Prenota le tue vacanze
Appartamento Standard 6 persone - 1 camera + 1 angolo notte3 notti dal 24/06/2022 al 27/06/2022
Prenota le tue vacanze
Appartamento Standard 6 persone - 1 camera + 1 angolo notte3 notti dal 24/06/2022 al 27/06/2022
Pierre & Vacances Premium
Residence premium L'Ecrin des Neiges
Appartamento Standard 6 persone - 1 camera + 1 angolo notte3 notti dal 24/06/2022 al 27/06/2022

a partire da257
Mostra prezzi

Recensioni dei clienti

Recensioni dei clienti L'Ecrin des Neiges

5

37.4 %

4

40.0 %

3

9.6 %

2

8.7 %

1

4.3 %
4.0

Molto buono

115 recensioni

Marta Fackovič

il y a 2 settimane surG_Google Google

5/5

Opinione 2022-05-10 13:02:23

Hello Marta Fackovič, Thank you for taking the time to write to us! The whole team is delighted to read that your stay went well. We look forward to seeing you again soon in our residences! Kind regards, The Pierre & Vacances team

Xavier Dumonceau

il y a 3 settimane surG_Google Google

5/5

Underground parking, very pleasant welcome. At the foot of an elevator to go to the city center. Only downside for us, very far from the kindergarten.

Opinione 2022-04-27 14:11:29

Bonjour Xavier Dumonceau, Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire et nous sommes ravis que votre séjour au sein de notre résidence se soit bien déroulé. Nous sommes très attentifs à vos retours qui permettent de nous améliorer. Soyez assuré que votre message sera remonté aux équipes concernées. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans l’une de nos résidences ! Bien à vous, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

samy labraoui

il y a 2 mesi surG_Google Google

3/5

Large tribe appt 10 people Spacious, crossing, a big problem it is in the attic so no good view of the mountain

Opinione 2022-03-04 11:11:01

Bonjour samy labraoui, Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes très attentifs à vos retours qui permettent de nous améliorer. Soyez assuré que votre message sera remonté aux équipes concernées. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans l’une de nos résidences ! Bien à vous, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Evelyn Renault

il y a 3 mesi surG_Google Google

4/5

Comfortable establishment, perfect apartment for 5 (sleeps 8), spacious and well distributed. OK with family but noisy if you are with friends (the mezzanine is a simple floor above the living room). Sofa bed very uncomfortable in sofa. Be careful if one of your criteria is "ski in ski out" this is not the case for this residence. You have to either take the Platières lift which arrives in the village and then walk 10 mins to the Tufs chairlift, or walk for at least 10 mins also to reach the TS des Bollin or Tichot. And especially none of these paths are salty or sandy so it's very slippery.

Opinione 2022-02-22 12:28:05

Bonjour Evelyn Renault, Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire et nous sommes ravis que votre séjour au sein de notre parc se soit bien déroulé. Nous sommes très attentifs à vos retours qui permettent de nous améliorer. Soyez assurée que votre message sera remonté aux équipes concernées. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos parcs ! Bien à vous, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Ismael Rey

il y a 3 mesi surG_Google Google

2/5

I didn't like it. Very old, very small, with a pedestrian access where they did not add salt, it was cold and dangerous. Access to the narrow and small ski storage and exit to the slopes through the garage, uncomfortable and narrow. I expected better

Attendere prego...