Residentie Sépia

Avoriaz Avoriaz en Les Portes Du Soleil Alpen

Accommodatie voor 7 nachten
vanaf

-23%
713
De getoonde prijs is per accommodatie, bijv. Appartement Standaard 1 slaapkamer, 4/5 personen van 15/12/2018 tot 22/12/2018 , exclusief reserveringskosten (gratis voor verblijven van 1 t/m 6 nachten, €29 voor verblijven vanaf 7 nachten of langer).
€ 927
Bekijk prijzen
Accommodatie Sépia Avoriaz

Beoordelingen Sépia

Reizigersbeoordelingen

50 beoordelingen waaronder 3 meningen van Pierre & Vacances-reizigers die u kunt bekijken *

* Beoordelingen op deze website zijn van Pierre & Vacances klanten. Bezoek de TripAdvisor-site om alle beoordelingen van deze bestemming te zien.

BEOORDELINGEN

Uitstekend

3

Zeer goed

9

Goed

10

Middelmatig

5

Vreselijk

0
BEKIJK DE BEOORDELINGEN VOOR
Gezinnen
17
Stellen
4
Soloreis
0
Zaken
0
Vakantie met vrienden
6
BEOORDELINGEN
Locatie
Slaapkwaliteit
Kamers
Service
Prijs/kwaliteit
Hygiëne
Uw filters:
chriseJ8568TT
(family)
Aberdeen

«Nice layout, needs some upgrading though for the price»

mark
Reviews 21/02/2017

Nice layout, decent amount of space compared to other options, kitchen good, Could be a full 5 star review except the carpet needs to be replaced by new carpet or wooden floors Really bad smell from the hallway until we threw the vacuum cleaner onto the balcony Mattresses should be upgraded to reflect the price

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Sepia, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-02-23 07:25:53

Dear Guest, First of all, thank you for sharing your experience with us on the TripAdvisor Community. We greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room that need updating, be sure that we will use this feedback to improve the comfort in our apartments. Please feel free coming into the reception next time, allowing us to solve your comments during your stay. We do hope to welcome you back in our residence located in one of the world's most diverse ski areas, the Portes du Soleil. Kind Regards Pierre & Vacances´ Team

518laurentiub
(friends)
London, United Kingdom

«Great time!»

mark
Reviews 27/01/2017

With a perfect location! We haved a really good time!we rent an 9one bedroom flat! Only thing witch I didn't like it was our room!because it was so small and you could hear everithing from the other room! Everithing else it was perfect!

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Sepia, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-01-30 05:30:46

Dear Lauren, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with the tripadvisor users. We are very happy to read you liked the location of our residence at the foot of the Avoriaz 1800. For future bookings, you can find all specifications of our different accommodations on our website so you can choose the best suiting one. We would love to see you and your friends back for more winter sports. Have a great day. Pierre & Vacances´ team

T876YYjvm
(couples)
Zuidlaren

«Very very good»

mark
Reviews 23/01/2017

Perfect location: ski-in/out, beautiful sights from the balcony, spacious rooms, friendly personnel, good skiing, enough snow. Portes du Soleil is one of the greatest skiing areas and Avoriaz tops it. The village is very atmospheric.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Sepia, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-01-26 02:13:44

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with the tripadvisor users. We are very happy to read you and your partner enjoyed your ski holiday in Portes du Soleil. It is a great pleasure to know you appreciated the views from your apartment and good snow conditions. The staff would love to welcome you back to Avoriaz and to our mountain residence. Have a wonderful day. Pierre & Vacances´ team

pascaled859
(family)
Paris, France

«vacances en famille»

mark
Reviews 20/02/2017

très bon emplacement- résidence sans services ni parties communes-appartement bien agencés- décoration basique- porte de l'appartement sur un couloir extérieur- très calme et proche du centre- belle semaine baignée de soleil

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
chat13
(friends)
Strasbourg

«Appartement Avoriaz Sépia»

mark
Reviews 01/04/2016

L'immeuble est bien placé mais l'appartement fourni cette année était horrible sans aucun moyen de nous changer en restant à Sépia. Le premier soir : pas de télé, ni de wifi!! Mobilier vétuste, literie en mauvais état et beaucoup trop petit. Demander photos et superficie avant d'aller là bas sinon vous risquez, comme moi, d'être très très décue

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
ERRORS

Klanten die geïnteresseerd waren in Sépia waren ook geïnteresseerd in:

Even geduld...
Deze website maakt gebruik van cookies. Door verder te surfen gaat u akkoord met ons cookie beleid.Door de website te blijven gebruiken, gaat u akkoord met het gebruik van cookies. Meer weten