Gerenoveerd

Residentie L'Ours Blanc

De Alpe-d'Huez Grand domaine ski Alpen

Accommodatie voor 7 nachten
vanaf

-34%
412
De getoonde prijs is per accommodatie, bijv. Studio Standaard 4 personen van Vr 01 Dec tot Vr 08 Dec 2017 , exclusief reserveringskosten (€15 voor verblijven van 2 t/m 6 nachten, €29 voor verblijven vanaf 7 nachten of langer).
€ 630
Bekijk prijzen
Accommodatie L'Ours Blanc De Alpe-d'Huez

Beoordelingen L'Ours Blanc

Lees hieronder meerdere beoordelingen van TripAdvisor

312 beoordelingen waaronder 2 meningen van Pierre & Vacances-reizigers die u kunt bekijken *

* Beoordelingen op deze website zijn van Pierre & Vacances klanten. Bezoek de TripAdvisor-site om alle beoordelingen van deze bestemming te zien.

BEOORDELINGEN

Uitstekend

20

Zeer goed

65

Goed

50

Middelmatig

15

Vreselijk

11
BEKIJK DE BEOORDELINGEN VOOR
Gezinnen
115
Stellen
20
Soloreis
5
Zaken
0
Vakantie met vrienden
18
BEOORDELINGEN
Locatie
Slaapkwaliteit
Kamers
Service
Prijs/kwaliteit
Hygiëne
Uw filters:
422jettep
(family)
Herning, Denmark

«So nice»

mark
Reviews 13/02/2017

Very Nice spot in the middle of the area. Beautiful View. Appartment was nice and clean. Close to the shops and restaurants. Very helpful staff. We enjoyed our trip and we definetely will return another time.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
rjmagn0
(solo)
Solihull, United Kingdom

«Great location, but...»

mark
Reviews 17/01/2017

Great location within the resort, but the building and room look and feel very dated and could use a refurbishment. My room was in the "basement", where the ski-room is located, but I didn't have direct access to it... had to keep going up and down around the building to find this hidden room.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
Martin T
(family)
Bristol

«Stunning location»

mark
Reviews 15/01/2017

Stayed in Alpe D'Huez, P&V accommodation in stunning location, right in the centre of the resort, safe secure parking and had stunning views (I was on the 5th floor) The building is a bit tired and so is the accommodation, but I didn't come to stay in the apartment, I came to ski. Reception was open longer hours, this is good and much better, but could open for an even longer period as staff are on site anyway. Reception staff are really friendly, helpful and their English is pretty damned good. I can't fault the reception team. Stunning location, tired building, exceptional staff, it was just what I wanted and I got what I expected. You can get better accommodation, but you pay a lot more for it. I got what I expected.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
MEMKelly
(family)
Northumberland, United Kingdom

«Great for skiing»

mark
Reviews 15/03/2016

Good location in the centre of town especially for going out in an evening. Not too far from the slopes. Good free bus service around the town. Various ways to ski back so far to the hotel. Rooms comfortable and clean. Staff lovely.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence l'Ours Blanc, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-04-25 08:22:53

Dear MEMKelly, Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your stay among us. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your vacation, our residence and the services offered. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again in one of our residences Pierre & Vacances. Best regards, Thierry AMIRAULT - Manager of the Pierre et Vacances et Maeva residences in Alpe d’Huez and the entire team

marccI5001VF
(family)
Hockley, United Kingdom

«Good, overall, good location in a great resort.»

mark
Reviews 15/03/2016

Small apartments, but good location, car parking was good, staff were very friendly and efficient, reasonable cost. I have suggested that a floor plan is provided so that visitors can double check the sleeping layout as the apartments are small but are quite well equipped.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence l'Ours Blanc, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-04-25 08:24:10

Dear marccl5001VF, Thank you very much for sharing you impressions regarding your recent stay among us. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay in our Residence Pierre & Vacances. Your feedback is very helpful to improve our performance as we are very concerned about the well-being of our guests. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again in one of our residences Pierre & Vacances in Alpe d’Huez. Best regards, Thierry AMIRAULT - Manager of the Pierre et Vacances et Maeva residences in Alpe d’Huez and the entire team

Boek uw verblijf
Een ogenblik geduld...
ERRORS
Deze website maakt gebruik van cookies. Door verder te surfen gaat u akkoord met ons cookie beleid.Door de website te blijven gebruiken, gaat u akkoord met het gebruik van cookies. Meer weten