Boek uw vakantie
Studio Standaard 2 personen2 nachten van 03/10/2022 tot 05/10/2022
Boek uw vakantie
Studio Standaard 2 personen2 nachten van 03/10/2022 tot 05/10/2022
Pierre & Vacances Premium
Premium residentie Haguna
Studio Standaard 2 personen2 nachten van 03/10/2022 tot 05/10/2022

vanaf154
Bekijk prijzen

Klantenbeoordelingen

Klantenbeoordelingen Haguna

5

44.0 %

4

33.2 %

3

13.1 %

2

4.1 %

1

5.6 %
4.1

Zeer goed

443 beoordelingen

L F

il y a 4 jaren surG_Google Google

4/5

Nog steeds top . Jammer dat we deze keer geen balkon hadden. De ruimte zijn klein. Kapstokken extra meenemen is aangeraden. Enkele haakjes in het halgedeeldte zou handig zijn. Het beddengoed is lekker zacht . De matras was goed. Keukentje is heel klei. Wij misten nog een extra kookpot . Al bij al is het geen camperen en ook geen hotel. Tijdens maand juli zijn er feesten in Bayonne en snacht kan je soms wakker worden van dronken mensen . Oordopjes zijn aangeraden.

Phillipe Solignac

il y a 2 dagen surG_Google Google

5/5

There is a very good reception and the establishment is clean and not noisy

jean francois G

il y a 2 weken surG_Google Google

1/5

On arrival we are very well received, telling us that we are lucky because our apartment is on the ground floor facing the "garden"! it's not a garden but a courtyard with a tree that is not maintained and no light so you don't really want to "enjoy it"! We notice noise pollution from the first night but it becomes more and more intense the following nights. The insulation must have been forgotten, it's incredible the noise we experience (chairs, tables, sofa or bed, which are dragging on the floor, door, elevator, etc.) a real treat for rest! What about cleaning… we found that the vents did not work (bathroom) and that a sheep’s nest was fixed on them after inspection, this is the case everywhere in the apartment. I spoke about it at the end of the stay because the establishment was full, it would have been difficult to relocate us. The response from customer service a voucher of 50 euros to be used for a future stay … Nice initiative up to the 1500 euros of our reservation!!! We left a day before as the noise was unbearable, I communicated it to customer service to date no return from them !!! It means a lot of their interest

W A

il y a 2 weken surG_Google Google

4/5

Noisy rooms on the street side.

Beoordeling 2022-09-29 14:37:55

Merci pour votre commentaire 😊. Très attentifs à vos retours qui permettent de nous améliorer, votre message a bien été remonté aux équipes concernées 😉. Au plaisir de vous revoir ! L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Edith Liaigre

il y a 2 weken surG_Google Google

5/5

Residence very clean, well located. Near the beaches ⛱️, 🏄 shops, the city center. The staff is super welcoming = so nothing to complain about. We will come back to it 🤗🤗

Beoordeling 2022-09-14 19:37:06

Merci Edith d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍. Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé 🤩. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences 😉! Belle journée et à bientôt, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Even geduld...