Residentie Cannes Villa Francia

Cannes Middellandse Zee - Côte d'Azur

Accommodatie voor 7 nachten
vanaf

-25%
397
De getoonde prijs is per accommodatie, bijv. Studio Standaard-Eco 4/5 personen van 16/09/2018 tot 23/09/2018 , exclusief reserveringskosten (gratis voor verblijven van 1 t/m 6 nachten, €29 voor verblijven vanaf 7 nachten of langer).
€ 532
Bekijk prijzen
Accommodatie Cannes Villa Francia Cannes

Beoordelingen Cannes Villa Francia

Certificaten en onderscheidingen

Het Eco-leadersprogramma biedt erkenning aan milieuvriendelijke hotels en B&B's. Hierdoor wordt het makkelijker voor reizigers om ecologisch verantwoorde gelegenheden te vinden en boeken. Het programma is geheel vrijwillig . Het is ontwikkeld met de hulp van de nationale en internationale groene industrie-experts en duurzaamheid experts zoals het Milieuprogramma van de Verenigde Naties.

Reizigersbeoordelingen

1151 beoordelingen waaronder 5 meningen van Pierre & Vacances-reizigers die u kunt bekijken *

* Beoordelingen op deze website zijn van Pierre & Vacances klanten. Bezoek de TripAdvisor-site om alle beoordelingen van deze bestemming te zien.

BEOORDELINGEN

Uitstekend

90

Zeer goed

247

Goed

172

Middelmatig

83

Vreselijk

64
BEKIJK DE BEOORDELINGEN VOOR
Gezinnen
457
Stellen
126
Soloreis
6
Zaken
17
Vakantie met vrienden
37
BEOORDELINGEN
Locatie
Slaapkwaliteit
Kamers
Service
Prijs/kwaliteit
Hygiëne
Uw filters:
Remtashma
(family)
Leicester, United Kingdom

«Fantastic location»

mark
Reviews 18/08/2017

We arrived early so had lunch - witnessed a member of the management team recycle the bread from the tables, decided not to use that facility again. Apartment was fine for 4 of us - claimed upto 7 is a bit hopeful for a relaxed holiday, views amazing.. Place is tired, but the pool and location are fantastic. Regular bus from main road, hill wasn't an issue. Train to Monaco easy. Splendid daily market in Cannes for fresh food. Yes would return once a bit of money spent on the place as the potential is huge.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
gerardusbieb
(family)
Rotterdam, The Netherlands

«Out of date accommodation»

mark
Reviews 17/08/2017

It's not clean and the public area lacks nice places to sit outside and enjoy a drink in the sun. You have to pay for eveything e.g. your beds and parasol by the pool, parking your car. An all-exclusive resort

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
Laurence D, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cannes Villa Francia, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-08-19 07:17:11

Dear gerardusbieb, Thanks for giving your opinion about your stay. I regret that you did not appreciate our residence. I can assure you that we consider all your remarks and share it with our team to improve our services. I hope we can welcome you again in one of our residence. Best regards

910janniel
(family)
Farum, Denmark

«worned but good.»

mark
Reviews 08/08/2017

The buildings are a bit worned. The Rooms had no aircondition, so It was very hot fyring the nights. The pool was very nice. The food in the restaurant was very good but the service was very slow.....

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
825merethem
(family)
Randers, Denmark

«good and pleasant stay»

mark
Reviews 02/08/2017

very nice resort with good pools and nice apartments. Very good shuffle service to Cannes city. Our kids had much fun in the pools. Good parking indoor. Super beach with nice water. We had a great holiday.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
Reception C, Responsable Hébergement at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cannes Villa Francia, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-08-06 06:10:53

Dear 825merethem, I thank you so much to share your experience with us and to recommend us. Hope to welcome you and your family again in Villa Francia! Kind regards, Responsable Hébergement, résidence Cannes Villa Francia

margitelenam
(family)
Odense, Denmark

«Summer 2017 Cannes»

mark
Reviews 18/07/2017

Have a nice summer, have a nive day Cannes Villa Francia is where you then must stay Have a nive view, have some nice food Cannes Villa Francia you will be in the mood Have some nice excursions, have some peace in mind Book at Villa Francia is where you all will find. Best regards Margit Maaløe

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
Reception C, Responsable Hébergement at Pierre & Vacances Residence Cannes Villa Francia, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-07-23 08:41:36

Dear Margit Maaloe, we thank you a lot to recommend our residence. And we are really happy to know that you had a great stay with us. It will be a pleasure to welcome you again in Cannes. Kind regards. Responsable hébergement, Résidence Cannes Villa Francia

ERRORS

Klanten die geïnteresseerd waren in Cannes Villa Francia waren ook geïnteresseerd in:

Even geduld...
Deze website maakt gebruik van cookies. Door verder te surfen gaat u akkoord met ons cookie beleid.Door de website te blijven gebruiken, gaat u akkoord met het gebruik van cookies. Meer weten