Boek uw vakantie
Appartement Standaard 4 personen - 1 slaapkamer2 nachten van 26/03/2021 tot 28/03/2021
Pierre & Vacances
Residentie Estartit Playa
Appartement Standaard 4 personen - 1 slaapkamer2 nachten van 26/03/2021 tot 28/03/2021
-29%
vanaf72€102
Bekijk prijzen

Reizigersbeoordelingen

Reizigersbeoordelingen Estartit Playa

318 beoordelingen waaronder 2 meningen van Pierre & Vacances-reizigers die u kunt bekijken *

* Beoordelingen op deze website zijn van Pierre & Vacances klanten. Bezoek de TripAdvisor-site om alle beoordelingen van deze bestemming te zien.

Beoordelingen

Uitstekend

93

Zeer goed

114

Goed

27

Middelmatig

12

Vreselijk

6

Bekijk de beoordelingen voor

Gezinnen
172
Stellen
62
Soloreis
0
Zaken
1
Vakantie met vrienden
16

Beoordeling per categorie

Locatie
Slaapkwaliteit
Kamers
Service
Prijs/kwaliteit
Hygiëne
mpaul1956
(couples)
Rotterdam, The Netherlands

«Nice!»

mark

Clean and modern rooms and friendley employees! Nice and clean swimmingpool with good sunbeds. Close to the beatch. Manny restaurants in the area. Great snorkeling area. Olso Nice little shops. We be back!

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

Jacqueline V, Director de Recepción at Apartamentos Estartit Playa - Pierre et Vacances, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2018-07-24 03:37:59

We are delighted that our apartment complex has met your expectations. We will transmit your comments to our team. Our main satisfaction is that you have enjoyed your stay and the next time we will welcome you again with pleasure!

thecortinas
(couples)
London, United Kingdom

«It was more than was expected»

mark

Even though the cleaning may be an extra fee but it was worth of your money! The place was nice, newly designed and conplete with kitchen fixtures. We enjoyed our stay. Good value for money. We would like to go back

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

Jacqueline V, Director de Recepción at Apartamentos Estartit Playa - Pierre et Vacances, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2018-06-19 06:38:24

Thank you very much for your comment and recommendation of our complex. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and we will receive you again with pleasure!

andrew_b_sorokin
(family)

«Vacation with family»

mark

Air conditioning is only in one room. Swimming pool open from 10 to 19. Parking is only on vacant places, sometimes far away. But all this does not interfere with a good rest. Очень хорошее место. Тихо. Спокойно.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

Jacqueline V, Director de Recepción at Apartamentos Estartit Playa - Pierre et Vacances, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2017-09-06 03:47:55

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you have had a relaxing holiday and enjoyed your stay with us.

philomenac698
(friends)
Bristol, United Kingdom

«Some basic amenities lacking here!»

mark

To be positive, the complex was very clean, modern, and had a decent sized swimming pool. The apartment was spacious, but........the bathroom had a minute bar of soap and one shower gel capsule (for 3 people). We had to go to reception to ask for a hair dryer and an iron (surely standard equipment these days? Would people really run off with these items when the company has their credit card details?!) The television had not many channels, and all of them in Spanish: this in a complex which was occupied by mostly Brits, French and Germans. No dvd player either. The receptionist commented unhelpfully that people came for the beach, not to watch t.v! Even in wet weather, and in the evenings? L'Estartit is hardly buzzing with entertainment, so surely satellite t.v. would be some diversion!

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

Jacqueline V, Jefa de recepción at Apartamentos Estartit Playa - Pierre et Vacances, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2017-07-19 03:03:27

We are sorry to hear you were not entirely satisfied with your stay. We will take note of your suggestions to improve for the future. Best regards

becquart-emmanuel
(couples)
Dunkirk, France

«Pas mal»

mark

12è séjour dans cette résidence que nous apprécions même si tout n'est pas parfait (batterie de cuisine de très piètre qualité et réduite au minimum). De même la variété des prix fait que l'on ne sait pas si l'on paie le plus juste prix.J'ai réservé en janvier. Ceux qui ont réservé plus tard dans l'année ou par Vente privée ont payé moins cher . C'est la façon de P 1 V d'accorder une prime de fidélité à ses bons et fidèles clients.. A mon sens , mieux vaut ne pas être trop pressé de réserver

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

JacquelineV1810, Director de Recepción at Apartamentos Estartit Playa - Pierre et Vacances, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2019-10-22 00:27:30

Cher becquart-emmanuel, Merci d'avoir pris de votre temps pour recommander notre résidence par votre avis. Nous vous remercions pour votre fidélité et nous sommes dans l'attente de vous recevoir à nouveau avec plaisir.

Even geduld...