Residentie Saskia Falaise

Avoriaz Avoriaz en Les Portes Du Soleil Alpen

Accommodatie voor 7 nachten
vanaf

-24%
522
De getoonde prijs is per accommodatie, bijv. Studio Standaard 4 personen van 14/12/2018 tot 21/12/2018 , exclusief reserveringskosten (gratis voor verblijven van 1 t/m 6 nachten, €29 voor verblijven vanaf 7 nachten of langer).
€ 688
Bekijk prijzen
Accommodatie Saskia Falaise Avoriaz

Beoordelingen Saskia Falaise

Certificaten en onderscheidingen

Het Eco-leadersprogramma biedt erkenning aan milieuvriendelijke hotels en B&B's. Hierdoor wordt het makkelijker voor reizigers om ecologisch verantwoorde gelegenheden te vinden en boeken. Het programma is geheel vrijwillig . Het is ontwikkeld met de hulp van de nationale en internationale groene industrie-experts en duurzaamheid experts zoals het Milieuprogramma van de Verenigde Naties.

Reizigersbeoordelingen

802 beoordelingen waaronder 4 meningen van Pierre & Vacances-reizigers die u kunt bekijken *

* Beoordelingen op deze website zijn van Pierre & Vacances klanten. Bezoek de TripAdvisor-site om alle beoordelingen van deze bestemming te zien.

BEOORDELINGEN

Uitstekend

90

Zeer goed

268

Goed

131

Middelmatig

63

Vreselijk

31
BEKIJK DE BEOORDELINGEN VOOR
Gezinnen
438
Stellen
79
Soloreis
8
Zaken
1
Vakantie met vrienden
56
BEOORDELINGEN
Locatie
Slaapkwaliteit
Kamers
Service
Prijs/kwaliteit
Hygiëne
Uw filters:
gwen h
(friends)
Isle of Portland, United Kingdom

«lovely resort and attractive buildings from the outside, but poor apartments internally»

mark
Reviews 07/02/2018

Avoriaz is a fantastic resort and the apartment blocks are attractive from the outside, but internally are poor. We had booked 2 4/5 person adjoining apartments which were advertised as having an connecting internal door. this was not the case. we had 2 apartments which were next door to each other with no way to connect internally. this made cooking and catering for the group difficult. Both apartments were missing items from the kitchen or linen when we first arrived and both had items left over from previous tenants. There were not enough keys for a group of adults staying. Thee boot lockers were also too small to store ski and snowboard boots in and there was only one small bench to use for kitting up in the morning at the ski locker.,

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
974gavinb
(couples)
Perth, Australia

«Great snowboarding holiday. Only let down was the hotel.»

mark
Reviews 09/01/2018

From the second we got there the hotel and staff was a hassle, check out is at 10 and when we got there they said we had to wait till 5 pm to get our keys - while some others got their’s straight away. That’s 8 hours to do the worst cleaning job I’ve seen, my girlfriend was so disgusted she had to clean and sterilise the whole place. There goes our first day of 11 wasted. No matter what they say the wifi does not work anywhere in the hotel besides the front counter. You receive little to no information about the hotel or the resort as a whole at all. Why aren’t the appartments serviced? You can stay in a 1 star shack in Bali and still get a service. Apartments are very small we had a studio for 4 but it was cramped with the 2 of us. I’d say the max you could squeeze would be 3 and that is max. Location was very good and we had a very nice view.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
Nealoliver01
(family)
Devon, United Kingdom

«Good location»

mark
Reviews 12/04/2017

Needs a good clean. Room 3107 Saskia noisy above locker room facing street. Mattresses very hard. Ask at reception for hairdryer. Close to ESF ski school meet up. Supermarket and bakery v close. Please get things right, the location is great.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances at Pierre & Vacances Residence Saskia Falaise, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-04-25 08:32:09

Dear guest, We would like to thank you for sharing your post with the TripAdvisor community. We regret to read about your mixed feeling about your experience in our residence. We are sorry to hear that the accommodations did not meet your full expectations. We do hope you were able to leave your comments and suggestions with the reception. It would be a pleasure to have the opportunity to welcome you and your family in one of our residences. Kind regards, Team Pierre & Vacances

679fredericv
(couples)
Brussels, Belgium

«Saskia 3»

mark
Reviews 26/03/2017

We had a wonderful stay in Saskia 3. Our appartment was on the highest floor with stunning views over Avoriaz and the mountains. Only 3 appartments on that floor so very quiet. We will certainly book appart 3801 next time!

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Saskia Falaise, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-03-28 06:58:53

Dear Frederic, Thank you for leaving your nice post. We are very pleased to know you enjoyed you stay in our mountain residence. We are looking forward to invite you back for big heights in Avoriaz. Best regards, Pierre & Vacances´ team

ricardorP7219JC
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Somewhat disappointing»

mark
Reviews 31/01/2017

We enjoyed the view from our apartment, it was conveniently located but we were quite disappointed with the facilities. Having stayed at other pierre vacances apartments in Avoriaz before (at similar price) we are well positioned to comment on this stay. We booked Saskia Falaise, but on arrival we found our room was in a different building (Malinka). I found this both disappointing and misleading. Although we were allowed access to Saskia Falaise, our own building (Malinka) did not have the facilities offered by Saskia such as reception and children's play area. As there are no phones in the rooms if you need to speak to reception you need to put on your snow gear and walk to another building, this is highly inconvenient when travelling with young children. The ski room has 14 stairs down to the slopes so this makes access difficult with 3 young children and all the equipment. Ski lockers are not heated and there are no seats to sit on to put on your boots! The room had a terrible smell on arrival. It was also cold. The kitchen was not like the photographs at all. It had such little bench space that we needed to put all the kitchen appliances in the broom cupboard just to have enough space to make a sandwich. There is not even a drawer for the cutlery. The cutlery tray is stored in a cupboard above the sink. There is absolutely no space to store any food also. Also, there was a lot of night time party noise from other guests. The building seems to attract groups of young singles.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Saskia Falaise, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-02-02 06:23:05

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments with the Tripadvisor community. We are very sorry to hear you had some mixed feelings regarding your stay in our residence. We hope you shared your comments with our staff at the reception, they always will do their best to try to find a solution during your stay. Taking good note of your remarks about the apartment, we recommend you to visit our website where all the specifications regarding the size and fixings of the accommodations are mentioned. Nevertheless we will use your feedback to further improve our facilities and services. We do hope we be able to welcome you back in our residence enjoying the great skiing in the French Alps. We wish you a nice day. Pierre & Vacances´ Team

ERRORS

Klanten die geïnteresseerd waren in Saskia Falaise waren ook geïnteresseerd in:

Even geduld...
Deze website maakt gebruik van cookies. Door verder te surfen gaat u akkoord met ons cookie beleid.Door de website te blijven gebruiken, gaat u akkoord met het gebruik van cookies. Meer weten