Residentie Altea Beach

Altea Regio Valencia

Accommodatie voor 7 nachten
vanaf

-26%
351
De getoonde prijs is per accommodatie, bijv. Appartement Standaard 2 slaapkamers, 5 personen - Met airconditioning van 02/02/2018 tot 09/02/2018 , exclusief reserveringskosten (€15 voor verblijven van 2 t/m 6 nachten, €29 voor verblijven vanaf 7 nachten of langer).
€ 475
Bekijk prijzen
Accommodatie Altea Beach Altea

Beoordelingen Altea Beach

Lees hieronder meerdere beoordelingen van TripAdvisor

237 beoordelingen waaronder 3 meningen van Pierre & Vacances-reizigers die u kunt bekijken *

* Beoordelingen op deze website zijn van Pierre & Vacances klanten. Bezoek de TripAdvisor-site om alle beoordelingen van deze bestemming te zien.

BEOORDELINGEN

Uitstekend

55

Zeer goed

68

Goed

13

Middelmatig

2

Vreselijk

6
BEKIJK DE BEOORDELINGEN VOOR
Gezinnen
82
Stellen
46
Soloreis
0
Zaken
2
Vakantie met vrienden
12
BEOORDELINGEN
Locatie
Slaapkwaliteit
Kamers
Service
Prijs/kwaliteit
Hygiëne
Uw filters:
G4756PCandreaa
(friends)

«Andrea»

mark
Reviews 29/05/2017

Picturesque place lovely views, lovely kind staff,I was disappointed in the pools not very inviting looked dirty ,you do need a car or use taxi, we had a lovely time nice quite holiday, there was no little shop to buy essential unless you went up the hill which is a long way.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
Antonio M, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Residence Altea Beach, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-06-08 02:15:47

Dear G4756PCandreaa Thank you for your opinion about your family stay at our PV Altea Beach complex. We are happy that you have spent a good holiday even if the pool has been a faulty fact, we will keep it in mind to improve.

LionelDallas
(couples)
Dallas, Texas

«Excellent Service and value ( Servicio excelente)»

mark
Reviews 02/05/2017

The Pierre & Vacances Campomanes location was exceptional. Easy walk to nearby restaurant and recreational services, close by supermarket, close enough to town but yet distanced enough to enjoy the location serenity. Claudia and Antonio as well as the cleaning staff were truly exceptional in every sense. Thank you for your caring and attentive service.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
Antonio M, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Residence Altea Beach, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-06-08 02:08:39

Dear lionelDallas We are happy to read your recommendation and that you have enjoyed your stay. Thanks for your comment and see you soon.

Bun107
(family)
Edinburgh, United Kingdom

«Beautiful venue, spacious & clean apartment»

mark
Reviews 16/07/2015

lovely venue, ideal spacious apartments. Lovely deluxe bathrooms - loved the spa bath & shower! Only downside was the fact that due to not having any transport so it meant shopping for essentials was taxing as nearest supermarket was up 1km hill! Pebble beach was not particularly to our taste but LOVED the two swimming pools, as did my son, we were swimming three times a day.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
Nadine B
(couples)
Argenteuil, France

«Séjour agréable»

mark
Reviews 04/07/2017

Tout était parfait , personnel,appartement ,vu sur le port et la mer, pas bruyant, environnement agréable . Seul problème la plage de galets donnant sur l'entrée du port donc pas toujours idéal ,et surtout l'absence de piscine digne de ce nom....

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
madre2017
(couples)

«calme et agreable»

mark
Reviews 19/06/2017

résidence agreable et située dans un endroit calme une terrasse très agréable une cuisine bien équipée avec un frigo de bonne qualité nous avons apprécié le climatiseur un problème de chien qui aboyait sans cesse à vite été réglé par le personnel de la résidence.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
Antonio M, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Residence Altea Beach, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-08-17 00:38:31

Cher madre2017 Nous sommes ravis que notre établissement ait répondu à vos attentes. Nous transmettrons votre satisfaction à nos équipes.

Boek uw verblijf
Een ogenblik geduld...
ERRORS

Klanten die geïnteresseerd waren in Altea Beach waren ook geïnteresseerd in:

Even geduld...
Deze website maakt gebruik van cookies. Door verder te surfen gaat u akkoord met ons cookie beleid.Door de website te blijven gebruiken, gaat u akkoord met het gebruik van cookies. Meer weten