Gerenoveerd

Residentie La Rivière

Chamonix Chamonix-Mont-Blanc Alpen

Accommodatie voor 7 nachten
vanaf

-29%
225
De getoonde prijs is per accommodatie, bijv. Studio Standaard 4 personen van 12/05/2018 tot 19/05/2018 , exclusief reserveringskosten (€15 voor verblijven van 2 t/m 6 nachten, €29 voor verblijven vanaf 7 nachten of langer).
€ 317
Bekijk prijzen
Accommodatie La Rivière Chamonix

Beoordelingen La Rivière

Lees hieronder meerdere beoordelingen van TripAdvisor

482 beoordelingen waaronder 1 meningen van Pierre & Vacances-reizigers die u kunt bekijken *

* Beoordelingen op deze website zijn van Pierre & Vacances klanten. Bezoek de TripAdvisor-site om alle beoordelingen van deze bestemming te zien.

BEOORDELINGEN

Uitstekend

71

Zeer goed

149

Goed

64

Middelmatig

13

Vreselijk

13
BEKIJK DE BEOORDELINGEN VOOR
Gezinnen
166
Stellen
92
Soloreis
12
Zaken
1
Vakantie met vrienden
36
BEOORDELINGEN
Locatie
Slaapkwaliteit
Kamers
Service
Prijs/kwaliteit
Hygiëne
Uw filters:
kenzot833
(family)
Chamonix, France

«Absolutely Satisfied !»

mark
Reviews 19/07/2017

Price,Quality,Services,Location,Cleaness,Wide Living Room,Balcony,Kitichen Facilities are all the best except high stairs infront of main entrance of the residence and the toilet room including face-washing spaces especially. Front staffs are very kind and warm person.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
Reception_LaRiviere, Responsable réception at Pierre & Vacances Residence La Riviere - Aiglons, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-07-29 10:01:25

What's a pleasure to read your comment ! We are really satisfy to read you appreciate our residence and our services. We will be very pleased to welcome you again in our residence La Rivière . Best regards

WanderingTiger_43
(couples)
London, United Kingdom

«Perfect Hotel»

mark
Reviews 14/06/2017

Absolutely brilliant hotel. Great location, clean rooms, great cooking facilities and the staff were exceptional and the price is great value for money. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to all our friends.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
Dan E
(friends)
Plymouth, England, United Kingdom

«Cheap and Cheerful»

mark
Reviews 28/09/2016

Lovely friendly staff. Very helpful. Make sure to contact the hotel if arriving between 1200 and 1700 at the weekend because the reception is closed. Basic accommodation but excellent value for money and it includes all your essentials. Very close to town center and bus service up and down the valley.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
631valeriea
(family)
Belfast, Maine

«Beautiful location»

mark
Reviews 29/07/2016

Perfectly adequate for a family stay but recommend paying for accomodation for 6/7 for family with two teenagers. Very handy location for town. Main bedroom slightly smelly but we were more often out than in. Free WiFi good. Would recommend paying for cleaning service -we paid tourist tax but stayed 9 nights without a change of towels or bedlinen. reception staff friendly.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
T7866QOkimd
(family)
Torbole, Italy

«Fantastic location, compact comfy apartment.»

mark
Reviews 30/06/2016

We loved the location of this compact comfy apartment. Very efficient kitchenette with everyrhing you need close at hand. Good shops nearby.Great delivery of fresh bread,etc to reception each morning. BUT be careful not to get stung with extra charges for taking out rubbish on check out.

Locatie
subrating rate
Slaapkwaliteit
subrating rate
Kamers
subrating rate
Service
subrating rate
Prijs/kwaliteit
subrating rate
Hygiëne
subrating rate
Reception_LaRiviere, Responsable réception at Pierre & Vacances Residence La Riviere - Aiglons, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-07-02 09:49:16

Dear T7866QOkimd, I'm very pleased to read you appreciate your apartment and services of our residence during your stay. We hope to see you again in Pierre & Vacances of Chamonix. Best regards Christelle, Front Office Manager

Boek uw verblijf
Een ogenblik geduld...
ERRORS

Klanten die geïnteresseerd waren in La Rivière waren ook geïnteresseerd in:

Even geduld...
Deze website maakt gebruik van cookies. Door verder te surfen gaat u akkoord met ons cookie beleid.Door de website te blijven gebruiken, gaat u akkoord met het gebruik van cookies. Meer weten