Boek uw vakantie
Studio 4 personen - 1 slaaphoek - Rivière4 nachten van 10/12/2022 tot 14/12/2022
Boek uw vakantie
Studio 4 personen - 1 slaaphoek - Rivière4 nachten van 10/12/2022 tot 14/12/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residentie La Rivière
Studio 4 personen - 1 slaaphoek - Rivière4 nachten van 10/12/2022 tot 14/12/2022

-20%
vanaf228€284
Bekijk prijzen

Klantenbeoordelingen

Klantenbeoordelingen La Rivière

5

27.8 %

4

35.4 %

3

19.4 %

2

6.6 %

1

10.8 %
3.6

Goed

381 beoordelingen

Ann

il y a 2 jaren surG_Google Google

4/5

Goede ligging. Kamer klein maar door speciale kastbed, na opklappen, wel redelijk genoeg ruimte. Weinig kastruimte. Een andere kamer had wel een extra kast aan het bed. Skilockers veel te klein.

Ginger Moon

il y a 1 week surG_Google Google

4/5

Staff very pleasant, helpful and good advice. Clean and very well located residence, both quiet and close to all tourist attractions!

Beoordeling 2022-09-23 14:39:39

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍. Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé 🤩. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences 😉! Belle journée et à bientôt, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

ALFREDO TONCA

il y a 2 weken surG_Google Google

3/5

Good place!!!... They can improve things

David Lucien Robert Busin

il y a 2 weken surG_Google Google

2/5

To future residents, especially take care to reserve a parking space, to call if you go through an online reservation so as not to have a bad surprise like for us. We arrived on Sunday and unfortunately no place for us, moreover the other places in Chamonix are blue zones, so very complicated to park or it is paid parking elsewhere. For us, no availability at the residence before the following Thursday, you have to imagine that it would have been necessary to change the schedule of its disc every hour (hoping to have something to park), which means that I will have spent 4 days of my vacation around my car so as not to take a lawsuit. On Monday morning, I decided to go home as I was disgusted with how my vacation was going. Pierre and holidays, it's over for me!!! Despite the lady at the reception, very nice, who tried to find a solution but it was too late.

Beoordeling 2022-09-14 20:14:23

David, Navrés de lire que votre séjour n'ait pas été satisfaisant. Chez Pierre & Vacances, notre promesse est de vous offrir une expérience exceptionnelle et soyez assuré que nous restons attentifs lorsque nous ne répondons pas aux attentes de nos hôtes. Merci d'avoir pris le temps de porter votre commentaire à notre attention. Celui-ci nous aidera à améliorer la qualité de nos services et celle de notre établissement. Bien à vous, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Françoise Buray

il y a 3 weken surG_Google Google

5/5

superb welcome. The staff is available and very smiling. The apartment is in excellent condition and very clean. Excellent value

Beoordeling 2022-09-07 14:14:54

Merci Françoise d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍. Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé 🤩. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences 😉 ! Belle journée et à bientôt, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Even geduld...