Residentie Estepona

Estepona Andalusië

Accommodatie voor 7 nachten
vanaf

-37%
270
De getoonde prijs is per accommodatie, bijv. Studio Standaard 2 personen - Met airconditioning van 12/05/2018 tot 19/05/2018 , exclusief reserveringskosten (€15 voor verblijven van 2 t/m 6 nachten, €29 voor verblijven vanaf 7 nachten of langer).
€ 426
Bekijk prijzen
Accommodatie Estepona

Beoordelingen Estepona

Lees hieronder meerdere beoordelingen van TripAdvisor

937 beoordelingen waaronder 5 meningen van Pierre & Vacances-reizigers die u kunt bekijken *

* Beoordelingen op deze website zijn van Pierre & Vacances klanten. Bezoek de TripAdvisor-site om alle beoordelingen van deze bestemming te zien.

BEOORDELINGEN

Uitstekend

72

Zeer goed

174

Goed

100

Middelmatig

31

Vreselijk

14
BEKIJK DE BEOORDELINGEN VOOR
Gezinnen
310
Stellen
60
Soloreis
4
Zaken
1
Vakantie met vrienden
11
BEOORDELINGEN
Locatie
Slaapkwaliteit
Kamers
Service
Prijs/kwaliteit
Hygiëne
Uw filters:
adakelly
(family)
Dublin, Ireland

«Great place for a family holiday»

mark
Reviews 11/08/2017

We have stayed here twice in the past two years. Brilliant place to bring young kids. Great atmosphere around the pool and excellent staff and facilities. However - you need to rent a car and this is not the place to stay if you want to have English speaking TV channels in the rooms.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
846balboa
(family)
Gibraltar, Europe

«Value for money. Nice pool and surroundings.»

mark
Reviews 02/06/2016

Enjoyed the stay. Nice pool area, entertainment and trees, plants etc. Could do with an indoor pool though. Room lacked a kettle and the TV was old (not flat screen). Otherwise everything you would expect from a hotel for the amount paid which was ok

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
Direccion_PandV, Director de Recepción at Pierre & Vacances Residence Estepona, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-06-15 04:25:57

Thanks for your comments. So we can improve our facilities and our way to work. We provide kettles, coffee machines, irons and toasters at reception. We hope to see you again at Pierre et Vacances Estepona.

Derek B
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Family Holiday»

mark
Reviews 06/09/2015

The hotel accommodation, pool, restaurant, spa, gym and staff were all fine during our stay; no real complaints. What is important to understand is that the hotel is not near to the beach or any other bars, hotels or shops. I'd say a car is essential. Lots of entertainment for young children provided by the hotel, but not so much for adults.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
337Steve
(family)
Derby, United Kingdom

«great hotel good value»

mark
Reviews 19/08/2015

Great stay a little out the way but with a car great ...pool good not to many English mainly France and Spanish so it didn't feel like butlins. Food awful but we went out every night so that was fine ..onyx spa great plus they did lunch which was good and not expensive ..overall had a great time and the kids liked it we would go back

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
vesf
(couples)
Wavre, Belgium

«Superbe séjour d'octobre»

mark
Reviews 24/10/2017

Très agréable séjour de fin d'été sur la Costa del Sol dans une résidence fort agréable, accueil professionnel, multilingue et convivial, prolongation du séjour sur place sans difficulté, ambiance générale très tranquille à cette période de l'année,découverte d'Estepona, de Marbella et de Malaga et ballade dans l'arrière pays, comme une voiture est indispensable, autant en profiter ! Belle et grande piscine mais un peu fraiche à cette période de l'année

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
Boek uw verblijf
Een ogenblik geduld...
ERRORS

Klanten die geïnteresseerd waren in Estepona waren ook geïnteresseerd in:

Even geduld...
Deze website maakt gebruik van cookies. Door verder te surfen gaat u akkoord met ons cookie beleid.Door de website te blijven gebruiken, gaat u akkoord met het gebruik van cookies. Meer weten