Residence Les Rivages de Coudoulière

Six-Fours-les-Plages Mediterraneo - Costa Azzurra

Non ci sono disponibilità per quelle date o durata

alloggio per 7 notti
da M 07 Mar al M 14 Mar 2018
a partire da

0
Il prezzo indicato corrisponde al prezzo dell’unico affitto, per un esempio di da M 07 Mar al M 14 Mar 2018 , fuori spese pratica (15 €per corti soggiorni di 2 a 6 notti, 29 € per 7 notti e più).
Mostra prezzi
Alloggio Les Rivages de Coudoulière Six-Fours-les-Plages

Opinioni Les Rivages de Coudoulière

Scoprite sotto le recensioni

706 opinioni tra le quali 3 opinioni consultabili dei viaggiatori Pierre & Vacances *

* Le riviste consultabili sul sito sono unicamente quelle raccolte da P&V. Per leggere la totalità delle riviste, riportatevi sul sito di Tripadvisor.

VOTI ATTRIBUITI

Eccellente

77

Ottimo

238

Accettabile

155

Mediocre

64

Orribile

26
CONSULTATE LE OPINIONI PER
In famiglia
355
In coppia
173
Da solo
6
Affari
1
Viaggio con amici
24
VOTI ATTRIBUITI
Posizione
Qualità del sonno
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità/prezzo
Pulizia
I vostri filtri:
martinlQ3791XT
(family)
Cobham, United Kingdom

«Quick break»

mark
Reviews 06/08/2015

We had a very enjoyable stay, good local restaurants but you need to book in busy periods. Lovely pool, accommodation clean and well ventilated though not overly huge, it worked for us though. Beach very close tiny pebbles and sand areas. Worth a wander around to see boat excursions etc. We hired a car and wouldn't have really wanted to be without one. Local shops and big supermarkets quite close.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
E6734WVvincenzod
(family)
Province of Milan, Italy

«Nice surrounds»

mark
Reviews 13/07/2015

Nice location surrounded by a park with lot of old trees, a lake and several tyoe of flowers. Good sport facilities (swimming, tennis, ping pong). Good compfort, appropriate swimming pool, pleasant beaches within walking distance.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
nathaliebD8438NU
(couples)
Worcester Park, United Kingdom

«Not very satisfied»

mark
Reviews 29/06/2015

Did not get what we asked for . Spent10 nights in single & very uncomfortable beds Were told by staff we could use bed settee what was the point in booking & paying for a 2 bed apt . Management was unhelpful

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Janet C
(family)
Chatou, France

«Excellent value for money»

mark
Reviews 14/04/2015

We stayed here for a long weekend, primarily because we had tickets for a rugby match at Toulon. It offered excellent value for money. 4 adults sharing an apartment cost less than 25E a head. The apartment had a seaview, shops and restaurants 2 mins away and easy access to Toulon. ( 20 mins in the car) I would highly recommend this accommodation.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
peret414
(couples)

«très bruyant coupe les hayes pendant qu'on déjeune à la terrasse personnel de jardinage agressif»

mark
Reviews 13/09/2017

très mauvais très bruyant pas moyen de trouver un responsable . je paye un appartement vue sur mer lit double avec petit déjeuner or j'ai eu lits superposés pas de petit déjeuner vue sur les jardins et les jardiniers désagréables qui coupent la haie de la terrasse à 8h30 du matin pendant qu'on déjeune.quelles vacances

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, L'équipe at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Rivages de Coudouliere, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-09-20 07:40:59

Cher client, C'est avec regret que nous constatons que votre séjour vous a déçu. Merci de nous faire part de votre ressenti. Votre satisfaction est importante pour nous et vos remarques le sont tout autant. Croyez bien qu'elles sont bien prises en considération. Nous espérons malgré tout avoir l'occasion de vous accueillir dans l'une de nos résidences afin de vous laisser une impression plus favorable. Cordialement, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Prenotate le vostre vacanze
Attendi per piacere...
ERRORS
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.Utilizzando questo sito web, accettate l'utilizzazione dei cookies. Per saperne di più