Residentie Aconit

Les Menuires Trois Vallées Alpen

Accommodatie voor 7 nachten
vanaf

-24%
579
De getoonde prijs is per accommodatie, bijv. Appartement Standaard 1 slaapkamer, 4 personen van 14/12/2018 tot 21/12/2018 , exclusief reserveringskosten (gratis voor verblijven van 1 t/m 6 nachten, €29 voor verblijven vanaf 7 nachten of langer).
€ 759
Bekijk prijzen
Accommodatie Aconit Les Menuires

Beoordelingen Aconit

Certificaten en onderscheidingen

De winnaars van een Certificaat van uitmuntendheid worden bepaald door reizigers, aan de hand van hun waarderingen en beoordelingen op TripAdvisor. Deze accommodaties en vakantiewoningen krijgen deze erkenning omdat zij consequent een positieve indruk maken op reizigers. Aanvullende criteria zijn o.a. het aantal beoordelingen dat in het afgelopen jaar ontvangen is.

Reizigersbeoordelingen

238 beoordelingen waaronder 3 meningen van Pierre & Vacances-reizigers die u kunt bekijken *

* Beoordelingen op deze website zijn van Pierre & Vacances klanten. Bezoek de TripAdvisor-site om alle beoordelingen van deze bestemming te zien.

BEOORDELINGEN

Uitstekend

77

Zeer goed

84

Goed

18

Middelmatig

8

Vreselijk

2
BEKIJK DE BEOORDELINGEN VOOR
Gezinnen
152
Stellen
16
Soloreis
1
Zaken
0
Vakantie met vrienden
20
BEOORDELINGEN
Locatie
Slaapkwaliteit
Kamers
Service
Prijs/kwaliteit
Hygiëne
Uw filters:
SouthWestAdvisor
(friends)
South West

«Fantastic location and a great apartment.»

mark
Reviews 19/12/2016

L'Aconit is a perfect ski-in, ski-out location. The ski locker room opens directly onto the slopes and is very close to several lifts giving swift access to all parts of the 3 Valleys. The apartment (3 bedrooms) was spotless and very well equipped. The reception and check in could not have been quicker and the service was impeccable. The apartments are right in the centre of the Bruyere area of Les Menuires and give instant access to all the shops, bars and restaurants in that area. The free ski bus also gives quick access to the rest of Les Menuires. We have stayed inLes Menuires many times before and I can thoroughly recommend L'Aconit as a great value location.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Aconit, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-12-21 04:50:15

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for sharing your more than positive comments with the Trip advisor community. We feel very pleased that you liked so much the location of our winter Residence with its easy access to all the slopes of the 3 Valleys More so for your nice comments towards our colleague's at the reception. Our residence will always be delighted to welcome you and your friends back for more memorable descents on the beautiful slopes of the French Alps. We wish you a great day. Pierre & Vacances' Team

U4573XJcheryls
(family)
Australia

«Stay»

mark
Reviews 16/12/2016

Good location. Nice people. Restaurants surrounding were very good. Shopping around the apartment was fantastic Facilities in the apartment were very good Access to ski fields were good Great place to stay

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Aconit, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-12-19 05:29:25

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with the Tripadvisor community. We are very pleased to know that you and your family enjoyed so much our family-friendly sports resort in the heart of Bruyères des Menuires! Our ski-in, ski-out apartments with views of the mountains will always be here to welcome you and allow you further enjoy our nice neighborhood. Have a very good day, Pierre & Vacances´ Team

TassoAsteriades
(friends)
London, United Kingdom

«Cosy but comfortable and well equipped»

mark
Reviews 22/03/2016

Apartments are on the small side but come with excellent storage, so unless you're a slob who leaves everything lying around there is plenty of space for four adults. Six would be a squeeze. Only negative is that the ski lockers are tiny, but the staff let you keep boots in your apartment, with the added benefit that they're warm in the morning. Location is fantastic. Ski-in ski-out with Doron,La Masse and Reberty lifts a short way down the hill and Bruyeres bubble a short way across the piste. Bruyeres is a lovely quieter enclave of Les Menuires with good ski shops and restaurants. It's about 15 minutes walk to Croisette if you want to go in for the evening.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
P4456PSdarrenh
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«good clean apartments»

mark
Reviews 23/02/2016

good, clean relatively small apartment block. The reason to choose this block is because it is right on a fairly easy piste with a good lift from the bottom. if you do visit the restaurants in this area are okish but use the local bakery it is superb.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
audrey_dufour27
(family)

«Séjour aux Menuires»

mark
Reviews 05/02/2018

nous revenons des Menuires;résidence Aconit;cette résidence est toujours aussi bien gérée;tout le personnel est accueillant très sympathique ;la résidence est propre et très fonctionnelle;les appartements refaits apportent un plus; merci à Céline pour son amabilité et sa gentillesse;nous reviendrons l’année prochaine sans aucun doute

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
ERRORS

Klanten die geïnteresseerd waren in Aconit waren ook geïnteresseerd in:

Even geduld...
Deze website maakt gebruik van cookies. Door verder te surfen gaat u akkoord met ons cookie beleid.Door de website te blijven gebruiken, gaat u akkoord met het gebruik van cookies. Meer weten