Prenota le tue vacanze
Appartamento Standard 4 persone - 1 camera - Terrazzo o balcone2 notti dal 25/09/2022 al 27/09/2022
Prenota le tue vacanze
Appartamento Standard 4 persone - 1 camera - Terrazzo o balcone2 notti dal 25/09/2022 al 27/09/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Le Parc d'Arradoy
Appartamento Standard 4 persone - 1 camera - Terrazzo o balcone2 notti dal 25/09/2022 al 27/09/2022

-10%
a partire da112€124
Mostra prezzi

Recensioni dei clienti

Recensioni dei clienti Le Parc d'Arradoy

5

47.9 %

4

36.4 %

3

9.5 %

2

2.9 %

1

3.3 %
4.2

Molto buono

242 recensioni

Claudie D.

il y a 1 settimana surG_Google Google

5/5

It was my 3rd stay in this residence and I have never been disappointed. I like the apartments, well designed, impeccably clean, the vegetation, the trees, the swimming pool, the calm. The welcome is excellent and the responsiveness of the teams at the top. You can walk to St Jean, while being away from the world. Bakery, shops nearby... For me, it's an excellent address and I will return as soon as possible.

Opinione 2022-09-14 20:18:08

Merci Claudie d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍. Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé 🤩. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences 😉! Belle journée et à bientôt, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Francisco Gómez Acevedo

il y a 3 settimane surG_Google Google

4/5

Charming site. Good apartments. 4 stars for the bed, it needs a change. The rest perfect. Pet friendly.

christiane lacau

il y a 3 settimane surG_Google Google

4/5

Very nice environment No complaints

Opinione 2022-09-06 14:14:33

Merci Christiane d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍. Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé 🤩. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences 😉 ! Belle journée et à bientôt, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

didier brunet

il y a 4 settimane surG_Google Google

3/5

Nice place on the edge of town. Nice swimming pool

Opinione 2022-08-31 15:17:55

Merci Didier pour votre commentaire ! Bonne journée et à bientôt ! L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

stéphanie

il y a 1 mese surG_Google Google

4/5

2 weeks in this residence. Great and friendly welcome and staff. The swimming pool at the top. The apartments lack equipment and utensils in the kitchen.

Opinione 2022-08-24 12:56:38

Merci pour vos retours Stéphanie ! 🧡 Enchantés, que vous ayez appréciée nos collaborateurs ainsi que notre super piscine ! 😃 Concernant les équipements, nous ne maquerons pas d'informer les équipes dédiées ! 😉 A bientôt ! L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Attendere prego...