Gerenoveerd

Residentie Les Ravines

Meribel Trois Vallées Alpen

Accommodatie voor 7 nachten
vanaf

-25%
447
De getoonde prijs is per accommodatie, bijv. Studio Standaard 4 personen van 07/12/2018 tot 14/12/2018 , exclusief reserveringskosten (gratis voor verblijven van 1 t/m 6 nachten, €29 voor verblijven vanaf 7 nachten of langer).
€ 594
Bekijk prijzen
Accommodatie Les Ravines Meribel

Beoordelingen Les Ravines

Reizigersbeoordelingen

213 beoordelingen waaronder 0 meningen van Pierre & Vacances-reizigers die u kunt bekijken *

* Beoordelingen op deze website zijn van Pierre & Vacances klanten. Bezoek de TripAdvisor-site om alle beoordelingen van deze bestemming te zien.

BEOORDELINGEN

Uitstekend

19

Zeer goed

49

Goed

34

Middelmatig

17

Vreselijk

10
BEKIJK DE BEOORDELINGEN VOOR
Gezinnen
85
Stellen
24
Soloreis
4
Zaken
0
Vakantie met vrienden
16
BEOORDELINGEN
Locatie
Slaapkwaliteit
Kamers
Service
Prijs/kwaliteit
Hygiëne
Uw filters:
M3566ROlucyh
(family)
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom

«Great location for basic accommodation»

mark
Reviews 11/04/2017

Centrally located in meribel, apartment 503 has a lovely sunny balcony on the quiet side of the block and separate bedroom. But cramped for 5-6 people and tired decor. Misleading marketing as "exceptionnel " - 10 cushions, a picture of a deer and two coffee makers does not qualify....

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Ravines, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-04-25 02:57:21

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with the TripAdvisor users. We are, however, very sorry to read about your disappointment with the size of the accommodation. Exact size and fixings of our different apartments can be found on our website so you can choose the best fit for your family. We are happy to know though that you enjoyed the sunny balcony and beautiful location. The staff would be glad to have you back for an improved Summer or Winter stay in our residence. Best regards, Pierre & Vacances´ team

F4104RDroberta
(friends)
Maidstone, United Kingdom

«Great Location, Basic accomodation»

mark
Reviews 08/03/2016

In my opinion, the best location with in the three valleys, Meribel centre has pretty architecture and a good selection of quality shops and restaurants. The piste is just across the road from the hotel (up an escalator in the tourist office building) with a short distance to ski to the main ski lift area. The accommodation is quite small and basic but this was what was to be expected considering the price.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
385skifamily
(family)
Helsinki, Finland

«Once was enough»

mark
Reviews 06/03/2016

the smell of mold in 2nd floor and in the room made us sick. They tried to hide the smell with strong cleaning parfume. Ski locker are was smelling as well, and lockers did not have any driers to boots etc.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
ninap896
(family)
Himki

«good location»

mark
Reviews 17/01/2016

Very good location, poor wifi, problems with hot water, noisy (maintenance work and snow cleaning cars), not convenient reception open hours, even I informed about early arrival and the room was ready, the reception lady made us to wait.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
Paul S
(family)
London, United Kingdom

«Rubbish»

mark
Reviews 20/04/2015

This place is a complete dump. From arriving at 07.00am we had to wait for a room until 17.00pm, even if we were early for check in there was no courtesy from the reception manager to maybe get an earlier room as check out is 10.00am. She was rude, unhelpful, and unfriendly, I would have been made more welcoming in prison. It's a basic hotel, fair enough. But the flat was disgusting furniture from the 70s cutlery and crockery not even cleaned properly. We cleaned and hoovered the place and kept finding broken glass in the kitchen, my ipad was bigger than the TV provided. The bed linen was about 20 years old, pillows and quilts were from a homeless person whose place was probaly cleaner than this hotel. Position was very good for the slopes only 100m but also right above the late night kebab shop so every night woken by piss heads, also a massive fight which was nice. If you would to stay in a council flat crack house book it up!! If not steer clear.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
ERRORS

Klanten die geïnteresseerd waren in Les Ravines waren ook geïnteresseerd in:

Even geduld...
Deze website maakt gebruik van cookies. Door verder te surfen gaat u akkoord met ons cookie beleid.Door de website te blijven gebruiken, gaat u akkoord met het gebruik van cookies. Meer weten