Prenota le tue vacanze
Camera Doppia - Senza vista2 notti dal 02/12/2022 al 04/12/2022
Prenota le tue vacanze
Camera Doppia - Senza vista2 notti dal 02/12/2022 al 04/12/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Hôtel Austria by Pierre & Vacances
Camera Doppia - Senza vista2 notti dal 02/12/2022 al 04/12/2022

a partire da180
Mostra prezzi

Recensioni dei clienti

Recensioni dei clienti Hôtel Austria by Pierre & Vacances

5

48.3 %

4

21.3 %

3

9.2 %

2

2.9 %

1

18.4 %
3.8

Buono

174 recensioni

Sandra Silva

il y a 2 mesi surG_Google Google

1/5

Opinione 2022-04-25 15:50:20

Chère Sandra, Merci de nous faire part de votre expérience. Nous sommes navrés que votre séjour ne se soit pas déroulé dans les meilleures conditions et nous vous prions de bien vouloir nous en excuser. Nous avons pris note de vos remarques et nous vous en remercions. Elles nous permettent de prendre les mesures nécessaires afin d'améliorer ce qui doit l'être. Nous espérons vous revoir pour une expérience 100 % réussie. Cordialement, Claudia G., Directrice générale

Jessika Perez

il y a 2 mesi surG_Google Google

3/5

The staff leaves a lot to be desired, to check in they made us wait a long time because the guy at the reception had other things to do and the buffet waiters seemed to be angry. The room was on the top floor and looked like a loft with the roof on your head. The only good thing is the location

Opinione 2022-04-25 07:51:03

Estimada Jessika, Le agradecemos por dedicar un momento a transmitirnos sus apreciaciones. Acerca del check in, lamentamos si ha tenido demora y nos disculpamos. Transmitiremos su comentario al equipo de recepción a fin de tomar las medidas que resulten necesarias para agilizar los procesos. Sentimos si percibió falta de amabilidad en los camareros del buffet, quienes son generalmente bien valorados por nuestra clientela. En cuanto a la ubicación de la habitación, nos apena que no le agradara. Estamos a su disposición para que nos lo comunique en el momento y contando con disponibilidad, podemos ofrecerle un cambio de habitación. Por último, apreciamos que mencionara positivamente nuestra ubicación. Resulta ideal además para realizar actividades deportivas y paseos. Esperamos volver a hospedarle en el futuro. Cordiales saludos. Claudia G., Directora general

Andrew Martin

il y a 2 mesi surG_Google Google

1/5

Worst hotel I have ever stayed in. Fortunately I was able to move to another one.

Opinione 2022-04-11 11:50:36

Dear Andrew, Thank you for this review about your recent stay at Hotel Austria by Pierre & Vacances. We are sorry that you were disappointed during your stay. Would it be possible to provide us with more information, please? We always welcome suggestions for improvement. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Best regards, Claudia G., General Manager

Rita Lage

il y a 3 mesi surG_Google Google

5/5

We had low expectations given the reviews on booking and being a large group of 13 people. We were very surprised by the speed of check-in and check-out. Rooms were comfortable and when there was a problem always ready to help. The buffet was varied, always impeccable. The bar also lived up to expectations. Great location! Thank you to the staff and the hotel.

Opinione 2022-03-24 07:50:20

Cara Rita, agradecemos a sua avaliação. Estamos satisfeitos que a qualidade das boas-vindas que foram reservadas a você, o profissionalismo de nossa equipe, bem como a localização de nosso estabelecimento, trouxeram a sua total satisfação. Atenciosamente, Claudia G., Gerente Geral

Ana André Friande

il y a 3 mesi surG_Google Google

5/5

I recommend this hotel, for its location, accessibility, staff and buffet, which was surprisingly very pleasant. We booked half board and found the breakfast varied and the dinner quite complete! Comfortable rooms, good temperature (sometimes even too hot) and hot shower water even at rush hour. There were some students, there was a moderate noise but it didn't disturb. Very good quality-price ratio!

Opinione 2022-03-24 07:50:17

Cara Ana, agradecemos a sua preferência e partilha. Tivemos muito gosto em recebê-la e ficamos encantados por termos estado à altura das suas expectativas. Efetivamente, os nossos colaboradores são um dos nossos pontos fortes, desfrutamos de uma localização bastante conveniente e procuramos assegurar todas as condições para uma agradável estadia. Esperamos recebê-la novamente em breve. Atenciosamente, Claudia G., Gerente Geral

Attendere prego...