Residentie Salou

Salou Catalonië

Accommodatie voor 7 nachten
vanaf

-36%
304
De getoonde prijs is per accommodatie, bijv. Appartement Standaard 2 slaapkamers, 4 personen - Met airconditioning van 13/12/2017 tot 20/12/2017 , exclusief reserveringskosten (€15 voor verblijven van 2 t/m 6 nachten, €29 voor verblijven vanaf 7 nachten of langer).
€ 475
Bekijk prijzen
Accommodatie Salou

Beoordelingen Salou

Lees hieronder meerdere beoordelingen van TripAdvisor

729 beoordelingen waaronder 0 meningen van Pierre & Vacances-reizigers die u kunt bekijken *

* Beoordelingen op deze website zijn van Pierre & Vacances klanten. Bezoek de TripAdvisor-site om alle beoordelingen van deze bestemming te zien.

BEOORDELINGEN

Uitstekend

170

Zeer goed

177

Goed

61

Middelmatig

16

Vreselijk

8
BEKIJK DE BEOORDELINGEN VOOR
Gezinnen
349
Stellen
30
Soloreis
0
Zaken
1
Vakantie met vrienden
52
BEOORDELINGEN
Locatie
Slaapkwaliteit
Kamers
Service
Prijs/kwaliteit
Hygiëne
Uw filters:
jonhk236
(family)
Dublin, Ireland

«Trip to Salou»

mark
Reviews 26/08/2017

Very nice accommodation. Comfortable Spacious rooms. Two pools very small. Only a few sun beds at pool. No other facilities. Good if you intend going to beach instead of pool. Not far from restaurants and bars.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
philipsN6637WQ
(family)
Drogheda, Ireland

«Awaiting feedback»

mark
Reviews 07/08/2017

We had some bad experiences while we stayed at this facility. While in the main it was adequate as a basic apartment complex it is sadly lacking facilities including enough sunbeams for only a small portion of those wishing to use the pools. We have contacted the management and will update when we get a response to some serious shortcomings.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
dawnr916
(family)
Belfast, United Kingdom

«Great place to stay»

mark
Reviews 25/07/2017

Property easily catered for our family of six. Everything there that was required. Washing machine and dishwasher a great addition. Would def return again. Reception staff very friendly and helpful. Few more beds at the pool would make it perfect.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
lgdarzy
(family)
Falkirk, United Kingdom

«Beautiful apartments»

mark
Reviews 15/07/2017

Very spacious and beautiful apartments, separate kitchen was good and a separate drying room just off the kitchen meant there were no clothes lying about. Bedrooms are spacious and the double room has a double bed, the other room has 2 singles. There is a bathroom and also another shower room. The kitchen is fully equipped with a fridge freezer, washing machine, dishwasher , microwave and cooker. The pool area was adequate, got busy at times and other times you practically had it to yourself, there is no need to reserve beds here but you always get someone putting their towels out and not appearing all day which is a bit rotten at this pool as there are not many beds to start with. Staff are very friendly and check in and out very straight forward. We arrived earlier than our check in time and there is a security gate to get in. There's is a number to call and someone will come down and let you in. We got in to our room straight away and returned later to complete the check in details. The only thing I would say was a problem was the ants , possibly as we were on the ground floor that it was so bad, we went to the shop and got a pack of bait stations and it helped. Portaventura is a must if you go to Salou, it's a great few hours of fun and also better to go at night when it's cooler.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
chrisB5695TT
(family)

«Great stay in Salou»

mark
Reviews 07/07/2017

Accommodation and staff first class, very spacious and clean apartment. Surrounding grounds and pool well maintained. Location ideal, close enough to walk but far enough for peace and quiet. Overall 5 star hoiday without the cost ????

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
RaulCasalini, Director at Pierre & Vacances, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-07-13 23:29:20

Thanks a lot for your comments. We'll hope to see you again in Pierre Vacances Salou. Best regards

Boek uw verblijf
Een ogenblik geduld...
ERRORS

Klanten die geïnteresseerd waren in Salou waren ook geïnteresseerd in:

Even geduld...
Deze website maakt gebruik van cookies. Door verder te surfen gaat u akkoord met ons cookie beleid.Door de website te blijven gebruiken, gaat u akkoord met het gebruik van cookies. Meer weten