Boek uw vakantie
Studio 4 personen - 1 slaaphoek - Terras of balkon1 nacht van 10/12/2022 tot 11/12/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
vanaf 102
Bekijk prijzen
Boek uw vakantie
Studio 4 personen - 1 slaaphoek - Terras of balkon1 nacht van 10/12/2022 tot 11/12/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residentie Les Embruns
Studio 4 personen - 1 slaaphoek - Terras of balkon1 nacht van 10/12/2022 tot 11/12/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
vanaf102
Bekijk prijzen

Klantenbeoordelingen

Klantenbeoordelingen Les Embruns

5

31.5 %

4

29.3 %

3

20.2 %

2

8.3 %

1

10.8 %
3.6

Goed

362 beoordelingen

S Wy

il y a 4 maanden surG_Google Google

3/5

Grappig maar moet nog echt een volwassen outlet worden. Geen vergelijk met la vallee village marne la vallee en bataviastad lelystad.

Beoordeling 2022-08-11 09:54:07

Hallo S Wy,

Het spijt ons te lezen dat uw verblijf niet naar wens was en wij verontschuldigen ons daarvoor.

Bij Pierre & Vacances beloven we u een uitzonderlijke ervaring te bieden en u kunt er zeker van zijn dat we het ons altijd aantrekken als we niet aan de verwachtingen van onze gasten voldoen.

Dank u dat u de tijd heeft genomen om uw opmerking onder onze aandacht te brengen. Het zal ons helpen om te verbeteren en ervoor te zorgen dat uw verblijf aan uw verwachtingen voldoet.

Met vriendelijke groet,

Het Pierre & Vacances team

juliette SAUTRON

il y a 3 weken surG_Google Google

4/5

Warm welcome and handing over of the keys fairly quickly when we arrived. Cleanliness not the best, but that's ok. Nickel bed linen, but only 30x50cm towels. We asked for bigger ones for the shower, but new little ones were dropped off for us 😒. In short for a short stay it was perfect. But we will not do it again for a longer period too cramped space with children. In the kitchen area, a hood is missing. No on-site parking reservation, all done in advance. We were lucky, parking becomes free a few streets away. Supermarket nearby as well as casino, bakery and market all by the sea. For us also appreciation of the horses in training on the racecourse (my son loved it)

Beoordeling 2022-12-02 13:40:05

Ravis que votre séjour vous ait plu Juliette ! 😊

Votre satisfaction nous est chère, soyez donc assurée que vos remarques et suggestions nous seront extrêmement utiles dans notre démarche d’amélioration continue. 👍

Au plaisir de vous revoir !

L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

S H

il y a 1 maand surG_Google Google

4/5

Very well located 300 m from the beach of DEAUVILLE where not everyone goes. The Residence has been renovated and it's not bad. Not very well insulated but playable out of period.

Beoordeling 2022-11-10 15:18:15

Merci pour votre message !

Au plaisir de vous retrouver pour partager de nouveaux moments ! 😀

Belle journée et à bientôt.

L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Amata Dean KINGSADA

il y a 1 maand surG_Google Google

2/5

Positive point: 200 meters from the sea, 5 minutes walk from the casino.

Negative point: Cleaning not done, pillowcase full of mold, layout of the room not very logical with the bunk beds directly near the front door, very small and very hard bed clearly should not be thick and which breaks the back .
One toilet paper...
For 200 euros per night we still expect much better

Beoordeling 2022-10-18 15:12:13

Navrés que votre séjour n’ait pas répondu totalement à vos attentes.

Très attentifs à vos retours qui permettent de nous améliorer, votre message a bien été remonté aux équipes concernées.

A bientôt !

L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Mendes de Almeida Michell (Mendes)

il y a 2 maanden surG_Google Google

4/5

Well located and very quiet

Even geduld...