Mostra prezzi

Villaggio Sainte-Anne

Sainte-Anne Guadalupa

alloggio per 7 notti
dom 21 luglio 2019 al dom 28 luglio 2019 a partire da

-20%
a partire da 712 € 889
Il prezzo indicato corrisponde al prezzo del solo affitto, per esempio Monolocale Standard 2/3 persone da 21/07/2019 al 28/07/2019 .
Mostra prezzi
Alloggio Sainte-Anne Sainte-Anne

Opinioni Sainte-Anne

Recensioni dei clienti

1956 opinioni tra le quali 14 opinioni consultabili dei viaggiatori Pierre & Vacances *

* Le riviste consultabili sul sito sono unicamente quelle raccolte da P&V. Per leggere la totalità delle riviste, riportatevi sul sito di Tripadvisor.

VOTI ATTRIBUITI

Eccellente

99

Ottimo

261

Accettabile

138

Mediocre

69

Orribile

33

CONSULTATE LE OPINIONI PER

In famiglia
334
In coppia
213
Da solo
11
Affari
6
Viaggio con amici
30

CONSULTATE LE OPINIONI PER

VOTI ATTRIBUITI

Posizione
Qualità del sonno
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità/prezzo
Pulizia
Camper246884
(couples)

«Hotel from hell»

mark

We stayed at this hotel for 2 days. We asked for beach towels and the cleaning lady and were told that because we only stayed for 2 days we were not eligible for either one. We had to ration toilet paper and towels. Food was distasteful,we only ate bread and cheese for 2 days. Staff was rude and insulting speeking to us in Creole. Our son in law is from there and he told us that they were insulting us in Creole. All in all we travel at least 5 times a year and this is the worst hotel we have ever stayed in. Stay away from this horrible hotel. Rooms are very old and musty.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

SocialRoomPVCP, Guest Relations Manager at Pierre & Vacances Village Sainte-Anne, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-01-24 06:02:51

Dear Guest, I want to thank you for your short stay in our village Sainte-Anne in the heavenly island of Guadeloupe. I take note of your TripAdvisor comment however and I regret to read about your disappointment. I also want to come back on some negative points that impacted your holidays. I want to precise that in Pierre & Vacances, unlike a hotel, we propose independent apartment to rent. Sure there is a lot of services, quality installations and activities but when it comes to your accommodation it is entirely yours. Then yes, you have to buy your own food to cook in the kitchen or use the towels provided at your arrival for your entire short stay. We do offer some hotel services such as new towels and mid-stay or daily cleaning but as our staff told you, this is only for guests who stay seven nights at least. About our staff by the way, I am really surprised by your remark and I apologize if you didn’t feel well considered by our teams. Know that they are usually well-known for their kindness and their professionalism. Your satisfaction is their top priority and they always do everything they can to offer you a wonderful stay. Be sure that we will have a point about this situation which is absolutely unacceptable. Moreover, I am sad you didn’t appreciate the food proposed in our restaurants. Our cooking teams make their best to make you discover Creole specialties and share a wonderful time gathering with your loved ones in such an amazing atmosphere. About that, I hope, despite your disappointment, that you enjoyed installations of our resort such as our giant pool but that you also took advantage of the beach situated just right next to our village. Regards, Pierre & Vacances Villages – Sainte-Anne

Inspire11064294760
(couples)

«Sejour lune de miel»

mark

Superbe ambiance beaux village belle architecture espace vert propreté des lieux et de la chambre au top les employée sont courtois la plage a 300m de lhotel il y a plusieurs piscine tout est beau et agreable je recommande

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

cindyk2339, Directrice Hébergement Pierre et Vacances Sainte Anne Guadeloupe at Pierre & Vacances Village Sainte-Anne, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-07-06 11:34:31

Cher client , Nous sommes ravis de savoir que vous avez adoré votre expérience parmi nous. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous revoir à l'occasion d'un prochain séjour et nous sommes extrêmement reconnaissants pour vos chaleureuses recommandations auprès des internautes. Bien à vous Cindy Kohler

Traveler22385270269
(couples)

«Séjour agréable»

mark

Accès aux logements loin du parking, avec allées plus ou moins en bon état et escaliers (difficilement accessible avec des valises lourdes). Personnel réactif (fuite dès le premier jour, réparée très rapidement). Logements bien équipés (cuisine et sdb), literie non adaptée aux couples (2 lits simples collés). Petite terrasse avec vue sur mer très appréciable. Supérette de dépannage pratique. Parking sécurisé et surveillé y compris la nuit.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

cindyk2339, Directrice Hébergement Pierre et Vacances Sainte Anne Guadeloupe at Pierre & Vacances Village Sainte-Anne, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-06-15 10:33:55

Cher client , Nous sommes heureux de lire que vous avez passé un séjour agréable en notre compagnie, et que la réactivité de notre personnel et l'équipement de nos appartements aient contribué à la réussite de vos vacances. Lors d'un prochain séjour n'hésitez pas à demander avant votre arrivée une chambre avec un lit double . C'est avec joie que nous vous recevrons de nouveau pour vous proposer des prestations qui sauront vous satisfaire une fois de plus. Bien à vous Cindy K

Sightsee39518758643
(solo)

«très bon séjours pour la 2ème fois»

mark

Le site est très beau (plage, piscines, jardin). Bonne situation Les chambres sont vieillissantes et un effort est à faire au niveau du nettoyage et de la déco des chambres. Les repas sont très bien et merci pour la surprise du jeudi soir : la langouste

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

cindyk2339, Directrice Hébergement Pierre et Vacances Sainte Anne Guadeloupe at Pierre & Vacances Village Sainte-Anne, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-05-18 07:43:22

Cher client , Un grand merci pour votre notation et surtout pour votre fidélité, elle est notre principale satisfaction. Nous prenons note de vos suggestions et espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir lors d'un 3eme séjour au sien de notre village . Bien à vous Cindy K -Directrice Hébergement

Trip51186193264
(couples)
Langeais, France

«endroit magique St Anne»

mark

reposant, propre ,confortable.Plage à perte de vue.un prix un peu élévé sachant que nous n'avons le ménage que si nous payons un supplément. Je reviendrais sans problème car j'adore cet endroit, cette vue et la terrasse au rez de jardin.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

cindyk2339, Directrice Hébergement Pierre et Vacances Sainte Anne Guadeloupe at Pierre & Vacances Village Sainte-Anne, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-05-18 07:36:51

Cher client , Votre commentaire fait plaisir à lire, merci de l'avoir partagé ! Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez tant apprécié notre résidence ainsi que son environnement exceptionnel. C'est avec un grand plaisir que nous vous recevrons à nouveau pour des vacances reposantes dans un endroit magique . Bien à vous Cindy K

I clienti che hanno cercato Sainte-Anne hanno visto anche...

Attendere prego...
Continuando la navigazione, l’utente accetta l’utilizzo di cookie al fine di proporre servizi e offerte su misura per i suoi interessi, calcolare il numero di visite delle pagine dedicate ai servizi e consentire la condivisione sui social network.Utilizzando questo sito web, accettate l'utilizzazione dei cookies. Per saperne di più e impostare i cookie.