Premium residentie L'Amara

Avoriaz Avoriaz en Les Portes Du Soleil Alpen

Accommodatie voor 7 nachten
vanaf

-22%
1215
De getoonde prijs is per accommodatie, bijv. Appartement Standaard 1 slaapkamer, 4 personen van Za 07 Apr tot Za 14 Apr 2018 , exclusief reserveringskosten (€15 voor verblijven van 2 t/m 6 nachten, €29 voor verblijven vanaf 7 nachten of langer).
€ 1554
Bekijk prijzen
Accommodatie L'Amara Avoriaz

Beoordelingen L'Amara

Lees hieronder meerdere beoordelingen van TripAdvisor

1016 beoordelingen waaronder 7 meningen van Pierre & Vacances-reizigers die u kunt bekijken *

* Beoordelingen op deze website zijn van Pierre & Vacances klanten. Bezoek de TripAdvisor-site om alle beoordelingen van deze bestemming te zien.

BEOORDELINGEN

Uitstekend

385

Zeer goed

194

Goed

36

Middelmatig

12

Vreselijk

6
BEKIJK DE BEOORDELINGEN VOOR
Gezinnen
555
Stellen
31
Soloreis
0
Zaken
0
Vakantie met vrienden
47
BEOORDELINGEN
Locatie
Slaapkwaliteit
Kamers
Service
Prijs/kwaliteit
Hygiëne
Uw filters:
A V
(family)
Amsterdam

«Zeer fijn!»

mark
Reviews 22/04/2015

Erg mooi appartement alleen kan het erg warm zijn binnen. zonder raam open is het niet fijn slapen. Maar liever warm dan koud. Het is wel erg lastig de eerste dag je weg vinden maar aangezien het een heel groot complex is maar ook dat went. Bank zit voor geen meter.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
Pete C
(family)
Reigate, United Kingdom

«Great, clean apartment with amy amazing view»

mark
Reviews 28/03/2017

We stayed on the 8th floor of Amenda apartment block in a 6 bed. We took our dog and travelled with our 2 young boys. The facilities were great, staff helpful and the position was good. A small trek to Downtown but transport was available via horse-drawn sledges, or skiing down to a chairlift and then across. Overall we had a great time

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances Premium at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence L'Amara, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-03-30 02:41:52

Dear Pete, We thank you for sharing your post with the TripAdvisor community. It is really a pleasure to read that you and your family had a superb time at our residence. We are delighted to hear that you have appreciated the comfortable accommodation and facilities. We also hope you were able to enjoy the well-being areas within the residence. Our friendly staff is waiting for your return for more views of the Morzine valley! Best regards, Team Pierre & Vacances Premium

thanksh2017
(family)
Manchester, United Kingdom

«Excellent ski Apartment»

mark
Reviews 07/03/2017

Very well equipped apartment, heated ski locker, ski-in ski-out from locker door (down to the proclou chairlift), ski rental close to reception. 20m pool, 3 saunas, 2 steam rooms, well equipped gym, pool table in reception/bar area.There are several blocks, we had Svetna 502, 2 bed apartment with stunning south facing views out. It was a good size for the 4 of us. Nice touch- 2 dressing gowns, slippers, cleaning pack, toiletries. CNN & BBC World news (both always repetitive), dvd player (dvds & books in reception). Several restaurants in this location, and a supermarket and bakery. Wifi was very good for us.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence L'Amara, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-03-14 04:00:45

Dear guest, First of all, thank you for sharing your experience with us on TripAdvisor; your feedback was a delight to read! It's always a pleasure for us to hear that you had such a memorable stay at our premium residence in L´Amara Avoriaz and enjoyed so much the many facilities this residence offers. And you are right! The views from our apartments are amazing! We would be proud to be able to welcome you and your family back for more ski runs down the beautiful slopes of the French Alps. Kind regards Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team

andrewgJ2875SI
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Avoriaz»

mark
Reviews 04/03/2017

Great skiing trip with the family. This is third time staying at Pierre & Vacancies Premium L'Amara, and it doesn't disappoint. Brilliant accommodation for the family with a great pool and saunas. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The Team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence L'Amara, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-03-07 03:22:46

Dear Andrew, We heartily thank you for sharing your experience with the Tripadvisor community. It’s a great satisfaction to read that you enjoyed our family-friendly residence with its magnificent view of the Morzine valley. We would be honored to welcome you and your family, as loyal guests, a fourth time to enjoy to the residence's well-being areas: hammam and sauna, indoor heated pool and cardio-training centre! Kind regards, Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team

M M
(family)
Belfast, United Kingdom

«Excellent stay at Lamara»

mark
Reviews 27/02/2017

We have recently stayed at Lamara for one week with another family in a superior 2 bedroom apartment in the amendes building . The apartment was excellent but with beautiful views of the valley. It was nice and quiet at nighttime so no problem with noise . The kitchen facilities were excellent . This is our fourth time visiting Lamara and we will definitely return . The apartments are expensive at half term but they are well worth it .

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The Team at Pierre & Vacances Premium Residence L'Amara, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-03-01 02:26:56

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with the TripAdvisor community. It is a great satisfaction knowing the apartments with the magnificent views of the Morzine valley met your expectations. We would be more than happy to welcome you a fifth time to enjoy the luxury of a 5-star residence. Best regards, Pierre & Vacances Premium´s Team

Boek uw verblijf
Een ogenblik geduld...
ERRORS
Deze website maakt gebruik van cookies. Door verder te surfen gaat u akkoord met ons cookie beleid.Door de website te blijven gebruiken, gaat u akkoord met het gebruik van cookies. Meer weten