Bekijk prijzen

Residentie Salou

Salou Catalonië

Accommodatie voor 7 nachten
vr 24 mei 2019 tot vr 31 mei 2019 vanaf

-27%
vanaf 534 € 735
De getoonde prijs is per accommodatie, bijv. Appartement Standaard 2 slaapkamers, 6 personen, Airconditioning van 24/05/2019 tot 31/05/2019 .
Bekijk prijzen
Accommodatie Salou Salou

Beoordelingen Salou

Reizigersbeoordelingen

851 beoordelingen waaronder 0 meningen van Pierre & Vacances-reizigers die u kunt bekijken *

* Beoordelingen op deze website zijn van Pierre & Vacances klanten. Bezoek de TripAdvisor-site om alle beoordelingen van deze bestemming te zien.

BEOORDELINGEN

Uitstekend

200

Zeer goed

202

Goed

72

Middelmatig

16

Vreselijk

8

BEKIJK DE BEOORDELINGEN VOOR

Gezinnen
401
Stellen
38
Soloreis
0
Zaken
2
Vakantie met vrienden
57

BEKIJK DE BEOORDELINGEN VOOR

BEOORDELINGEN

Locatie
Slaapkwaliteit
Kamers
Service
Prijs/kwaliteit
Hygiëne
TracyHuxham
(family)
Liverpool, United Kingdom

«Lovely stay»

mark

Had a fantastic time staying here the quality of apartments were amazing for the value of money. We were just disappointed about the lack of sun beds 8 there were for 2 block of apartments, most of them were in fact broken and very uncomfortable. Our only other major issue were the ants and mosquitos we think this is because there is a lot of grass plants all around and it did ruin some of our nights wanting to sit outside on the balcony. But apartments it self were beautiful very close to everything no need for taxi anywhere, would definitely recommend this to other people.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

RaulCasalini, Director at Pierre & Vacances Residence Salou, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2018-11-16 06:13:51

Thanks for your comments. We want to improve and your review help us a lot . Kind regards

kimrichards25
(friends)
Neath Port Talbot, United Kingdom

«Terrible stay from the start.»

mark

Customer service worse by far!!!! From beginning the attitude on staff and the less help from them was appaulin. We was locked out of our room the first night we arrived our key wouldnt work so we was told to go back to safe and get another key! talk about not organised there should of been someone there to meet us in reception that evening.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

RaulCasalini, Director at Pierre & Vacances Residence Salou, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2018-09-26 06:38:18

Thanks for your comments. We remind you that you took the key of other apartment a few minutes after your arrival without any problem, you knew already that the reception cosed at 8pm and you have in case of emergency a telephone 24h/7. At the end of the stay you said at the reception that everything was ok so we are very surprised of your review. Best regards

jaanaellonen
(family)
Vantaa, Finland

«I recommend Pierre & Vacances»

mark

Everything was really good for a family with children. The apartment was really clean. The only thing that was not so good was the living room sofa as far as sleeping. Only small children can sleep on the sofa. Length ok, but structure bad for bigger sleeper. The water park is really close

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

RaulCasalini, Director at Pierre & Vacances Residence Salou, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2018-08-04 03:58:20

Thanks for your review. We hope that you had a pleasant stay and we hope that you want to come back for a new stay. Kind regards

Kieran M
(family)
County Cork, Ireland

«Loved it»

mark

Fantastic large bright airy modern apartment. Comes fully equipped with washing machine air con and wifi. Local small shop opposite main gates. Complex very quite. approx 5min walk to main salou strip. Towels changed every 4days bedding once a week.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

RaulCasalini, Director at Pierre & Vacances Residence Salou, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2018-08-04 04:03:49

Thanks a lot for your review. We hope to see you again for a new stay. Kind regards of all our staff

vlad511
(family)
Moscow, Russia

«rest with family»

mark

Dirty!!! Not clear and for many years not painted the wall in the room. Uncomfortabel bads!!! Non good bedroom, very dark. in the shower very bad fence water is poured all over the bath. wi-fi is not good.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

RaulCasalini, Director at Pierre & Vacances Residence Salou, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2018-08-04 03:36:12

Thanks for your review. We take note of all the points to improve to make better in the future. Kind regards

Klanten die geïnteresseerd waren in Salou waren ook geïnteresseerd in:

Even geduld...
Door verder te surfen, gaat u akkoord dat wij cookies gebruiken om u diensten en aanbiedingen afgestemd op uw interesses aan te bieden, de frequentie van uw bezoek aan onze diensten te meten en het delen op sociale netwerken mogelijk te maken.Door de website te blijven gebruiken, gaat u akkoord met het gebruik van cookies. Voor meer informatie en het instellen van cookies.