Residentie Atria-Crozats

Avoriaz Avoriaz en Les Portes Du Soleil Alpen

Accommodatie voor 7 nachten
vanaf

-32%
731
De getoonde prijs is per accommodatie, bijv. Appartement Standaard 1 slaapkamer voor 4/5 personen van Za 16 Dec tot Za 23 Dec 2017 , exclusief reserveringskosten (€15 voor verblijven van 2 t/m 6 nachten, €29 voor verblijven vanaf 7 nachten of langer).
€ 1085
Bekijk prijzen
Accommodatie Atria-Crozats Avoriaz

Beoordelingen Atria-Crozats

Lees hieronder meerdere beoordelingen van TripAdvisor

641 beoordelingen waaronder 5 meningen van Pierre & Vacances-reizigers die u kunt bekijken *

* Beoordelingen op deze website zijn van Pierre & Vacances klanten. Bezoek de TripAdvisor-site om alle beoordelingen van deze bestemming te zien.

BEOORDELINGEN

Uitstekend

169

Zeer goed

199

Goed

38

Middelmatig

8

Vreselijk

3
BEKIJK DE BEOORDELINGEN VOOR
Gezinnen
329
Stellen
37
Soloreis
3
Zaken
0
Vakantie met vrienden
48
BEOORDELINGEN
Locatie
Slaapkwaliteit
Kamers
Service
Prijs/kwaliteit
Hygiëne
Uw filters:
JodieMR2017
(couples)
Bristol, United Kingdom

«Lovely Stay»

mark
Reviews 20/03/2017

The apartments are beautifully furnished, the best skiing apartments I've seen in my eight ski trips across Europe. Good size kitchen and table area, modern hob, microwave, kettle etc. All the apartment was very clean on arrival, bathroom was spotless. Great individual lockable ski lockers with heaters for boots and gloves.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances at Pierre & Vacances Residence Atria-Crozats, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-03-22 03:17:24

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your review with the TripAdvisor community. Your feedback was a delight to read. It is great to read you had a superb stay at our residence. We are flattered to hear that you liked our comfortable accommodation and all its utilities. Our staff will be waiting for you and your partner to enjoy the panoramic views again!. Best regards, Team Pierre & Vacances

D1573URjamesm
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Skiing holiday»

mark
Reviews 21/02/2017

Good accommodation and location. Easy access to the centre of Avoriaz (when all the escalators are working!!). Ski in - Ski out. 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms (no ensuite) apartment: very small master bedroom. Good size kids bedroom. Very large family room (sofa not very comfortable!) with balcony (nice view). Adequate kitchen. Average storage.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Atria-Crozats, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-02-24 06:01:49

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments with the TripAdvisor community We are happy to read that your stay at our residence lived up to your expectations. We are pretty sure you and your family enjoyed skiing down the wonderful slopes of the Portes du Soleil area. We wish to welcome you back to our well located luxury residence in the pedestrian area of Avoriaz . Kind regards Pierre & Vacances´ Team

londonbexy
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Calm, Walm, Practical and comfortable apartment»

mark
Reviews 15/02/2017

We enjoyed a family ski holiday in the crozats atria apartments. The rooms were laid out well with good kitchen cutlery pots plates etc. A courtesy wash up pack was provided too. The rooms were toasty warm and although you have to make your own beds on arrival at least you could see how clean the mattresses and bedding was. Take your own pillows though. All of ours had stains and we're too flat for really raising your head on. Great location to ski straight into and a couple of escalators take you into the beautiful village.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Atria-Crozats, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-02-20 05:52:18

Dear Guest, Thanks for sharing your kind comments with the Tripadvisor community. Its always a big satisfaction to hear that our guests enjoyed their stay in our residence. Our comfortable apartments in the pedestrian area of Avoriaz offer stunning mountain views and are perfectly located right next to the beautiful runs down Les Hauts Forts. Therefor we would like very much to welcome you and your family back for more runs in the French Alps. We wish you a great day Pierre & Vacances´ Team

kerryb171
(family)
Herne Bay, United Kingdom

«Les Crozats, Avoriaz»

mark
Reviews 03/02/2017

We have stayed in 5 different appartments in Avoriaz over last 15 years. This is one of the best. We had 10 family including 2 x under 5`s. Would recommend the 2 bed appt. Reception could be opened for longer but they have a great bakery service. The Manageress was very accommodating.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Atria-Crozats, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-02-06 02:46:28

Dear Kerry, Thank you for sharing your nice comments with the Trip advisor community. It´s always gives us great pleasure to hear that you and your family had such a lovely stay in our residence. Beautifully located on the border of France with Switzerland, our fairly new residence offers plenty of stunning ski options for every age. Therefor we hope to see you and your family back soon for another fantastic holiday on our residence. We wish you a very nice day Center Parcs’ Team

paul g
(family)
connahs quay , flintshire

«really nice apts»

mark
Reviews 01/02/2017

really nice apts, clean, well positioned ( other than the escalators up from the village being a bit inconsistant ), would recommend and have no problem staying there again, we all had a fab time, could have done with a fresh dump as we were snowboarding !

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Pierre & Vacances´ Team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Atria-Crozats, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-02-03 01:17:59

Dear Paul, Thank you for sharing your post with the Tripadvisor community. We are really flattered to read that you and your family had such a good experience at our residence. We appreciate your feedback on our comfortable accommodations. Secondly, we are happy to hear you have enjoyed exploring the charming Crozats area. Our staff would be delighted to welcome you back for another stay! Have a beautiful day. Pierre & Vacances´ Team

Boek uw verblijf
Een ogenblik geduld...
ERRORS
Deze website maakt gebruik van cookies. Door verder te surfen gaat u akkoord met ons cookie beleid.Door de website te blijven gebruiken, gaat u akkoord met het gebruik van cookies. Meer weten