Residentie La Rostagne

Juan-les-Pins Middellandse Zee - Côte d'Azur

Accommodatie voor 7 nachten
vanaf

-27%
285
De getoonde prijs is per accommodatie, bijv. Studio Standaard 2 personen - Met airconditioning van 30/09/2018 tot 07/10/2018 , exclusief reserveringskosten (gratis voor verblijven van 1 t/m 6 nachten, €29 voor verblijven vanaf 7 nachten of langer).
€ 392
Bekijk prijzen
Accommodatie La Rostagne Juan-les-Pins

Beoordelingen La Rostagne

Reizigersbeoordelingen

402 beoordelingen waaronder 1 meningen van Pierre & Vacances-reizigers die u kunt bekijken *

* Beoordelingen op deze website zijn van Pierre & Vacances klanten. Bezoek de TripAdvisor-site om alle beoordelingen van deze bestemming te zien.

BEOORDELINGEN

Uitstekend

30

Zeer goed

100

Goed

83

Middelmatig

52

Vreselijk

32
BEKIJK DE BEOORDELINGEN VOOR
Gezinnen
170
Stellen
79
Soloreis
12
Zaken
11
Vakantie met vrienden
17
BEOORDELINGEN
Locatie
Slaapkwaliteit
Kamers
Service
Prijs/kwaliteit
Hygiëne
Uw filters:
Stein-Are W
(family)

«Little value for money»

mark
Reviews 20/07/2017

We arrived late in the evening. The reception was closed. We had therefore upfront requested the check-in details by e-mail and recieved response from P&V for this. The major issue was that the codes to enter the building and recieve the key to the appartment was incorrect and the directions given by P&V in the e-mail was to the wrong building. As a result we were stranded in the street in the middle of the night with all the luggage and two small kids.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, Team Pierre & Vacances at Pierre & Vacances Residence La Rostagne, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-07-25 08:17:36

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with the TripAdvisor community. We regret to read that your stay did not fulfill all your expectations. good note of your feedback about your overall experience, we will make sure this will improve our services in the future. You also have the option to forward your feedback to our Guest Relations department. You can contact them via guestrelations@groupepvcp.com. Kind regards, Team Pierre & Vacances

olgapA5718QO
(family)
Chelyabinsk, Russia

«Pierre & Vacances Residence La Rostagne»

mark
Reviews 28/06/2017

Pierre & Vacances Residence La Rostagne is very good, travelled as a family: 2 adults and 1 child in June 2017. Тhe hotel is situated on a small hill, at an equal distance from Juan Les Pins and Antibes

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence La Rostagne, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-07-04 03:25:39

Dear Olga, Thank you for sharing your review. We are very pleased to know you had a good family stay in our residence. It would be a great pleasure to have you back soon at the French Côte d'Azur. Best regards, Pierre & Vacances´ team

frenchfan2015
(couples)
Royal Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom

«Lovely autumn break in the sun»

mark
Reviews 15/11/2016

La Rostagne is well situated for visiting the Antibes/Cote d'Azur without a car. The transfer by public bus from Nice airport to JuanLes takes about an hour. There are small supermarkets and shops about 10 mins walk from the residence. It is a lovely coastal walk into Antibes but also longer walks around the Cap d'Antibes. The residence is in a quiet residential area which out of season was very pleasant and peaceful.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, L'équipe at Pierre & Vacances Residence La Rostagne, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-11-17 01:40:01

Dear guests, We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your romantic autumn break in our residence of Juan-les-Pins. We would like to thank you for sharing your comments with the Trip Advisor community. It's an immense satisfaction for us to know that the location of our establishment is convenient and has met your expectations. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again among us and discover a little bit more of our beautiful and sunny region. Pierre & Vacances ' Team

tinkabellissima2014
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Good location and value accommodation.»

mark
Reviews 04/10/2016

A good location for walking to Juan les Pins, a bit further to Antibes and is situated on a hill. We had difficulty finding the Reception- not sure which block it was in. Clean and basic -the table and chairs were well used and the sofa bed was a hard. We had the same sheets and towels for 8 days.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Residence La Rostagne, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-10-06 06:40:32

Dear Customer, We are very flattered to read you had a pleasant stay at our resort and we heartily thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are sorry about to hear your feeling about the sofa bed. We take your feedback to improve the quality of your next holidays. Hoping to see you again around our fabulous resort and contemplate the fresh air of our beautiful region and all the French Riviera, we wish you a nice day. Center Parcs’ team

Maurice B
(business)
Paris, France

«Excellent and lovely resort in a wonderful region»

mark
Reviews 28/09/2016

I am pleased with my stay there . The team is wonderful and it largely worth the price you pay . I certainely recommend this place , not only for the strategic location , but also for the quick and esay access , either to the beach or to the airport of Nice

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
ERRORS

Klanten die geïnteresseerd waren in La Rostagne waren ook geïnteresseerd in:

Even geduld...
Deze website maakt gebruik van cookies. Door verder te surfen gaat u akkoord met ons cookie beleid.Door de website te blijven gebruiken, gaat u akkoord met het gebruik van cookies. Meer weten