Residentie Costa Plana

Monaco - Cap-d'Ail Middellandse Zee - Côte d'Azur

Accommodatie voor 7 nachten
vanaf

-35%
366
De getoonde prijs is per accommodatie, bijv. Studio Standaard 4/5 personen van Zo 30 Sept tot Zo 07 Okt 2018 , exclusief reserveringskosten (€15 voor verblijven van 2 t/m 6 nachten, €29 voor verblijven vanaf 7 nachten of langer).
€ 564
Bekijk prijzen
Accommodatie Costa Plana Monaco - Cap-d'Ail

Beoordelingen Costa Plana

Lees hieronder meerdere beoordelingen van TripAdvisor

480 beoordelingen waaronder 3 meningen van Pierre & Vacances-reizigers die u kunt bekijken *

* Beoordelingen op deze website zijn van Pierre & Vacances klanten. Bezoek de TripAdvisor-site om alle beoordelingen van deze bestemming te zien.

BEOORDELINGEN

Uitstekend

53

Zeer goed

111

Goed

72

Middelmatig

37

Vreselijk

23
BEKIJK DE BEOORDELINGEN VOOR
Gezinnen
168
Stellen
80
Soloreis
3
Zaken
13
Vakantie met vrienden
25
BEOORDELINGEN
Locatie
Slaapkwaliteit
Kamers
Service
Prijs/kwaliteit
Hygiëne
Uw filters:
Jussidebossi5
(family)

«Nice residence with amazing view, but not in perfect shape»

mark
Reviews 13/07/2017

Residence was nice. We loved the architecture, location, view and pool with amazing view over the sea, but there was some big problems about the condition of the property. One of the wooden stairs broke during our stay and staff repaired it by setting plastic chairs over the dropped step. Even big man could have fit the hole! We would like to come again, but not if those security risks are not taken seriously.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Costa Plana, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-07-17 06:10:07

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review with the TripAdvisor users. We are very happy to read you had a good stay in our residence and enjoyed our pool area with beautiful views. The safety of our guest is certainly our highest priority, and therefor would fix anything as soon as possible if it invites to possible harm. We will be very happy to welcome you another time to our Mediterranean residence. Best regards, Pierre & Vacances´ team

johnandclaire2017
(family)
Midhurst, United Kingdom

«Love this place!»

mark
Reviews 13/06/2017

We always stay here in late May and it's a great start to the summer weather. The infinity pool is great, the views from our balcony have always been lovely. The staff are very friendly and the place is very well situated to visit lots of different places. Definitely recommend it!

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances at Pierre & Vacances Residence Costa Plana, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-06-15 04:56:56

Dear John and Claire, Thank you for sharing your review on TripAdvisor. It is a real pleasure to read you and your family had such a good experience in our residence. We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed the lovely pool together with the wonderful views overlooking the sea. Our helpful staff is looking forward to seeing you again at our residence set atop Cap d'Ail! Kind regards, Team Pierre & Vacances

sheilasD6109YP
(friends)
Cork, Ireland

«Great once we found our apartment!»

mark
Reviews 01/05/2017

Exactly what we expected for price. Good location, clean, helpful staff. Only criticism is getting access and finding our apartment on arrival after reception had closed (we arrived at 10.15pm and I had e mailed our arrival time in advance). This could have been avoided if clear instructions had been e mailed to me in advance.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances at Pierre & Vacances Residence Costa Plana, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-05-03 06:26:14

Dear guest, We thank you for sharing your feedback with the TripAdvisor community. It is real pleasure to read that you and your friends had a lovely time at our residence. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed the friendly staff and recently renovated accommodations. We will be pleased to welcome you once more to admire the views over the Mediterranean. Best regards, Team Pierre & Vacances

591jensv
(family)
Slagelse

«Bad experience»

mark
Reviews 29/07/2015

No service at all. Cockroaschers in the aperment. No reaction from management. Complertely unaccetable. In Denmark the whole Residence would have been closed down. Total misunderstanding from management side about his role and how to solve problems and serve guests. Unbeliveable.Cockroachers in the Apartment. No action from Management side after 6 days. Never stay with P&V again. incompetent management.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
740liams
(family)
Ireland

«Worst place we have ever stayed in!»

mark
Reviews 10/07/2015

I still don't know how this place is still opened needs a complete makeover everything is falling apart mainly the steps as they are a death trap!! The staff were very unfriendly, the reception was closed early when we got there which means no welcome from anyone or to show us around, we got the key from a safebox after having to ring someone. This was just so much hassle after travelling 8 hours! There were ants all over place, no air conditioning which meant that some people in our family ended up sleeping outside where they were almost bit to death by ants. There was no value for money everything was extra , had to pay for car parking, Wi-Fi which did not even work ! Would never stay here again or recommend this to anyone!

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
Boek uw verblijf
Een ogenblik geduld...
ERRORS
Deze website maakt gebruik van cookies. Door verder te surfen gaat u akkoord met ons cookie beleid.Door de website te blijven gebruiken, gaat u akkoord met het gebruik van cookies. Meer weten