Boek uw vakantie
Appartement 4 personen - 1 slaapkamer - Balkon1 nacht van 28/11/2022 tot 29/11/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
vanaf 65
Bekijk prijzen
Boek uw vakantie
Appartement 4 personen - 1 slaapkamer - Balkon1 nacht van 28/11/2022 tot 29/11/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residentie Benidorm Levante
Appartement 4 personen - 1 slaapkamer - Balkon1 nacht van 28/11/2022 tot 29/11/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
vanaf65
Bekijk prijzen

Klantenbeoordelingen

Klantenbeoordelingen Benidorm Levante

5

31.4 %

4

23.2 %

3

18.9 %

2

9.4 %

1

17.1 %
3.4

Goed

561 beoordelingen

Hani Cccc

il y a 3 jaren surG_Google Google

2/5

Slechte bedden.

Jacqueline Wiersma

il y a 3 jaren surG_Google Google

5/5

Heerlijk genoten kamer was super schoon

nancy gryson

il y a 4 jaren surG_Google Google

5/5

Ik ben dinsdag hier aangekomen. Persoon aan de receptie was enorm vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Check in verliep zeer vlot en het appartement is zeer proper. Aanrader, ik kom zeker nog terug!

Cristina Gomez

il y a 4 dagen surG_Google Google

5/5

They behaved super well, the only thing I didn't like was that the room only had a bathroom and that we had to leave the room at 12 in the morning, otherwise it was very good, we'll be back

Beoordeling 2022-11-24 08:50:53

Estimada Cristina Gomez,
Apreciamos que compartiera su testimonio tras su paso por nuestro Pierre & Vacances Benidorm Levante.

Sentimos que nuestro horario de entrada a las instalaciones no se ajustara a sus preferencias. Este está en la misma línea de la mayoría de establecimientos y se especifica al momento de realizar su reserva en línea.

Nos reconforta saber a través de sus puntuaciones que todo los demás ha ido muy bien durante sus días en Pierre & Vacances Benidorm Levante.

Esperamos poder disfrutar nuevamente de su compañía en un futuro próximo. Un saludo cordial,


Antonio Mancha, Director general

charles masters

il y a 1 week surG_Google Google

5/5

Excellent place,very clean,lovely people, near to New town ,5 mins walk,be back soon

Beoordeling 2022-11-16 14:50:31

Dear Charles Masters,
We are grateful for this kind review about your recent stay.

We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, and thank you for your kind comments regarding our team.

We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back on your next visit.
Best wishes,


Antonio Mancha, General Manager

Even geduld...