Boek uw vakantie
Appartement 4 personen - 1 slaapkamer4 nachten van 13/11/2022 tot 17/11/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
-20%
vanaf 285€ 356
Bekijk prijzen
Boek uw vakantie
Appartement 4 personen - 1 slaapkamer4 nachten van 13/11/2022 tot 17/11/2022
Pierre & Vacances Premium
Premium residentie La Ginabelle
Appartement 4 personen - 1 slaapkamer4 nachten van 13/11/2022 tot 17/11/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
-20%
vanaf285€356
Bekijk prijzen

Klantenbeoordelingen

Klantenbeoordelingen La Ginabelle

5

39.8 %

4

35.2 %

3

11.0 %

2

5.9 %

1

8.1 %
3.9

Goed

236 beoordelingen

Alma Schaafstal

il y a 1 jaar surG_Google Google

5/5

Heerlijk plekje midden in Chamonix.

José GODINHO DA SILVA

il y a 1 week surG_Google Google

2/5

The residence is very well located. The apartment seemed rather uncomfortable to us, dark and poorly equipped with, in particular, a poor sofa. The price seemed very high to us in view of the old-fashioned buildings and the real standing far from the 4 stars displayed.

Beoordeling 2022-09-29 12:36:26

Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié notre résidence. Néanmoins, nous regrettons que votre séjour ne vous ait pas apporté totale satisfaction. Très attentifs à vos retours qui permettent de nous améliorer, votre message a bien été remonté aux équipes concernées. Bonne journée et à bientôt, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Frédéric Cottin

il y a 2 weken surG_Google Google

5/5

A real pleasure. A very pleasant accommodation, with a superb view of Mont Blanc. And above all a "top" staff, with the kindness and naturalness of the two young women at the reception, Inès and Monica. With a real desire to return to Chamonix, under the same conditions. MrCottin, stay at the Ginabelle, from September 4 to 18, 2022

Beoordeling 2022-09-23 14:39:22

Merci Frédéric d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍. Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé 🤩. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences 😉! Belle journée et à bientôt, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

نعم أنا ولــيــد

il y a 2 weken surG_Google Google

5/5

frankly,

David Bisch

il y a 2 weken surG_Google Google

3/5

Great welcome! We had a good quality apartment and appreciated the proximity to the pedestrian centre. On the other hand, we had chosen this residence to be able to take advantage of the swimming pool in case of bad weather. The problem was that the water temperature is too low. For an adult it is already cool but it is clearly cold for a child. We warned the staff but this one cannot raise the water of the swimming pool. As a result, we were not able to enjoy the swimming pool during our entire stay... Too bad!

Beoordeling 2022-09-23 14:46:39

Merci David pour votre commentaire 😊. Nous sommes ravis que votre séjour au sein de notre résidence se soit bien déroulé. Très attentifs, à vos retours qui permettent de nous améliorer, votre message a bien été remonté aux équipes concernées. Au plaisir de vous revoir ! L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Even geduld...