Boek uw vakantie
Studio Standaard 5 personen - 1 slaaphoek - Uitzicht op de bergen - Op het zuiden2 nachten van 02/07/2022 tot 04/07/2022
Boek uw vakantie
Studio Standaard 5 personen - 1 slaaphoek - Uitzicht op de bergen - Op het zuiden2 nachten van 02/07/2022 tot 04/07/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residentie Les Constellations
Studio Standaard 5 personen - 1 slaaphoek - Uitzicht op de bergen - Op het zuiden2 nachten van 02/07/2022 tot 04/07/2022

-19%
vanaf79€98
Bekijk prijzen

Klantenbeoordelingen

Klantenbeoordelingen Les Constellations

5

37.9 %

4

30.1 %

3

24.8 %

2

2.0 %

1

5.2 %
3.9

Goed

153 beoordelingen

Lukas Onrust

il y a 2 jaren surG_Google Google

1/5

Alles prima alleen wifi is er niet, behalve als je extra betaald kan je misschien werkende wifi krijgen maar dat natuurlijk niet gedaan. Op de standart wifi die je krijgt kun je niet eens whatsapp laden.

Nick Overmeire

il y a 3 jaren surG_Google Google

1/5

Slecht

Max Murley

il y a 2 weken surG_Google Google

5/5

Perfect studio for 2. Be tight with 4. We slept on the sofa beds as nice and cool compared to bedroom which was bit stuffier. Reception staff super helpful when my bag went missing at the airport

Beoordeling 2022-05-10 12:57:07

Hello Max Murley, Thank you for taking the time to write to us! The whole team is delighted to read that your stay went well. We look forward to seeing you again soon in our residences! Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

FC

il y a 4 weken surG_Google Google

2/5

Aging accommodation, limited cleanliness ...... Pleasant welcome from the teams

Beoordeling 2022-04-20 13:41:46

Bonjour FC, Nous sommes désolés de lire que votre séjour n'ait pas été totalement satisfaisant et nous vous présentons nos excuses. Chez Pierre & Vacances, notre promesse est de vous offrir une expérience exceptionnelle et, soyez assuré que nous restons attentifs lorsque nous ne répondons pas aux attentes de nos clients. Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de porter votre commentaire à notre attention. Celui-ci nous aidera à améliorer la qualité de nos services et celle de notre établissement. Bien à vous, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Ekaterina Katlenok

il y a 1 maand surG_Google Google

4/5

Overall happy with the stay, we got what you get vs the value - so do not expect a lot of comfort, it is pretty small and a bit worn down, but exactly what is on pictures and still has everything you need. Several small notes 1) wifi did not work even after asking reception to fix, had to pay for pocket wifi service from tourist office 2) main things in the apartment were clean, but not all of them (for example doors were all in finger marks, a lot of shelf dirty, dirty waste bin) - so first day I had to wash it all by hand 3)the stuff could not easily explain how to get to the apartment from reception, which caused us going back and forth several times with heavy luggage, it is not an easy way - so hopefully they can create a guide with pictures for future

Beoordeling 2022-05-10 12:58:16

Hello Ekaterina Katlenok, Thank you for your comment, we are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay in our park. Your feedback is very important to improve the quality of our services. Please be assured that your message will be passed on to the relevant teams. We look forward to seeing you again in our residences! Kind regards, The Center Parcs team

Even geduld...