Residentie La Marelle et Le Rami

Les Coches Paradiski Alpen

Accommodatie voor 7 nachten
vanaf

-26%
357
De getoonde prijs is per accommodatie, bijv. Studio Standaard 3/4 personen van 05/01/2019 tot 12/01/2019 , exclusief reserveringskosten (gratis voor verblijven van 1 t/m 6 nachten, €29 voor verblijven vanaf 7 nachten of langer).
€ 482
Bekijk prijzen
Accommodatie La Marelle et Le Rami Les Coches

Beoordelingen La Marelle et Le Rami

Certificaten en onderscheidingen

De winnaars van een Certificaat van uitmuntendheid worden bepaald door reizigers, aan de hand van hun waarderingen en beoordelingen op TripAdvisor. Deze accommodaties en vakantiewoningen krijgen deze erkenning omdat zij consequent een positieve indruk maken op reizigers. Aanvullende criteria zijn o.a. het aantal beoordelingen dat in het afgelopen jaar ontvangen is.

Reizigersbeoordelingen

216 beoordelingen waaronder 3 meningen van Pierre & Vacances-reizigers die u kunt bekijken *

* Beoordelingen op deze website zijn van Pierre & Vacances klanten. Bezoek de TripAdvisor-site om alle beoordelingen van deze bestemming te zien.

BEOORDELINGEN

Uitstekend

40

Zeer goed

88

Goed

21

Middelmatig

9

Vreselijk

1
BEKIJK DE BEOORDELINGEN VOOR
Gezinnen
123
Stellen
22
Soloreis
1
Zaken
0
Vakantie met vrienden
13
BEOORDELINGEN
Locatie
Slaapkwaliteit
Kamers
Service
Prijs/kwaliteit
Hygiëne
Uw filters:
Anne S
(family)
Aberdare, United Kingdom

«Week skiing at Les coches»

mark
Reviews 20/01/2018

Comfy apartment and friendly, helpful staff. Good location to explore ski area and easy to ski back to in afternoons. Bakery service reliable and handy. Very quiet resort, but good if you just want to chill. Clean and had dishwasher, which they provided 5 tablets for. Initial problems were sorted out quickly and we were relocated into a different apartment. Fab views from balcony.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
850orlyp
(family)
Paris, France

«Great»

mark
Reviews 10/09/2017

A great place to stay, very well equipped with a wonderful view from the balcony. The hotel is located near numerous hiking trails, suited to families as well as more experienced people. We highly recommend staying in Pierre and Vacances.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
O2755ECgrahamb
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Le rami - skiing»

mark
Reviews 21/02/2017

having booked this accomodation for half term skiing it was very easy to find the location on maps of les coches. the recption was fine and we got in to our accomodation as planned at 5pm the location, ease of getting to the slopes (as long as you can ski a red run) and room sizes are excellent but the decor needs updating in this block having teenage daughters meant the basic wi-fi was essential and it worked well in our block although friends in la marelle had to upgrade as the basic wi-fi didnt work we were on the ground floor so literally fell out of bed on to the slopes which was great and with a non-skier in the family there were chairs outside to sit and enjoy the giews of the mountains. overall this was a great holiday location for both la plagne and les srcs skiing !

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Residence La Marelle et Le Rami, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-02-23 06:44:11

Dear Graham, Thank you for having taken the time to share your review with the TripAdvisor community. We are delighted to know that you had a great holiday with us, the Paradiski ski area where our family friendly residence is located, is a beautiful place for some great skiing adventures. We also understand the importance of a good wifi connection for your daughters! We will always be delighted to welcome you and your family back for another memorable stay in our La Marelle residence in the French Alps. Best Regards Pierre & Vacances´ Team

Jane F
(family)
Melbourne, Australia

«Small but comfortable»

mark
Reviews 02/01/2017

The apartments are tiny but very well designed so there's room for everything, and very comfortable. It's a bit of a hike to the ski lift but manageable. Les Coches is a charming little place with just a few shops and restaurants (L'Origan is good), nice and low-key.

RelationClientPVR, Pierre & Vacances´ Team at Pierre & Vacances Residence La Marelle et Le Rami, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-01-05 00:27:55

Dear Jane, Thank you for sharing your experience with the Tripadvisor community. We are delighted that you have enjoyed the comfortable apartments and we hope you have enjoyed the views of the Mont Blanc valley. It is also great to hear that you had a pleasant time exploring Les Coches. Our staff is happy to welcome you and your family back in the Paradiski ski area. Have a nice day, Pierre & Vacances´ Team

JonnyGibson
(family)
Burwash, United Kingdom

«Good as expected»

mark
Reviews 05/04/2016

Our second time at Le Rami in Les Coches and everything was as expected. Good value, clean but small appartment, well stocked kitchen (bring your own corkscrew and don't forget there is no oven), friendly reception team, nice bakery service, spectacular balcony view but slow wi-fi signal.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
ERRORS

Klanten die geïnteresseerd waren in La Marelle et Le Rami waren ook geïnteresseerd in:

Even geduld...
Deze website maakt gebruik van cookies. Door verder te surfen gaat u akkoord met ons cookie beleid.Door de website te blijven gebruiken, gaat u akkoord met het gebruik van cookies. Meer weten