Boek uw vakantie
Appartement Standaard 5 personen - 1 slaapkamer7 nachten van 19/12/2020 tot 26/12/2020
Pierre & Vacances
Residentie Les Néreïdes
Appartement Standaard 5 personen - 1 slaapkamer7 nachten van 19/12/2020 tot 26/12/2020
vanaf1649
Bekijk prijzen

Reizigersbeoordelingen

Reizigersbeoordelingen Les Néreïdes

347 beoordelingen waaronder 3 meningen van Pierre & Vacances-reizigers die u kunt bekijken *

* Beoordelingen op deze website zijn van Pierre & Vacances klanten. Bezoek de TripAdvisor-site om alle beoordelingen van deze bestemming te zien.

Beoordelingen

Uitstekend

84

Zeer goed

111

Goed

31

Middelmatig

7

Vreselijk

3

Bekijk de beoordelingen voor

Gezinnen
186
Stellen
22
Soloreis
2
Zaken
0
Vakantie met vrienden
20

Beoordeling per categorie

Locatie
Slaapkwaliteit
Kamers
Service
Prijs/kwaliteit
Hygiëne
Sunshine48033514684
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Excellent family ski apartment»

mark

Apartment was well laid out and clean (305) Excellent location- for ski in/ out and ESF meeting point outside front door Close to Belle Plagne restaurants and shops Direct access from underground car park

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

nathaliegarcia, Responsable commercial at Residence Pierre & Vacances Les Nereides, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2019-02-28 03:34:12

Hello Sunshine Reading your review is a true pleasure, Thank you for sharing your experience. We hope to welcoming you for a new stay and don't hesitate to contact us directly to book your next holidays in Belle Plagne and in Néreides residence Kind regards

Daydream01282925851
(friends)

«Holiday»

mark

Staff friendly and helpful, location good (difficult to find using Google maps), local shops are expensive and so is beer, we had a hire car and travelled 40 mintues to a Lidl instead, parking Sunday to Friday was €50

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

nathaliegarcia, Responsable commercial at Residence Pierre & Vacances Les Nereides, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2019-01-24 00:45:39

Hello Day dream Thank you for sharing your experience I am happy to conclude that you appreciated your stay on your residence and our staff ! About prices of local shops and car park , these services are independants of Pierre et Vacances and you have to know that prices are always more expensive in the ski resorts You can find commercial center and supermakets daown in the valley in Aime (25 mn by car) With much appreciation

Tourist45070899010
(family)

«Skiing in La Plagne»

mark

Really recommend this place, will try to return. We stayed for 1 week 7th Jan 2019. It is ski in ski out , the front door was on the piste !. You cant get any closer. The apartments were warm clean and well equipped. The receptionists were friendly and nothing was too much trouble.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

nathaliegarcia, Responsable commercial at Residence Pierre & Vacances Les Nereides, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2019-01-24 00:37:43

Hello Tourist Your feedback was a delight to read ! Thank you for sharing your experience on our residence . I take note of your comments on our receptionists and will most certainly share that with them . We hope to welcoming you again next year and don't hesitate to book directly with us your next holidays kind regards

Coastal25390125464
(family)
Huddersfield, United Kingdom

«Les Nereides, Belle Plagne»

mark

Lovely location, second time staying at the apartments and 12th year in the resort. Apartment spacious, comfortable and quiet. Walk back up from village is challenging but well worth it for the views.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

nathaliegarcia, Responsable commercial at Residence Pierre & Vacances Les Nereides, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2019-01-16 23:39:03

Hello Coastal Reading your review is a true pleasure, thank you for sharing your experience. Thank ypu for your compliments about our apartments and our résidence i just remind you that you can take the public lift to come back to Nereides from the center of the village , it's more easy than the stairs ! We hope to see you an another time in Nereides and don't hesitate to contact us directly to make your next booking and for any informations Best regards

J3318LIwilliamm
(family)
Coolham

«Great Value excellent location»

mark

Nerides is perfectly situated for ski in and out, Good standard of accommodation with parking beneath. Very good value for money and excellent views. Good quality apartment very French in size so if in doubt book larger than you need...its worth it

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
Even geduld...