Bekijk prijzenBekijk prijzenBekijk prijzen

Residentie Les Constellations

Direct gelegen aan de skipistes en gevarieerde landschappen
Belle Plagne, Macot La Plagne, 73210 Belle Plagne, Frankrijk
Kaart bekijken
Geniet van
  • Het charmante, autovrije resort midden in het skigebied Paradiski.
  • De moderne accommodaties met veel lichtinval en alle voorzieningen voor een optimaal comfort.
  • De weldaad van de Deep Nature® Spa en de Savooise specialiteiten van het restaurant Le K2.
Voordelen van de residentie
  • WiFi beschikbaar in de accommodaties
  • Arrangement Deep Nature
  • Huisdieren toegestaan
  • Parkeren
Boek uw vakantie
Studio Standaard 4/5 personen 2 nachten van 29/02/2020 tot 02/03/2020
Pierre & Vacances
Residentie Les Constellations
Studio Standaard 4/5 personen 2 nachten van 29/02/2020 tot 02/03/2020
-20%
vanaf 258 € 322
Bekijk prijzen

Beoordelingen Les Constellations

Certificaten en onderscheidingen

De winnaars van een Certificaat van uitmuntendheid worden bepaald door reizigers, aan de hand van hun waarderingen en beoordelingen op TripAdvisor. Deze accommodaties en vakantiewoningen krijgen deze erkenning omdat zij consequent een positieve indruk maken op reizigers. Aanvullende criteria zijn o.a. het aantal beoordelingen dat in het afgelopen jaar ontvangen is.

Reizigersbeoordelingen

662 beoordelingen waaronder 1 meningen van Pierre & Vacances-reizigers die u kunt bekijken *

* Beoordelingen op deze website zijn van Pierre & Vacances klanten. Bezoek de TripAdvisor-site om alle beoordelingen van deze bestemming te zien.

Beoordelingen

Uitstekend

130

Zeer goed

260

Goed

83

Middelmatig

35

Vreselijk

14

Bekijk de beoordelingen voor

Gezinnen
385
Stellen
92
Soloreis
9
Zaken
0
Vakantie met vrienden
31

Bekijk de beoordelingen voor

Beoordeling per categorie

Locatie
Slaapkwaliteit
Kamers
Service
Prijs/kwaliteit
Hygiëne
Peter C
(family)
Taunton, United Kingdom

«Better than we expected»

mark

Good flat with enough space for 2 adults and 3 children. The kitchen was pretty well kitted out and we were able to cook meals for the whole family. We had a good time here. We didn't know what to expect so were pleasantly surprised.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

nathaliegarcia, Responsable commercial at Residence Pierre & Vacances Les Constellations, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2020-01-08 23:45:20

Hello Peter Thank you for your post we are happy to read that you appreciated your stay in our residence and we hope to welcoming you again for another stay ! You can contact us directly to book your next stay with us ! Kind regards

Daydream37261779495
(family)
Watford, United Kingdom

«Excellent location!»

mark

The apartment was compact but very functional. The location is fantastic, we were able to ski from the front door of the building and we were easily able to go back to the apartment for lunch everyday, as well as and our apartment (300) had stunning views over the slopes. The local Spar was opposite, so we could easily pick up fresh bread and croissants in the morning, plus other things for lunch and dinner.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

nathaliegarcia, Responsable commercial at Residence Pierre & Vacances Les Constellations, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2019-04-18 00:10:45

Hello Daydream Thank you for having taken the time to share your experience We are happy to read that you appreciated your stay in our residence We hope to welcoming you next year ans don't hesitate to contact us directly to book your next holidays ! Best regards

francismartin46
(family)
Dublin, Ireland

«Ski in/out»

mark

The location of the accommodation is excellent , being close to the Piste and Shops etc . Don't let the walk through the ca park to the accommodation scare you , It's a couple of hundred meters up on the left . The Bedrooms are a little tight and although we had five people we booked a unit that can accommodate seven with two bedrooms , even so the kids chose to sleep on the sofa beds as the bunkbeds were so uncomfortable .The rest of the accommodation is adequate with an open plan kitchenette dining/living room with beautiful views over the mountains . The Ski room could do with an area to dry and air boots which you normally see in Austria or Italy . Use the public lift that is accessed at the end of the corridor beside the Spar Shop for easy access to the main shopping area avoiding the numerous steps you would otherwise have to climb .

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

nathaliegarcia, Responsable commercial at Residence Pierre & Vacances Les Constellations, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2019-01-31 04:25:17

Hello Francis Martin Thank you for leaving your review and we are happies to conclude that your stay at our residence lived up to your expectations For your information we have also another residence LES NEREIDES in Belle Plagne where you can find bigger apartments with larger bedrooms and also boots dryers in the ski room Don't hesitate to contact us directly to book for next holidays, we can help you in the choice of your apartment and residence following your requests Kind regards

ElizabethJHT
(family)

«Excellent location, convenient for travelling over to Les Arcs, clean, but too small for 5 people»

mark

Location is excellent. Belle Plagne is convenient for travelling over to Les Arcs. Apartment is clean. I think it would be too small for five people. Unfortunately, we found the beds uncomfortable, hence the 3*. If we had slept better, then our rating would have been higher

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

Audrey M, Directeur général at Residence Pierre & Vacances Les Constellations, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2018-04-20 00:33:41

Dear Elizabeth Jht We thank you for your post. We like that the Belle Plagne resort has delighted you. Concerning the bedding, the replacement is planned very soon. See you soon on Belle Plagne Audrey Marchand Maillet Directrice de zone

harnol373933
(family)

«What a view»

mark

Great apartment with amazing views. Well positioned with great access to the village, a nearby shop and a restaurant right outside. Ski in ski out is ideal and ESF pick up right outside too. Direct access from the carpark into the building makes arrival and departure easy.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

Audrey M, Directeur général at Residence Pierre & Vacances Les Constellations, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2018-04-16 21:00:17

Dear harnol373933, Thanks a lot for your post. We are delighted that your stay and your apartment has met your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you again on Belle Plagne. See you Soon Audrey Marchand Maillet Directrice de zone

Klanten die geïnteresseerd waren in Les Constellations waren ook geïnteresseerd in:

Ontdek uw vakantie
De residentie
De voorzieningen
De accommodaties
Even geduld...