Boek uw vakantie
Appartement Standaard 1 slaapkamer, 3/4 personen, Airconditioning 1 nacht van 01/03/2020 tot 02/03/2020
Pierre & Vacances
Residentie Benalmádena Príncipe
Appartement Standaard 1 slaapkamer, 3/4 personen, Airconditioning 1 nacht van 01/03/2020 tot 02/03/2020
vanaf 95
Bekijk prijzen

Reizigersbeoordelingen

Reizigersbeoordelingen Benalmádena Príncipe

1441 beoordelingen waaronder 5 meningen van Pierre & Vacances-reizigers die u kunt bekijken *

* Beoordelingen op deze website zijn van Pierre & Vacances klanten. Bezoek de TripAdvisor-site om alle beoordelingen van deze bestemming te zien.

Beoordelingen

Uitstekend

255

Zeer goed

216

Goed

48

Middelmatig

18

Vreselijk

8

Bekijk de beoordelingen voor

Gezinnen
291
Stellen
193
Soloreis
10
Zaken
2
Vakantie met vrienden
45

Beoordeling per categorie

Locatie
Slaapkwaliteit
Kamers
Service
Prijs/kwaliteit
Hygiëne
clairebilly2019
(family)
Edinburgh, United Kingdom

«Best appartments»

mark

Clean, spacious and modern and well equipped with dishwasher,washer/dryer and big frigde/freezer, and helpful cleaning products, what more could you need. Best appartments to stay in. Always managed to get a sun lounger by the pool, staff at reception are very helpful and managed to get English instructions for the washer! Only a 5 min walk to the nearest big supermarket and Bars and restaurants . Very much enjoyed my stay.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

sandraB10414, Director de Recepción at Pierre & Vacances Residence Benalmadena Principe, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2019-11-22 03:28:32

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for your comment. We are glad to have lived up to your expectations. It will be a pleasure to welcome you again in an upcoming stay. Best regards

Dot R
(couples)
Liverpool, United Kingdom

«Pierre and Vacancies»

mark

Once again we had a lovely stay, the apartments are well equiped but the rooms are starting to look a little tired could maybe do with a bit of a refurbishment, having said that they are kept really clean and the staff on reception are really friendly woul return as its so central to everything, shops beach and restaurants. Well Done;

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

sandraB10414, Director de Recepción at Pierre & Vacances Residence Benalmadena Principe, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2019-11-22 03:05:43

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for sharing your experience. We are glad that once again you enjoyed a pleasant stay with us. We take note of your suggestions and opinions to improve our service. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again very soon. Best regards

PurplePr1ncess
(friends)
Glasgow, United Kingdom

«Lovely apartments and great location»

mark

The apartment was lovely - plenty big for the four of us and it was really clean. Would recommend getting one with a terrace - we had lovely weather while we were there and used it several times. Location is great - it's just up the road from the beach, there are plenty of cafes and restaurants nearby and there's a small supermarket downstairs and a bigger one round the corner. Would definitely stay here again.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

sandraB10414, Director de Recepción at Pierre & Vacances Residence Benalmadena Principe, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2019-11-22 02:56:23

Dear customer, Thank you very much for your comment. We are glad you enjoyed a pleasant stay with us. We will be more than happy to see you again very soon. Best regards

Lizzie606
(family)
United Kingdom

«Elizabeth tranent»

mark

Very relaxing complex plenty of sunbeds numerous restaurants nearby large mercadonae supermarket within 500 yards minutes from beach overall great apartments small Spanish restaurant tio blas located at arroya de meil hard to find but we'll worth a visit

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

sandraB10414, Director de Recepción at Pierre & Vacances Residence Benalmadena Principe, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2019-11-22 02:45:14

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for taking your time to share your opinion. We are glad you had a pleasant stay at our residence. We hope to welcome you again next time. Best regards

rmb047
(couples)

«Excellent stay»

mark

We found this by chance and we are so glad that we did. What a find we had a fantastic stay the rooms were very clean and we had everything we needed. They even supplied a little welcome pack with washing up liquid and dishwasher tablets. Great ????

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

sandraB10414, Director de Recepción at Pierre & Vacances Residence Benalmadena Principe, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2019-10-01 06:46:36

Dear Customer, Thank you very much for your excellent review. We are glad to have lived up to your expectations. It will be a pleasure to see you again in a future stay. Best regards

Even geduld...