Bekijk prijzen

Residentie Cannes Verrerie

Cannes Middellandse Zee - Côte d'Azur

Accommodatie voor 7 nachten
za 06 juli 2019 tot za 13 juli 2019 vanaf

-20%
vanaf 862 € 1077
De getoonde prijs is per accommodatie, bijv. Studio Standaard 4/5 personen van 06/07/2019 tot 13/07/2019 .
Bekijk prijzen
Accommodatie Cannes Verrerie Cannes

Beoordelingen Cannes Verrerie

Reizigersbeoordelingen

894 beoordelingen waaronder 2 meningen van Pierre & Vacances-reizigers die u kunt bekijken *

* Beoordelingen op deze website zijn van Pierre & Vacances klanten. Bezoek de TripAdvisor-site om alle beoordelingen van deze bestemming te zien.

BEOORDELINGEN

Uitstekend

52

Zeer goed

151

Goed

156

Middelmatig

98

Vreselijk

67

BEKIJK DE BEOORDELINGEN VOOR

Gezinnen
355
Stellen
99
Soloreis
9
Zaken
15
Vakantie met vrienden
41

BEKIJK DE BEOORDELINGEN VOOR

BEOORDELINGEN

Locatie
Slaapkwaliteit
Kamers
Service
Prijs/kwaliteit
Hygiëne
henrikbaur
(family)

«Bad service»

mark

Arrogant and unfriendly service when talking to reception. Problems with our room was not fixed and there was no effort to fixing it. Room was clean but low standart. The pool cannot be used after 7am

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

Pascale D, Responsable réception at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cannes Verrerie, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2018-08-08 00:20:33

Dear henrikbaur, I thank you for sharing your opinion even if I regret you did'nt receive a good service from our reception staff. I forward your remarks to my team. I am very sorry and I apologize for the matter. All my best regards Pascale DAIGNEAU Hosting Manager

906gailp
(family)
Eastbourne, United Kingdom

«Excellent location»

mark

Family trip October 20017. We booked this accommodation as it was the cheapest we could find (Cannes area is very expensive) it was near to the beach and bus and train links, as we didn't want to hire a car. We flew to Nice airport and got the train direct from Nice -St Augustine to Cannes La Bocca (45 mins) the accommodation was an easy 15 minute walk from the station. During our stay we caught direct trains from Cannes La Bocca station to Cannes and Monte Carlo (Monaco) and they also go west to Marseilles. There are also bus stops close by and a good choice of restaurants. Local shops are expensive but there is a supermarket 20 mins walk away .. Pierre & Vacances Complex is nice looking and clean and reception staff very helpful. Swimming pool looked nice although we didn't use it. The apartment had a lovely outlook with a small balcony with beautiful sea views. Inside, it was small, but had a workable layout. However there were bunk-beds positioned in a square hallway right next to the front door which felt odd -The young child in out party was not happy to sleep there on her own, although the front door can be securely locked. The seating area in the lounge which doubled as sleeping was not that comfortable and we personally found the dbl bed mattress too hard. There was plenty of storage though and bathroom/shower and separate toilet were good. There was a microwave and hob for cooking (An oven and grill would have been useful) Fridge/Freezer and dishwasher. The apartment was clean and tidy and overall met our needs. However, it was advertised as sleeping up to 7 which is why we bkd but there was only sleeping places for 6, luckily some of our party had dropped out. The complex is very near to the seafront which is very beautiful and clean. There is a place called MarineLand close by (Boit rail station) Dophins, Orcas, /Sealion shows/Polar bears, Penguins etc. which is well worth a visit. Overall we were very happy with this complex and felt it was good value for money and would highly recommend it for its excellent location.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

Pascale D, Responsable réception at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cannes Verrerie, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2017-11-20 04:03:33

Dear 906gailp, I thank you very much for sharing your opinion on Tripadvisor and I am very happy you enjoyed your stay in Cannes Verrerie. I hope to welcome you again very soon. All my best regards Pascale DAIGNEAU Accommodation Manager

Z3674GGmonicah
(couples)
Moss, Norway

«La Bocca»

mark

Nice place. Pool area was fine. The apartment was very dirty and old, we rented room 521. The hotel had a great location. Many busses to Cannes. Beach across the street. Restaurants just outside the hotel, and food store.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

Pascale D, Responsable réception at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cannes Verrerie, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2017-10-14 09:07:41

Dear Z3674GGmonicah, Thank you for your comment. I am please to read you appreciated the view, the place and commodities around the residence. I regret you got a dirty apartement and old, I'll see this object with our housekeeper. I hope to be pleased to welcome you again in Cannes. All my best regards Pascale DAIGNEAU Accommodation Manager

G3866NUjohng
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Nice price, very basic accommodation, needs modernisation, good location, no service to mention.»

mark

No service to mention from hotel staff. Reception was not open when we arrived. We had to make up our own beds with linen left in the room. There was no change of towels or room service for the entire week. There was no air conditioning in the room with the iron bars on the window and steel door to the room offering the appearance of a cell rather than a hotel room. Very noisy with lots of children shouting at night in the corridors outside often making it a challenge to get a good nights sleep not to mention the security issue of having to keep the window ( with iron bars ) open because of the absence of aircon. Access to the swimming pool ( one of two ) was also made unavailable one afternoon due to a "technical issue" - no explanation or apology offered. 눇Location of hotel is convenient to Cannes La Bocca train station and beach/sea. Very reasonable price but very basic accommodation although we had a room with a sea view. We didn't spend much time in the hotel which was extremely busy with lots of guests there with young children so not so peaceful if you just want to chill out by the pool so we just headed off to the beach or other nearby towns.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

, Responsable réception at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cannes Verrerie, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2017-09-01 07:06:06

Dear G3866NUjohng, Thank you for sharing your opinion. I regret you did'nt spent a good stay among us, I take note about your remarks to improve our services and I hope to welcome you again in best conditions. All my beste regards Pascale DAIGNEAU Accommodation Manager

202trevorc
(family)
Telford, United Kingdom

«Good value accommodation 10 minutes from cannes centre»

mark

The apartments have everything in them for a self catering holiday good shops are located a few minutes walk from the hotel and there are some good eating establishments in the area, its a short walk to the sea front, only negative thing was the wifi and internet wasnt the best, and coverage on networks were very intermitent staff very warm and friendly.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

, Responsable relations clients at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cannes Verrerie, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2017-06-27 04:33:38

Dear 202trevorc, Thank you for your comment. We're really pleased you spent a good stay in our residence. We'll be happy to welcome you again soon. Best regards Pascale

Klanten die geïnteresseerd waren in Cannes Verrerie waren ook geïnteresseerd in:

Even geduld...
Door verder te surfen, gaat u akkoord dat wij cookies gebruiken om u diensten en aanbiedingen afgestemd op uw interesses aan te bieden, de frequentie van uw bezoek aan onze diensten te meten en het delen op sociale netwerken mogelijk te maken.Door de website te blijven gebruiken, gaat u akkoord met het gebruik van cookies. Voor meer informatie en het instellen van cookies.