Mostra prezziMostra prezziMostra prezzi

Villaggio Sainte-Anne

Fascino creolo, sport nautici e animazioni varie
Seo La Pointe de Helleux, 97180 Sainte - Anne, Antilles
Vedere la cartina
Ti piacerà di sicuro
  • Un villaggio creolo in riva al mare, con un centro nautico tutto nuovo.
  • Un cocktail di animazioni, ristoranti e bar sul posto.
  • Club per bambini dai 3 ai 17 anni e attività per tutta la famiglia.
I punti forti del villaggio
  • Club bambini
  • Spazio acquatico
  • Pacchetto mezza pensione
  • Animali domestici ammessi
  • Wi-Fi negli alloggi
  • Climatizzatore
  • Parcheggio
  • Centro benessere
Prenota le tue vacanze
7 notti dal 15/12/2019 al 22/12/2019
Pierre & Vacances Villages
Villaggio Sainte-Anne
7 notti dal 15/12/2019 al 22/12/2019

Alloggio non disponibile in queste date

Aggiungere le dateAggiungere le dateAggiungere le date

Opinioni Sainte-Anne

Recensioni dei clienti

2100 opinioni tra le quali 14 opinioni consultabili dei viaggiatori Pierre & Vacances *

* Le riviste consultabili sul sito sono unicamente quelle raccolte da P&V. Per leggere la totalità delle riviste, riportatevi sul sito di Tripadvisor.

Voti attribuiti

Eccellente

114

Ottimo

275

Accettabile

146

Mediocre

78

Orribile

34

Consultate le opinioni per

In famiglia
362
In coppia
223
Da solo
12
Affari
6
Viaggio con amici
35

Consultate le opinioni per

Voti per categorie

Posizione
Qualità del sonno
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità/prezzo
Pulizia
Camper246884
(couples)

«Hotel from hell»

mark

We stayed at this hotel for 2 days. We asked for beach towels and the cleaning lady and were told that because we only stayed for 2 days we were not eligible for either one. We had to ration toilet paper and towels. Food was distasteful,we only ate bread and cheese for 2 days. Staff was rude and insulting speeking to us in Creole. Our son in law is from there and he told us that they were insulting us in Creole. All in all we travel at least 5 times a year and this is the worst hotel we have ever stayed in. Stay away from this horrible hotel. Rooms are very old and musty.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

SocialRoomPVCP, Guest Relations Manager at Pierre & Vacances Village Sainte-Anne, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinione 2019-01-24 06:02:51

Dear Guest, I want to thank you for your short stay in our village Sainte-Anne in the heavenly island of Guadeloupe. I take note of your TripAdvisor comment however and I regret to read about your disappointment. I also want to come back on some negative points that impacted your holidays. I want to precise that in Pierre & Vacances, unlike a hotel, we propose independent apartment to rent. Sure there is a lot of services, quality installations and activities but when it comes to your accommodation it is entirely yours. Then yes, you have to buy your own food to cook in the kitchen or use the towels provided at your arrival for your entire short stay. We do offer some hotel services such as new towels and mid-stay or daily cleaning but as our staff told you, this is only for guests who stay seven nights at least. About our staff by the way, I am really surprised by your remark and I apologize if you didn’t feel well considered by our teams. Know that they are usually well-known for their kindness and their professionalism. Your satisfaction is their top priority and they always do everything they can to offer you a wonderful stay. Be sure that we will have a point about this situation which is absolutely unacceptable. Moreover, I am sad you didn’t appreciate the food proposed in our restaurants. Our cooking teams make their best to make you discover Creole specialties and share a wonderful time gathering with your loved ones in such an amazing atmosphere. About that, I hope, despite your disappointment, that you enjoyed installations of our resort such as our giant pool but that you also took advantage of the beach situated just right next to our village. Regards, Pierre & Vacances Villages – Sainte-Anne

sophie z
(solo)

«Un super séjour»

mark

Deuxième année à Ste Anne, logement spacieux et propre, calme, équipes accueillantes, piscine très grande et très propre, plage juste à côté, beaucoup de transat de part et d'autre, buffet varié tous les soirs, snack varié le midi près de la piscine ou restaurant en bord de plage, bref un séjour magique et reposant dans un endroit de qualité où il n"y a rien à redire, je reviendrai bien sê

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
198francis
(family)

«Saint Anne Guadeloupe»

mark

Très beau village au bord de la mer , beaucoup d’espace Logements confortables mais certains mériteraient une rénovation (salle de bains ) Qualité de la restauration améliorée depuis quelques années Bonne animation

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Francine L
(couples)
Podensac, France

«calme et intimité»

mark

Merci de nous avoir entendu. Quelques jours avant notre arrivée, ayant lu différents avis, certaines personnes se plaignaient de la difficulté d'accès des appartements (éloignés et en hauteur) j'ai demandé un logement prêt de la mer et de l'entrée, ce qui m'a été accordé. J'ai beaucoup apprécié

Posizione
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
60cyrilleg
(family)

«satisfaisant»

mark

très bien dans l'ensemble, bon rapport qualité prix, repas diversifié, quelques activités, friendly pour les enfants, piscine agréable mais dommage qu'elle ne soit pas surveillée , environnement de toute beauté, la plage à proximité, plusieurs restaurants à proximité, des plats assez variés, lits de qualité avec un matelas dur , chambre de grande taille et belle terrasse avec cuisine, de nombreux services à l'accueil et à côté pour les excursions, il faudrait cependant améliorer les machines à café mises à disposition car la plupart sont en panne

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

cindyk2339, Directrice Hébergement Pierre et Vacances Sainte Anne Guadeloupe at Pierre & Vacances Village Sainte-Anne, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinione 2020-01-25 04:19:06

Cher client Nous vous remercions vivement pour vos commentaires partagés avec les internautes. Nous sommes enchantés de savoir que vous avez passé d'excellentes vacances au sein de notre résidence et que vous ayez apprécié le cadre paradisiaque de notre résidence, la qualité de notre restauration ainsi que le confort de votre appartement .Sachez que toutes les machines à café ont été réparées ! Nous espérons que vous serez toujours aussi conquis lors de votre prochain séjour. Bien à vous Cindy K

I clienti che hanno cercato Sainte-Anne hanno visto anche...

Scopri le tue vacanze
Il Residence
Le attrezzature
Gli alloggi
Attendere prego...