Prenota le tue vacanze
Appartamento Standard 4 persone - 1 camera2 notti dal 03/07/2022 al 05/07/2022
Prenota le tue vacanze
Appartamento Standard 4 persone - 1 camera2 notti dal 03/07/2022 al 05/07/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Les Dunes du Médoc
Appartamento Standard 4 persone - 1 camera2 notti dal 03/07/2022 al 05/07/2022

a partire da162
Mostra prezzi

Recensioni dei clienti

Recensioni dei clienti Les Dunes du Médoc

5

48.4 %

4

34.8 %

3

8.6 %

2

2.3 %

1

5.9 %
4.2

Molto buono

221 recensioni

Pascale Martin

il y a 1 settimana surG_Google Google

5/5

Clean and spacious accommodation. Quiet residence and next to the beach..

therese lamarre

il y a 1 mese surG_Google Google

5/5

Super I recommend

Opinione 2022-06-14 15:33:45

Bonjour therese lamarre, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire ! Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences ! Bien à vous, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Dominique Marie Soltysiak

il y a 1 mese surG_Google Google

5/5

Always very pleased with all stone residences and holidays Although I was able to be with my family for a few days which passed too quickly. The apartment was clean. The staff were welcoming and very pleasant. With on the ground floor a terrace with garden furniture. This establishment is located in a green environment, close to the sea (300m). And for the children a small playground, and without forgetting the swimming pool... Otherwise fairly quiet residence .. if you want to go for a walk .there is bike rental 1st time we went to Soulac sur Mer where we crossed by ferry from Royan to the Verdon. And we left by road to visit a little more the region. Best regards Hoping to return one day to your home in Soulac sur mer..

Opinione 2022-06-14 15:38:00

Bonjour Dominique Marie Soltysiak, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire ! Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences ! Bien à vous, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Melanie Paolini

il y a 1 mese surG_Google Google

5/5

Opinione 2022-06-14 15:46:32

Bonjour Melanie Paolini, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire ! Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences ! Bien à vous, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Marie Rima

il y a 1 mese surG_Google Google

5/5

Residence Les Dunes du Médoc in Soulac sur Mer .. has once again allowed us to be delighted to have been able to spend a few days with your family. 300m from the beach .. In addition, we have the ferry in Royan to go to soulac sur mer and we left by road to Bordeaux .. Clean apartment. Very welcoming staff. in each Residence It has been a few years since we discovered with my daughter and my granddaughter that we rent whenever we can. .. whether it is .in Jonzac ”the banks of the Seugne”.. ”the Baie des Sables” in Les Sables d'Olonnes... ”les Embruns” in Deauville..."Le Clos d'Eguisheim" and lately ” the Dunes of the Médoc”. Of course, each residence has its own style. Either the sea or even a green environment.. which is quite pleasant for a walk there. Not to mention the swimming pool in certain stone and holiday residences... play areas for children. .. We have never been disappointed so far...we will return to Jonzac because we have family not far away. This allows us to book for a few days. Best regards ...

Opinione 2022-06-14 16:20:25

Bonjour Marie Rima, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire ! Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences ! Bien à vous, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Attendere prego...