Boek uw vakantie
Studio Standaard 2 personen2 nachten van 07/07/2020 tot 09/07/2020
Pierre & Vacances
Residentie Les Bergers
Studio Standaard 2 personen2 nachten van 07/07/2020 tot 09/07/2020
-20%
vanaf68€85
Bekijk prijzen

Reizigersbeoordelingen

Reizigersbeoordelingen Les Bergers

470 beoordelingen waaronder 4 meningen van Pierre & Vacances-reizigers die u kunt bekijken *

* Beoordelingen op deze website zijn van Pierre & Vacances klanten. Bezoek de TripAdvisor-site om alle beoordelingen van deze bestemming te zien.

Beoordelingen

Uitstekend

49

Zeer goed

121

Goed

58

Middelmatig

37

Vreselijk

15

Bekijk de beoordelingen voor

Gezinnen
215
Stellen
39
Soloreis
5
Zaken
0
Vakantie met vrienden
16

Beoordeling per categorie

Locatie
Slaapkwaliteit
Kamers
Service
Prijs/kwaliteit
Hygiëne
231jodif
(family)
Messingham, United Kingdom

«Unclean»

mark

Room was too small for the amount of people it was advertised for and pictures on website did not reflect the accommodation. Accommodation was unclean and very dated. Receptions staff were rude and unhelpful, asking for extra towels seemed to be an inconvenience and was at first refused. Only positive is the location. We will not be staying here again

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

SocialRoomPVCP, Guest Relations Manager at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Bergers, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2019-02-07 00:40:20

Hello Jodi, I want to thank you for your stay in our residence Les Bergers and for sharing your experience with the TripAdvisor community. I regret however to read that your holidays in our facility haven’t been that satisfying. Indeed, I am sorry if Les Bergers didn’t please you so much. However, be sure that we do everything we can to welcome you in a lovely residence with wooden façades and balconies, very Savoyard style. We also try to do our best to offer you a modern, cozy, comfortable and warm apartment, just like it looks like on the pictures of our website. We do care about you resting after days full of activities. On another level, I am quite surprised that you didn’t appreciate our teams consideration because they are usually praised for their kindness and their professionalism. Be sure that they always do their best to satisfy you, this is their top priority. Actually, they even are entirely yours before your stay and if you have some doubts about size of our apartments during the reservation process, feel free to ask our agents for help. They will help you find the perfect accommodation for the perfect holidays regardless your needs. I hope, despite your disappointment that you had a good time in the Grand Domaine Ski Area, with plenty of sun and 250 km of slopes, easily reachable, thanks to the perfect location of our residence. Regards, Pierre & Vacances – Les Bergers

Pierre H
(family)

«January Ski Trip-Alpe d'Huez»

mark

Excellent location (50meters to first lift, 100meters to shops), friendly staff, room and cleanliness is what you will expect (so is good but not outstanding). At night you can hear your noisy neighbor walking in the hall or partying in the apartment near yours (lot of student at this time of the year). A plus of that residence is the outdoor pool and sauna. Outdoor pool is not very warm, but warm enough to stay 10-15 min. One of the sauna wasn't working, so the other was a bit cramped. One lift wasn't working either. Last minutes booking can be quite cheaper (150/week).Overall I would recommend it, because of the location, staff friendliness.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

ThierryA621, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Bergers, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2019-02-11 06:31:49

Dear Pierre H, I'd like to thank you for your review. I can notice that you've spent some good times in our residence. However I'd like to apologize for the behavior of some of our guests. Know that we always have a security guard and a night reception that you can call in case of disturbance. We can't prevent disturbance to happen but we can make sure they don't last in time and therefore cause minimum annoyances. Thank you for the recommendation and we hope to see you again in our residence in the future Thierry AMIRAULT directeur des résidences Pierre et Vacances à l'Alpe d'huez.

Navigate50746085778
(family)

«Ski holiday accommodation»

mark

A great place to stay. Everything on the doorstep. Ski to door, snow conditions permitting. In house meals available in restaurant, delicious food. Very welcoming, pleasant and friendly staff that cater to all your needs. Would highly recommend.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

ThierryA621, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Bergers, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2019-02-11 06:55:28

Dear Navigate50746085778, thank you for sharing your review with the trip Advisor community. It is with great delight that I read your post. I'd like to thank you for your recommendation. Hopefully, we will welcome you again in the future in our residence. In the meantime I sincerily hope you keep great memories of your stay. Regards, Thierry AMIRAULT directeur des résidences Pierre et Vacances à l'Alpe d'huez.

robewise
(family)
Sudbury, United Kingdom

«Location location location»

mark

Best residence location in Alpe d’Huez for ski in and -almost - ski out. Goood facilitates: pool sauna pool table and bread and pastry orders. 1 bed apartment a good size four four - would be a squeeze for six adults.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

ThierryA621, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Bergers, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2019-02-11 01:36:42

Hello Robewise, Thank you for your message, We are glad to know you had good time with us in our résidence Pierre et Vacances Les bergers. We hope to see you again for a next stay with us. You can contact us directly to : +33 4 76808500. Best regards Thierry Amirault General manager Pierre et Vacances Alpe d'Huez

Navigate13661275692
(family)
Brixham, United Kingdom

«First time to aple d'huez»

mark

first time in alpe d'huez. Amazing holiday, great location, accommodation and hospitality was just what we needed. We upgraded our room to give us more space. would definitely go back booked private lessons which were amazing. thank you

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate

ThierryA621, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Bergers, responded to this review

Owner Response
Beoordeling 2019-02-11 07:15:50

Dear Navigate13661275692, I would like to start by thanking you for sharing your experience with the Trip Advisor Community. I am delighted to read that you have enjoyed your holidays and the residence. I sincerily hope we will have another opportunity to cater for your needs so that you can enjoy some great holidays in the future. Regards, Thierry AMIRAULT directeur des résidences Pierre et Vacances à l'Alpe d'huez.

Even geduld...