Boek uw vakantie
Studio 4 personen - 1 slaaphoek - Terras - Airconditioning2 nachten van 02/12/2022 tot 04/12/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
vanaf 140
Bekijk prijzen
Boek uw vakantie
Studio 4 personen - 1 slaaphoek - Terras - Airconditioning2 nachten van 02/12/2022 tot 04/12/2022
Pierre & Vacances Premium
Premium residentie Port-Prestige
Studio 4 personen - 1 slaaphoek - Terras - Airconditioning2 nachten van 02/12/2022 tot 04/12/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
vanaf140
Bekijk prijzen

Klantenbeoordelingen

Klantenbeoordelingen Port-Prestige

5

33.6 %

4

38.1 %

3

16.0 %

2

4.9 %

1

7.4 %
3.9

Goed

244 beoordelingen

Karin Schepers

il y a 3 maanden surG_Google Google

5/5

Ideaal gelegen aan de haven en vlak bij het centrum. Prachtig zwembad. Geweldig appartement!!

E.L. de Vries

il y a 4 jaren surG_Google Google

3/5

Het is een hele mooie locatie, vlakbij het oude stafsdeel, vlakbij de jachthaven en het strand. En daar betaal je voor. Op het complex zelf valt je op dat vanaf de receptie naar alle gebouwen toe alles goed onderhouden is en er netjes uitziet. Het zwembad wordt goed schoon gemaakt.

Wel vindt ik als ik 1500 euro per week voor een appartement betaal en in een 4 sterren Premium accomodatie verblijf dat dan alles ook perfect moet zijn. Wat betreft de Appartementen vindt ik dat niet. Het duurt heel lang voordat je warm water hebt. Ook niet veel druk op de douche, een verroest en kapot balkonhek, wat verouderde meubels en geen beste bedden. Dat moet dus echt beter voor die prijs.

Wel een hele fijne vakantie gehad in een hele mooie omgeving.

robert Diensten

il y a 1 week surG_Google Google

4/5

Very nice apartment a little noisy facing the port vauban but otherwise nothing to complain about very friendly hostess and moreover there is a parking lot

Beoordeling 2022-11-25 16:29:07

Ravis de vous lire Robert ! 😊

Heureux d’apprendre que vous avez passé un très bon séjour 😍.

Nos équipes sur place sont mobilisées afin de rendre le séjour de nos hôtes irréprochable 🥰.

Ils nous tardent de vous retrouver !

Excellente journée et à très vite,

L’équipe Pierre & Vacances

Pavan Kumar Nallam

il y a 1 week surG_Google Google

4/5

This place is in a good location with a reasonable price range. Rooms are well setup with all the amenities and
Friendly frontdesk team.

The lift in Orange section is a bit shaky.

The wifi is extremly slow and, for global standards slow internet is a decade old problem and needs an upgrade asap.

Its just 500m away from the beatiful antibes beach port area and all the amazing restaurants and market places.

Also walkable distance from the Antibes station which is a great +ve.

Enjoyed the stay for a little over a week here.

Beoordeling 2022-11-24 09:53:53

Hello Pavan Kumar Nallam,

Thank you for your comment, we are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay in our residence.

Your feedback is very important to improve the quality of our services. Be sure that it will be forwarded to our guests relation department.

We look forward to seeing you in our residences!

The Pierre & Vacances team

sabrina sab

il y a 1 maand surG_Google Google

1/5

Stay that ended worse than a nightmare. We got robbed while we were sleeping. Jewel bag money everything went there. Trauma for us and the children. We learned that we were far from the only ones since the beginning of the summer.
And the pompom is that we learned that the residence unlike a hotel has NO responsibility.
So if you go there, double-lock and absolutely refuse the ground floor. You enter this residence like a mill. I think the security gentleman is a ghost because never seen.

Beoordeling 2022-10-18 15:22:02

Sincèrement navrés Sabrina de la situation dont vous nous faites part.

Nous espérons que nos équipes sur place ont pu vous accompagner dans les démarches à suivre.

Nous restons à votre écoute si besoin et vous souhaitons une agréable journée.

L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Even geduld...