Gerenoveerd

Residentie La Rivière

Chamonix Chamonix-Mont-Blanc Alpen

Accommodatie voor 7 nachten
vanaf

-27%
302
De getoonde prijs is per accommodatie, bijv. Studio Standaard 4 personen van 14/04/2019 tot 21/04/2019 , exclusief reserveringskosten (gratis voor verblijven van 1 t/m 6 nachten, €29 voor verblijven vanaf 7 nachten of langer).
€ 413
Bekijk prijzen
Accommodatie La Rivière Chamonix

Beoordelingen La Rivière

Reizigersbeoordelingen

533 beoordelingen waaronder 1 meningen van Pierre & Vacances-reizigers die u kunt bekijken *

* Beoordelingen op deze website zijn van Pierre & Vacances klanten. Bezoek de TripAdvisor-site om alle beoordelingen van deze bestemming te zien.

BEOORDELINGEN

Uitstekend

80

Zeer goed

159

Goed

72

Middelmatig

13

Vreselijk

16
BEKIJK DE BEOORDELINGEN VOOR
Gezinnen
179
Stellen
107
Soloreis
12
Zaken
1
Vakantie met vrienden
38
BEOORDELINGEN
Locatie
Slaapkwaliteit
Kamers
Service
Prijs/kwaliteit
Hygiëne
Uw filters:
Zvrens
(family)
Malelane, South Africa

«False advertising!»

mark
Reviews 02/05/2018

when we arrived we first had to wash ththe floors. So dirty! The passage ways reeked of mildew. Although it was advertised to sleep 7, we only had 5 pillows. My husband had to fold up a duvet to use as a pillow for 5 nights. The staff’s apathy was revolting. We were falling over each other so tiny was the place. I would not recommend it. You can do a lot better for the same price.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
SocialRoomPVCP, Guest Relations Manager at Pierre & Vacances Residence La Riviere - Aiglons, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2018-05-04 01:16:36

Dear Zvrens, We'd like to thank you for having chosen our residence for your family vacation. We regret, that the apartment was not up to your expectations and that you even felt the need to wash the floors. Please be assured, that our staff is always available for you to assist you with all matters you might encounter during your stay. We would have been happy to replace the missing pillow. We hope that, despite your dissatisfaction with your accommodation, you had a wonderful time in our residence at the foot of the Mont Blanc and that you enjoyed the breathtaking scenery. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again and to be given the chance to convince you of our quality service and comfortable apartments. Kind regards, Your Pierre & Vacances Residence La Rivière Team

O2003QSrichardd
(family)
Newbury, United Kingdom

«Loved it»

mark
Reviews 08/01/2018

Fabulous staff exceptionally helpful. The apartment was spacious and very well equipped. High level of cleanliness throughout. Our apartment had a fabulous balcony and was very central to the town and access to slopes. In the imediate vicinity there are bars restaurants and a convenience store.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
Alice11010
(couples)
London, United Kingdom

«cold nights»

mark
Reviews 07/01/2018

Heating issues over Christmas weekend. From Friday check in, until Christmas Day we had to struggle with cold rooms and on top of that noise of water running constantly in radiator all night. Frustration growing to the boiling point. Definitely not something you want to remember from your Christmas trip. I didn't give one star because if not that, it would be rather a good option for Chamonix stay. Kitchen really well equipped, close to town, 5 min walk to cable car, or to the nearest supermarket. Views amazing. Furniture rather outdated, old and everything creaking, but working fine.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
rhianjaner
(couples)
Cardiff, United Kingdom

«Excellent»

mark
Reviews 29/09/2017

Excellent location, just a few minutes walk from the town. Lots of great local bars and restaurants, make sure you visit 'The Pub', avoid a bar with the Mill machinery near the river...was a rip off.. Nice clean apartment, friendly staff. Will definitely be back.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
Lindahoo
(couples)
Hightown, United Kingdom

«Well located close to bus and cable car»

mark
Reviews 25/09/2017

Lovely apartment with balcony. Clean and modern. Bus station next door so very easy to catch buses to other lifts. 5 mins walk to nearest supermarket, train and cable car. Bed was a bit too firm for us.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
ERRORS

Klanten die geïnteresseerd waren in La Rivière waren ook geïnteresseerd in:

Even geduld...
Deze website maakt gebruik van cookies. Door verder te surfen gaat u akkoord met ons cookie beleid.Door de website te blijven gebruiken, gaat u akkoord met het gebruik van cookies. Meer weten