Residentie Salou

Salou Catalonië

Accommodatie voor 7 nachten
vanaf

-23%
366
De getoonde prijs is per accommodatie, bijv. Appartement Standaard 2 slaapkamers, 4 personen - Met airconditioning van 10/11/2018 tot 17/11/2018 , exclusief reserveringskosten (gratis voor verblijven van 1 t/m 6 nachten, €29 voor verblijven vanaf 7 nachten of langer).
€ 475
Bekijk prijzen
Accommodatie Salou Salou

Beoordelingen Salou

Certificaten en onderscheidingen

De winnaars van een Certificaat van uitmuntendheid worden bepaald door reizigers, aan de hand van hun waarderingen en beoordelingen op TripAdvisor. Deze accommodaties en vakantiewoningen krijgen deze erkenning omdat zij consequent een positieve indruk maken op reizigers. Aanvullende criteria zijn o.a. het aantal beoordelingen dat in het afgelopen jaar ontvangen is.

Reizigersbeoordelingen

765 beoordelingen waaronder 0 meningen van Pierre & Vacances-reizigers die u kunt bekijken *

* Beoordelingen op deze website zijn van Pierre & Vacances klanten. Bezoek de TripAdvisor-site om alle beoordelingen van deze bestemming te zien.

BEOORDELINGEN

Uitstekend

177

Zeer goed

187

Goed

63

Middelmatig

16

Vreselijk

7
BEKIJK DE BEOORDELINGEN VOOR
Gezinnen
362
Stellen
32
Soloreis
0
Zaken
2
Vakantie met vrienden
54
BEOORDELINGEN
Locatie
Slaapkwaliteit
Kamers
Service
Prijs/kwaliteit
Hygiëne
Uw filters:
an5552018
(family)
Moscow, Russia

«Отдых»

mark
Reviews 06/06/2018

We liked everything except the noisy companies that kept us from sleeping. Excellent location, the presence of two swimming pools on the territory. This room is fully equipped with kitchenware, a washing machine and a dishwasher.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
RaulCasalini, Director at Pierre & Vacances Salou, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2018-06-11 03:27:52

Thanks a lot for your comments. We hope to sse you again for a new stay. Kind regards

ikilpa373219
(friends)

«Group of 12 we had plenty of room in apartment.»

mark
Reviews 22/04/2018

We found accamation was great plenty of room very clean staff helpfull and near to shops bars resturants and beach i would defenitly recomend .are party was aged between 50'70 and had no problems. Finding are way round salou bus stop walking distance train station 30 mins walk or 10 in ????

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
RaulCasalini, Director at Pierre & Vacances Salou, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2018-05-11 01:24:05

Thanks a lot for your comments. It's great to know that your stay was top for you. We hope to see you next time here. Best regards

271donna
(family)
Belfast, United Kingdom

«Family holiday»

mark
Reviews 09/04/2018

Very pleasant stay , staff very friendly and helpful, apartments well equipped with everything you need. Plenty of room for family of four Great location and relaxed atmosphere .Felt safe as apartments were in a locked facility which is very secure. Apartments situated on a steep hill which wouldn't suit everyone but didn't bother us

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
RaulCasalini, Director at Pierre & Vacances Salou, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2018-04-11 05:03:43

Thanks for your comments. We hope to see you again for another stay between us. Kind regards

jonhk236
(family)
Dublin, Ireland

«Trip to Salou»

mark
Reviews 26/08/2017

Very nice accommodation. Comfortable Spacious rooms. Two pools very small. Only a few sun beds at pool. No other facilities. Good if you intend going to beach instead of pool. Not far from restaurants and bars.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
philipsN6637WQ
(family)
Drogheda, Ireland

«Awaiting feedback»

mark
Reviews 07/08/2017

We had some bad experiences while we stayed at this facility. While in the main it was adequate as a basic apartment complex it is sadly lacking facilities including enough sunbeams for only a small portion of those wishing to use the pools. We have contacted the management and will update when we get a response to some serious shortcomings.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
ERRORS

Klanten die geïnteresseerd waren in Salou waren ook geïnteresseerd in:

Even geduld...
Deze website maakt gebruik van cookies. Door verder te surfen gaat u akkoord met ons cookie beleid.Door de website te blijven gebruiken, gaat u akkoord met het gebruik van cookies. Meer weten