Prenota le tue vacanze
Appartamento 5 persone - 1 camera2 notti dal 09/12/2022 al 11/12/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
a partire da 238
Mostra prezzi
Prenota le tue vacanze
Appartamento 5 persone - 1 camera2 notti dal 09/12/2022 al 11/12/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residence L'Albane
Appartamento 5 persone - 1 camera2 notti dal 09/12/2022 al 11/12/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
a partire da238
Mostra prezzi

Recensioni dei clienti

Recensioni dei clienti L'Albane

5

40.7 %

4

40.3 %

3

9.3 %

2

1.6 %

1

8.1 %
4.0

Molto buono

248 recensioni

Eric Pallier

il y a 3 mesi surG_Google Google

4/5

Ideally located and well maintained, I regret that the reception is only open half the time and that no activity is offered. The swimming pool was really hot, maybe even a little too much, in these times of obligatory savings...

Opinione 2022-09-06 13:54:21

Merci Eric pour votre commentaire.

Nous sommes ravis que votre séjour au sein de notre résidence se soit bien déroulé.

Très attentifs à vos retours qui permettent de nous améliorer, votre message a bien été remonté aux équipes concernées.

Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences !

Bien à vous,

L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Virginie Barbier

il y a 3 mesi surG_Google Google

3/5

Residence in the quiet of the resort, 2 beautiful buildings in the style of wooden chalets, with a lovely open view and a very pleasant swimming pool.

The apartment was well equipped, 2 bedrooms, balcony, comfortable bedding, lots of storage. A little small for 7 people however... Cleanliness ok but carpet obsolete today and smells of sewage at times in the bathroom and toilets.

On the other hand, disappointed by the resort, all along, not the charm of small mountain villages with not very aesthetic buildings and cranes everywhere because of work... Few shops and restaurants.

We will return to the region because we loved the Ubaye, the Durance, Embrun, but certainly not in Vars. Too bad for this Pierre et Vacances which suffers from the resort.

Opinione 2022-08-31 15:06:42

Merci Virginie pour votre commentaire.

Nous sommes ravis que votre séjour au sein de notre résidence se soit bien déroulé.

Nous sommes très attentifs à vos retours qui permettent de nous améliorer. Soyez assurée que votre message sera remonté aux équipes concernées.

Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences !

Bien à vous,

L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Morgane Siloret

il y a 3 mesi surG_Google Google

5/5

Excellent stay, the people at the reception of the establishment are very pleasant and available.
The residence is well maintained and well located, the apartment is very functional.
The little extra the heated swimming pool!

Opinione 2022-08-24 13:56:01

Merci Morgane d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍.

Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé 🤩.

Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences 😉!

Belle journée et à bientôt,

L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Eric Godart

il y a 3 mesi surG_Google Google

5/5

Very nice residence with heated swimming pool clean and quiet the staff on site very attentive and very friendly be careful however the apartments on the ground floor 2 meters from the car park and a busy alley

Opinione 2022-08-18 12:02:51

Merci Eric d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍.

Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé 🤩.

Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences 😉!

Belle journée et à bientôt,

L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Stéphane Le Pouhaër

il y a 3 mesi surG_Google Google

4/5

Opinione 2022-08-18 12:00:43

Merci Stéphane d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍.

Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé 🤩.

Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences 😉!

Belle journée et à bientôt,

L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Attendere prego...