Residentie Villa Romana

Tossa de Mar Catalonië

Accommodatie voor 7 nachten
vanaf

-38%
237
De getoonde prijs is per accommodatie, bijv. Studio Standaard 2 personen - Met airconditioning van Ma 20 Nov tot Ma 27 Nov 2017 , exclusief reserveringskosten (€15 voor verblijven van 2 t/m 6 nachten, €29 voor verblijven vanaf 7 nachten of langer).
€ 380
Bekijk prijzen
Accommodatie Villa Romana Tossa de Mar

Beoordelingen Villa Romana

Lees hieronder meerdere beoordelingen van TripAdvisor

398 beoordelingen waaronder 1 meningen van Pierre & Vacances-reizigers die u kunt bekijken *

* Beoordelingen op deze website zijn van Pierre & Vacances klanten. Bezoek de TripAdvisor-site om alle beoordelingen van deze bestemming te zien.

BEOORDELINGEN

Uitstekend

47

Zeer goed

115

Goed

46

Middelmatig

22

Vreselijk

15
BEKIJK DE BEOORDELINGEN VOOR
Gezinnen
137
Stellen
89
Soloreis
3
Zaken
1
Vakantie met vrienden
13
BEOORDELINGEN
Locatie
Slaapkwaliteit
Kamers
Service
Prijs/kwaliteit
Hygiëne
Uw filters:
Maurice O
(couples)
Tralee, Ireland

«Beautiful views»

mark
Reviews 26/06/2017

Stayed at the Pierre & Vacances Villa Romana apartments for 14 nights. Lovely location. Within easy walking distance to shops, restaurants and beach. Very close to bus station. Staff were friendly and efficient and moved us to an apartment with a sea view when requested which was definitely worth the extra €50. We found that the broadband worked fine despite some other reviews indicating a poor signal. Quite a steep hill when walking back to the apartment but worth it for the views. First time staying at P&V apartments but we were impressed by the value and facilities and would definitely stay with them again.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
Albert B, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Residence Villa Romana, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-08-17 05:46:45

Dear Madam, first of all I want to thanks you for choosing our residence during your visit in Tossa de Mar and the opportunity to share with all of us your opinions. We are happy to check that your stay has been 100% satisfactory. We hope to see you again here in Vil.la Romana. Hasta pronto! Albert Buesa Director P&V Tossa de Mar Vil.la Romana

(family)
Helsinki, Finland

«A calm and beautiful small resort»

mark
Reviews 27/04/2015

We, an elderly couple, enjoyed our stay in Villa Romana and Tossa de Mar. The hotel complex is still a little bit in the finishing stage, especially the parking area. But the rooms were nice and up to P&V standards. Especially the personnel was serviceminded and helpful also having a good command of English.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
566sylviei
(family)
Montpellier, France

«Résidence viellissante»

mark
Reviews 20/08/2017

Au vu du prix payé pour 2 nuits pour 1 appartement pour 4 personnes (450 euros), la résidence mériterait un bon relooking et quelques réparations (baie vitrée qui ne ferme plus, manque une télécommande de clim, la vmc qui fait beaucoup de bruit dans la salle de bains, toilettes à remplacer). Le point fort est son emplacement car on peut laisser la voiture et tout faire à pied (plage, visite de la ville, restos...) Par contre l'accueil est parfait.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
Albert B, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Residence Villa Romana, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-09-04 06:59:37

Chère Madame, Nous tenons à vous remercier pour avoir choisi notre résidence de Tossa de Marpour votre séjour, et d’avoir eu l’amabilité de nous faire partager votre ressenti. C’est avec regrets que nous constatons que votre séjour ne fut pas aussi satisfaisant que nous le souhaitions. Grâce à vos commentaires, nous mettons, d’ores et déjà, tout en œuvre afin d’améliorer nos services pour que ceux-ci soient à la hauteur de vos attentes. Cordialement Albert Buesa Director P&V Tossa de Mar

847franckg
(family)
Rabastens, France

«agreable séjour»

mark
Reviews 20/08/2017

manque certains équipements comme bouilloire, sèche cheveu,sinon situation qui permet de ne pas utiliser la voiture mais parking payant dommage vu le prix de la chambre sinon disponibilité du personnel et établissement calme

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
Albert B, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Residence Villa Romana, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-09-04 04:12:14

Cher Monsieur, Nous tenons à vous remercier pour avoir choisi notre résidence de Vil.la Romana pour votre séjour, et d’avoir eu l’amabilité de nous faire partager votre ressenti. Nous sommes très heureux que votre séjour dans nos appartements ait été satisfaisant. Nous espérons vous revoir très bientôt à Tossa de Mar ! Cordialement Albert Buesa Director P&V Tossa de Mar Vil.la Romana

886jeanlucf
(couples)
Cherbourg-Octeville, France

«exelent sejour»

mark
Reviews 01/08/2017

super séjour a tossa de mar tres belle residence tres calme belle terrasse sans vis a vis avec une magnifique vue personnel super agreable quelque amelioration a prvoir dans l appartement mais ne nuis en rien au sejour

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
Albert B, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Residence Villa Romana, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-08-03 06:29:48

Cher Monsieur, Nous tenons à vous remercier pour avoir choisi notre résidence de Tossa de Mar pour votre séjour, et d’avoir eu l’amabilité de nous faire partager votre ressenti. Nous sommes très heureux que votre séjour dans nos appartements ait été satisfaisant. Nous espérons vous revoir très bientôt à Vila Romana ! Cordialement Albert Buesa Director P&V Vil.la Romana Tossa de Mar

Boek uw verblijf
Een ogenblik geduld...
ERRORS

Klanten die geïnteresseerd waren in Villa Romana waren ook geïnteresseerd in:

Even geduld...
Deze website maakt gebruik van cookies. Door verder te surfen gaat u akkoord met ons cookie beleid.Door de website te blijven gebruiken, gaat u akkoord met het gebruik van cookies. Meer weten