Residentie Les Constellations

Belle Plagne Paradiski Alpen

Accommodatie voor 7 nachten
vanaf

-25%
415
De getoonde prijs is per accommodatie, bijv. Studio Standaard 4/5 personen van 14/12/2018 tot 21/12/2018 , exclusief reserveringskosten (gratis voor verblijven van 1 t/m 6 nachten, €29 voor verblijven vanaf 7 nachten of langer).
€ 554
Bekijk prijzen
Accommodatie Les Constellations Belle Plagne

Beoordelingen Les Constellations

Reizigersbeoordelingen

558 beoordelingen waaronder 1 meningen van Pierre & Vacances-reizigers die u kunt bekijken *

* Beoordelingen op deze website zijn van Pierre & Vacances klanten. Bezoek de TripAdvisor-site om alle beoordelingen van deze bestemming te zien.

BEOORDELINGEN

Uitstekend

102

Zeer goed

227

Goed

75

Middelmatig

27

Vreselijk

12
BEKIJK DE BEOORDELINGEN VOOR
Gezinnen
332
Stellen
77
Soloreis
9
Zaken
0
Vakantie met vrienden
25
BEOORDELINGEN
Locatie
Slaapkwaliteit
Kamers
Service
Prijs/kwaliteit
Hygiëne
Uw filters:
Peter S
(couples)
Bristol, United Kingdom

«Brilliant Ski Base»

mark
Reviews 05/02/2018

These P&V apartments are excellent value and provide a great base for skiing in Paradiski. Always clean, quiet and friendly. We had superb snow and the best week of the season so far. We like being based in Belle Plagne as it's high and access to the rest of La Plagne and to Les Arcs is so easy.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
nathaliegarcia, Responsable commercial at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Constellations, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2018-02-08 00:45:04

Hello Peter S Thank you for leaving your review, your feedback was a delight to read! I am happy to ,conclude that your stay at our residence lived up to your expectations and take note of your compliments We hope to welcoming again for a next stay with us , do not hesitade to contyact us directly for your next booking ! Best regards

H9675XRsonias
(family)
Cambridge, United Kingdom

«Amazing view, quiet location, isolated, run down in areas, hard to navigate, expensive parking, poor wi-fi»

mark
Reviews 29/01/2018

Apartment was ok for 3 but not 5 as advertised. Location difficult to find and parking expensive - not clear if you can access parking if roof box on vehicle. Wi-fi slow and often not working. No English TV after 3 days (we stayed for 13). Not able to ski in .out unless particular chair lift was operating - pathway out of ski locker poorly managed. Belle Plagne was like a rabbit warren & difficult to navigate with lifts often not working and walkways/stairs unlit & dangerous. Views on a clear day were amazing. Many slopes shut and access not available following heavy snowfalls, Belle Plagne again cut off from other areas of resort.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
nathaliegarcia, Responsable commercial at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Constellations, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2018-01-30 04:48:34

Hello H9675XRsonias First at all thank you to sharing your experience, We are happy to read that you appreciated the view and the quiet location of our residences. Concerning your complains about TV and lifts out of order i remaind you the very bad and difficult weather conditions and the important snowfalls during your stay. It was an exceptionnal situation and we had hoped your opinion would be a bit more moderated. The resort was not open and operational as usual : chair lift, ski lift, elevator, wifi and TV (some foreign channels) We sincerely hope to welcoming you again with better weather conditions !

Ben R
(family)
Great Dunmow, United Kingdom

«Belle Plagne - Les Constellation 2017»

mark
Reviews 11/04/2017

Good, clean, comfortable, no fuss accommodation at an attractive price. Only negative or disappointing factors were the extra bill for parking which was not made clear at booking and no oven in the kitchen only microwave & hob.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
Hans M
(family)
Rungsted Kyst

«No nonsense skiing holiday»

mark
Reviews 11/04/2017

All buildings in Les Constellation offers excellent ski-in-ski-out. The appartments are perfect for a family who likes to cook their own meals. Location is very central. ESF ski school is right outside. An independant and reasonable pizzaria is also located right outside Andromede. A small supermarket is 100 m away. Quiet location, - Les Constellation is located some 100 m above the center of BellePlagne with its restaurants and bars.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
Andrei G
(family)
Moscow

«One of the best receptions»

mark
Reviews 04/04/2017

We were really suprised with very hospitable and efficient reception. One of the best we ever met. We had a choice of 3 app and chose the best. We were firstly confused with so many stairs and lifts but then adapted.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
nathaliegarcia, Responsable commercial at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Constellations, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-04-07 07:02:16

Dear guest Many thanks for your compliments about our staff in reception. Your comments will encourage our teamto bring forth the hightest level of service of every guest, every time We look forward to welcoming you again ! Best regards

ERRORS

Klanten die geïnteresseerd waren in Les Constellations waren ook geïnteresseerd in:

Even geduld...
Deze website maakt gebruik van cookies. Door verder te surfen gaat u akkoord met ons cookie beleid.Door de website te blijven gebruiken, gaat u akkoord met het gebruik van cookies. Meer weten