Boek uw vakantie
7 nachten van 15/12/2019 tot 22/12/2019
Pierre & Vacances
Residentie Cannes Verrerie
7 nachten van 15/12/2019 tot 22/12/2019

Accommodatie niet beschikbaar op deze data

Data toevoegenData toevoegenData toevoegen

Reizigersbeoordelingen

Reizigersbeoordelingen Cannes Verrerie

1028 beoordelingen waaronder 2 meningen van Pierre & Vacances-reizigers die u kunt bekijken *

* Beoordelingen op deze website zijn van Pierre & Vacances klanten. Bezoek de TripAdvisor-site om alle beoordelingen van deze bestemming te zien.

Beoordelingen

Uitstekend

59

Zeer goed

161

Goed

176

Middelmatig

115

Vreselijk

82

Bekijk de beoordelingen voor

Gezinnen
401
Stellen
118
Soloreis
10
Zaken
15
Vakantie met vrienden
40

Beoordeling per categorie

Locatie
Slaapkwaliteit
Kamers
Service
Prijs/kwaliteit
Hygiëne
pablomori
(family)
Sweden

«Hotel Cannes»

mark

Cannes nice Hotel close to trainstation, shop, bakery and other stores. Close to the sea (2 min walk) clean rooms, nice balcony. Nothing to complain. I really recommend this hotel to everybody who wants to stay in Cannes.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
d1bengan
(family)
Gothenburg, Sweden

«Cannes La Bocca first time visit»

mark

Visiting Cannes La Bocca with family (including 8yo daughter) turned out a minor disaster: the P&V facility we choose was without AC and the bedroom was on top of it all extremely poorly soundproofed. Whatever happened in the corridor you heard clearly. Poor cleaning, multitude of ants in the appartment. The good part was the pool and close proximity to the beach

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

PascaleD924, Responsable réception at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cannes Verrerie, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2019-07-06 06:08:42

Dear d1bengan, Thank you for taking time to share your opinion. I am really sorry to read that you were not satisfied and take very seriously each of the points mentioned.Our teams are committed to providing the best service to our customers. I regret that this was not the case for you and I hope that, despite everything, you will renew your trust in Pierre et Vacances. All my best regards Pascale DAIGNEAU Hosting Manager

Henrik B
(family)

«Bad service»

mark

Arrogant and unfriendly service when talking to reception. Problems with our room was not fixed and there was no effort to fixing it. Room was clean but low standart. The pool cannot be used after 7am

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

Pascale D, Responsable réception at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cannes Verrerie, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2018-08-08 00:20:33

Dear henrikbaur, I thank you for sharing your opinion even if I regret you did'nt receive a good service from our reception staff. I forward your remarks to my team. I am very sorry and I apologize for the matter. All my best regards Pascale DAIGNEAU Hosting Manager

906gailp
(family)
Eastbourne, United Kingdom

«Excellent location»

mark

Family trip October 20017. We booked this accommodation as it was the cheapest we could find (Cannes area is very expensive) it was near to the beach and bus and train links, as we didn't want to hire a car. We flew to Nice airport and got the train direct from Nice -St Augustine to Cannes La Bocca (45 mins) the accommodation was an easy 15 minute walk from the station. During our stay we caught direct trains from Cannes La Bocca station to Cannes and Monte Carlo (Monaco) and they also go west to Marseilles. There are also bus stops close by and a good choice of restaurants. Local shops are expensive but there is a supermarket 20 mins walk away .. Pierre & Vacances Complex is nice looking and clean and reception staff very helpful. Swimming pool looked nice although we didn't use it. The apartment had a lovely outlook with a small balcony with beautiful sea views. Inside, it was small, but had a workable layout. However there were bunk-beds positioned in a square hallway right next to the front door which felt odd -The young child in out party was not happy to sleep there on her own, although the front door can be securely locked. The seating area in the lounge which doubled as sleeping was not that comfortable and we personally found the dbl bed mattress too hard. There was plenty of storage though and bathroom/shower and separate toilet were good. There was a microwave and hob for cooking (An oven and grill would have been useful) Fridge/Freezer and dishwasher. The apartment was clean and tidy and overall met our needs. However, it was advertised as sleeping up to 7 which is why we bkd but there was only sleeping places for 6, luckily some of our party had dropped out. The complex is very near to the seafront which is very beautiful and clean. There is a place called MarineLand close by (Boit rail station) Dophins, Orcas, /Sealion shows/Polar bears, Penguins etc. which is well worth a visit. Overall we were very happy with this complex and felt it was good value for money and would highly recommend it for its excellent location.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

Pascale D, Responsable réception at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cannes Verrerie, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2017-11-20 04:03:33

Dear 906gailp, I thank you very much for sharing your opinion on Tripadvisor and I am very happy you enjoyed your stay in Cannes Verrerie. I hope to welcome you again very soon. All my best regards Pascale DAIGNEAU Accommodation Manager

Z3674GGmonicah
(couples)
Moss, Norway

«La Bocca»

mark

Nice place. Pool area was fine. The apartment was very dirty and old, we rented room 521. The hotel had a great location. Many busses to Cannes. Beach across the street. Restaurants just outside the hotel, and food store.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

Pascale D, Responsable réception at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cannes Verrerie, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2017-10-14 09:07:41

Dear Z3674GGmonicah, Thank you for your comment. I am please to read you appreciated the view, the place and commodities around the residence. I regret you got a dirty apartement and old, I'll see this object with our housekeeper. I hope to be pleased to welcome you again in Cannes. All my best regards Pascale DAIGNEAU Accommodation Manager

Even geduld...