Residentie La Rostagne

Juan-les-Pins Middellandse Zee - Côte d'Azur

Accommodatie voor 7 nachten
vanaf

-27%
289
De getoonde prijs is per accommodatie, bijv. Studio Standaard 2 personen - Met airconditioning van Zo 01 Okt tot Zo 08 Okt 2017 , exclusief reserveringskosten (€15 voor verblijven van 2 t/m 6 nachten, €29 voor verblijven vanaf 7 nachten of langer).
€ 397
Bekijk prijzen
Accommodatie La Rostagne Juan-les-Pins

Beoordelingen La Rostagne

Lees hieronder meerdere beoordelingen van TripAdvisor

374 beoordelingen waaronder 1 meningen van Pierre & Vacances-reizigers die u kunt bekijken *

* Beoordelingen op deze website zijn van Pierre & Vacances klanten. Bezoek de TripAdvisor-site om alle beoordelingen van deze bestemming te zien.

BEOORDELINGEN

Uitstekend

25

Zeer goed

92

Goed

81

Middelmatig

47

Vreselijk

30
BEKIJK DE BEOORDELINGEN VOOR
Gezinnen
160
Stellen
70
Soloreis
9
Zaken
11
Vakantie met vrienden
17
BEOORDELINGEN
Locatie
Slaapkwaliteit
Kamers
Service
Prijs/kwaliteit
Hygiëne
Uw filters:
frenchfan2015
(couples)
Royal Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom

«Lovely autumn break in the sun»

mark
Reviews 15/11/2016

La Rostagne is well situated for visiting the Antibes/Cote d'Azur without a car. The transfer by public bus from Nice airport to JuanLes takes about an hour. There are small supermarkets and shops about 10 mins walk from the residence. It is a lovely coastal walk into Antibes but also longer walks around the Cap d'Antibes. The residence is in a quiet residential area which out of season was very pleasant and peaceful.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, L'équipe at Pierre & Vacances Residence La Rostagne, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-11-17 01:40:01

Dear guests, We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your romantic autumn break in our residence of Juan-les-Pins. We would like to thank you for sharing your comments with the Trip Advisor community. It's an immense satisfaction for us to know that the location of our establishment is convenient and has met your expectations. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again among us and discover a little bit more of our beautiful and sunny region. Pierre & Vacances ' Team

tinkabellissima2014
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Good location and value accommodation.»

mark
Reviews 04/10/2016

A good location for walking to Juan les Pins, a bit further to Antibes and is situated on a hill. We had difficulty finding the Reception- not sure which block it was in. Clean and basic -the table and chairs were well used and the sofa bed was a hard. We had the same sheets and towels for 8 days.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Residence La Rostagne, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-10-06 06:40:32

Dear Customer, We are very flattered to read you had a pleasant stay at our resort and we heartily thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are sorry about to hear your feeling about the sofa bed. We take your feedback to improve the quality of your next holidays. Hoping to see you again around our fabulous resort and contemplate the fresh air of our beautiful region and all the French Riviera, we wish you a nice day. Center Parcs’ team

Maurice B
(business)
Paris, France

«Excellent and lovely resort in a wonderful region»

mark
Reviews 28/09/2016

I am pleased with my stay there . The team is wonderful and it largely worth the price you pay . I certainely recommend this place , not only for the strategic location , but also for the quick and esay access , either to the beach or to the airport of Nice

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
277anastasiam
(business)
Thessaloniki, Greece

«Bad experience»

mark
Reviews 24/05/2016

The reception opening hours are unacceptable! I have never seen such a thing. This decision of the manager shows disrespect to the guests and their needs. I had to make several phone calls - not all the people at the call center speak English - to arrange some simple issues, charging all the time my personal number. I had to call again and again to arrange the payment of municipal taxes because I couldn't reach the reception at the opening hours. None ever came to change the sheets, to bring us toilet paper or hair dryer. After numerous phone calls we finally got the hair dryer 4 days after the check in. The hair dryer is more important than the dish washing machine (you should know that!). If I wanted to rent an airbnb apartment I will have booked via airbnb, which is more economical and provides all above without any hassle. The wifi had a very bad signal in our room.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
soerens746
(family)
Roskilde, Denmark

«Dirty, very slow staff, no attention to customer needs»

mark
Reviews 11/08/2015

Tons of problems with our flat, not attention from management staff, not clean at all, was not cleaned dispite request. Way over-priced. Lack of equipment in flat such as phone, coffee cups, soap and garbage bags in kitchen etc.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
Boek uw verblijf
Een ogenblik geduld...
ERRORS
Deze website maakt gebruik van cookies. Door verder te surfen gaat u akkoord met ons cookie beleid.Door de website te blijven gebruiken, gaat u akkoord met het gebruik van cookies. Meer weten