Bekijk prijzenBekijk prijzenBekijk prijzen

Residentie Benalmádena Príncipe

Uw residentie in een stad met 300 dagen zon per jaar
Los Girasoles, n°8 , 29630 Benalmádena, Spanje
Kaart bekijken
Geniet van
  • Een recente en aangename residentie in het centrum van Benalmádena, op 200 m van het strand.
  • De provincie Andalusië heeft een rijke geschiedenis tussen zee en bergen.
  • 300 dagen zon per jaar, de belofte van de Costa del Sol.
Voordelen van de residentie
  • Aan zee
  • Buitenzwembad
  • Huisdieren toegestaan
  • WiFi beschikbaar in de accommodaties
  • Parkeren
Boek uw vakantie
Appartement Standaard 1 slaapkamer, 3/4 personen, Airconditioning 1 nacht van 22/09/2019 tot 23/09/2019
Pierre & Vacances
Residentie Benalmádena Príncipe
Appartement Standaard 1 slaapkamer, 3/4 personen, Airconditioning 1 nacht van 22/09/2019 tot 23/09/2019

Beoordelingen Benalmádena Príncipe

Certificaten en onderscheidingen

De winnaars van een Certificaat van uitmuntendheid worden bepaald door reizigers, aan de hand van hun waarderingen en beoordelingen op TripAdvisor. Deze accommodaties en vakantiewoningen krijgen deze erkenning omdat zij consequent een positieve indruk maken op reizigers. Aanvullende criteria zijn o.a. het aantal beoordelingen dat in het afgelopen jaar ontvangen is.

Reizigersbeoordelingen

1395 beoordelingen waaronder 5 meningen van Pierre & Vacances-reizigers die u kunt bekijken *

* Beoordelingen op deze website zijn van Pierre & Vacances klanten. Bezoek de TripAdvisor-site om alle beoordelingen van deze bestemming te zien.

BEOORDELINGEN

Uitstekend

241

Zeer goed

210

Goed

48

Middelmatig

18

Vreselijk

7

BEKIJK DE BEOORDELINGEN VOOR

Gezinnen
285
Stellen
184
Soloreis
9
Zaken
2
Vakantie met vrienden
43

BEKIJK DE BEOORDELINGEN VOOR

BEOORDELINGEN

Locatie
Slaapkwaliteit
Kamers
Service
Prijs/kwaliteit
Hygiëne
Susan H
(family)
Cookstown, United Kingdom

«Family Holiday - August 2019»

mark

Have stayed here for the last 2 years and overall the stay was excellent. Check in was quick and the reception staff were very helpful. Location is also excellent. Close to the beach, shops, and restaurants.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

sandraB10414, Director de Recepción at Pierre & Vacances Residence Benalmadena Principe, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-09-12 06:50:12

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for your comment. We are glad you enjoyed a pleasant family vacation with us again. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you in a future stay. Best regards

leetharris1987
(family)
Birmingham, United Kingdom

«My stay at Pierre & vacances»

mark

Very clean and friendly place and well worth the money, Will definitely think on returning here in the near future with my family, pool area is nice with the snack bar leading onto it with many foods and drinks on option. Overall very nice and welcome stay

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

sandraB10414, Director de Recepción at Pierre & Vacances Residence Benalmadena Principe, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-08-22 01:16:45

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for sharing your experience. We are pleased to read that you have enjoyed a pleasant stay with us. It will be a pleasure to welcome you on a next occasion. Best regards

devongooner66
(family)

«a wonderful holiday»

mark

a nice and quiet apartment, very clean and reception was very helpful. we paid extra for a sea view and being up on the 7th floor we had a decent view from the balcony. The apartment was clean, and had everything we needed for a self catering holiday.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

sandraB10414, Director de Recepción at Pierre & Vacances Residence Benalmadena Principe, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-08-14 04:44:12

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for your comment. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed an excellent stay in our apartments. It will be a pleasure to welcome you on a next occasion. Best regards

153garryh
(family)
San Francisco

«Could not sleep»

mark

Next door owned there apartment and complained about us speaking on the balcony .Keep giving us dirty looks and saying things in Spanish .There dog bark all night very rude neighbours . So make sure you get a room with with Spanish owners

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

sandraB10414, Director de Recepción at Pierre & Vacances Residence Benalmadena Principe, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-07-22 05:35:49

Dear Customer, We deeply regret if you had any problems with the customers next door. Generally our guests are friendly people who respect the rules of coexistence. We hope that you do not take into account the specific fact mentioned in your comment and give us the opportunity to welcome you on a next occasion. Best regards

Tom E
(family)
Letterkenny, Ireland

«Great Place to Stay»

mark

I have stayed here three times now and will definitely stay here again. For us it is a great location and there are some very decent walks to be had. It's nice and quiet at night and the staff are very friendly. Loads of hot water for showering in the evening which is important. Nice snack bar providing a good range of food and drink. A very relaxing time can be had here.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

sandraB10414, Director de Recepción at Pierre & Vacances Residence Benalmadena Principe, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-06-17 01:04:37

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for taking your time to write your comment. We are glad that once again you have enjoyed a pleasant vacation with us. It will be a pleasure to see you again very soon. Best regards

Klanten die geïnteresseerd waren in Benalmádena Príncipe waren ook geïnteresseerd in:

Ontdek uw vakantie
De residentie
De accommodaties
Even geduld...
Door verder te surfen, gaat u akkoord dat wij cookies gebruiken om u diensten en aanbiedingen afgestemd op uw interesses aan te bieden, de frequentie van uw bezoek aan onze diensten te meten en het delen op sociale netwerken mogelijk te maken.Door de website te blijven gebruiken, gaat u akkoord met het gebruik van cookies. Voor meer informatie en het instellen van cookies.