Prenota le tue vacanze
Appartamento 3 persone - 1 camera2 notti dal 06/12/2022 al 08/12/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
a partire da 178
Mostra prezzi
Prenota le tue vacanze
Appartamento 3 persone - 1 camera2 notti dal 06/12/2022 al 08/12/2022
Pierre & Vacances Premium
Residence premium Le Coteau et la Mer
Appartamento 3 persone - 1 camera2 notti dal 06/12/2022 al 08/12/2022
contactYourManagerTitle
contactYourManagerText
a partire da178
Mostra prezzi

Recensioni dei clienti

Recensioni dei clienti Le Coteau et la Mer

5

58.0 %

4

31.1 %

3

7.8 %

2

2.0 %

1

1.0 %
4.4

Molto buono

293 recensioni

Ambre Bedouet

il y a 1 settimana surG_Google Google

2/5

Disappointed with our stay…

We had booked a 3 person studio for 2 adults.

First downside: Accessibility for people with reduced mobility
The studio has one bedroom in which there is only one single bed. The double bed is a sofa bed located in the living room. The reception informed us that it was to make the studios accessible to people with reduced mobility. But these studios ARE NOT accessible to people with reduced mobility. The door widenings do not allow the passage of a wheelchair. The toilets are also not suitable with a bath and still not enough space for an armchair to fit… not to mention the fact that a person with reduced mobility may also want to sleep in a double bed….

Second big downside: ecological "commitment"
This is one of the values ​​that is put forward by the hotel. Unfortunately: the outside lights stay on all night (same for the swimming pool). We were put on summer duvets (in the middle of November) so we had to put the heating on all night. (+ these are only curtains so heat loss +++) The flow rates of the taps are not suitable….

Then we found borderline housekeeping. There were cobwebs, the cutlery was greasy, dust on the furniture… The bedding was not of good quality, we slept very badly and came home with back pain.

Impossibility to order breakfasts on site (you have to book them in advance apparently), the reception closed on Mondays, … several small elements that disappointed us, especially since we expect better from a 4 star . Too bad, we see that it is a large hotel chain that thinks of profits before the comfort of residents.

Opinione 2022-12-02 14:00:30

Tristes de lire que votre séjour n'ait pas été satisfaisant, Ambre.

Notre promesse est de vous offrir une expérience exceptionnelle et soyez assurée que nous restons attentifs lorsque nous ne répondons pas aux attentes de nos hôtes.

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de porter votre commentaire à notre attention. Celui-ci nous aidera à améliorer la qualité de nos services et celle de notre établissement.

Nous espérons que vous nous renouvellerez votre confiance et avons hâte de vous accueillir bientôt.

Belle journée,

L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Franck Robin

il y a 2 settimane surG_Google Google

5/5

Apartment with extra sea view, quiet and clean.

Opinione 2022-12-02 13:56:30

Merci Franck d'avoir partagé votre expérience avec nous ! 😊

Ravis que votre appartement vous ait séduit ! 🥰

Une vue imprenable sur la mer 🌊... que demander de plus ! 😍

Nous avons hâte de vous revoir !

A bientôt,

L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Myriam Delannai

il y a 3 settimane surG_Google Google

5/5

Calm the apartments are very good

Opinione 2022-11-16 15:09:25

Merci Myriam pour votre retour 😊.

Enchantés, que vous ayez été séduite par notre résidence et ses hébergements.

Impatients de vous revoir bientôt, pour un séjour reposant.

Bonne journée et à très vite !

L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Ludi

il y a 3 settimane surG_Google Google

5/5

Apartment for 6.
Very pleasant apartment, balcony with sea view. Very well laid out and equipped.
2 bathrooms!! Comfortable bedding.
We will come back without hesitation!

Opinione 2022-11-16 14:51:26

Quel plaisir de vous lire Ludi ! Merci pour votre retour, sur votre expérience au sein de notre résidence 😊.

Enchantés, que vous ayez été séduit par votre hébergement de vacances et de nos équipements !

Hâte de vous revoir bientôt, pour de nouveaux moments de détente.

Agréable journée à vous !

A très vite,

L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Églantine Paterek

il y a 4 settimane surG_Google Google

5/5

Comfortable clean

Opinione 2022-11-10 15:19:59

Merci pour votre commentaire Eglantine !

Au plaisir de vous retrouver pour partager de nouveaux moments ! 😀

Belle journée et à bientôt.

L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Attendere prego...