Prenota le tue vacanze
Monolocale 2 persone2 notti dal 25/11/2022 al 27/11/2022
Prenota le tue vacanze
Monolocale 2 persone2 notti dal 25/11/2022 al 27/11/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Andorra Sunari Peretol
Monolocale 2 persone2 notti dal 25/11/2022 al 27/11/2022

a partire da102
Mostra prezzi

Recensioni dei clienti

Recensioni dei clienti Andorra Sunari Peretol

5

58.4 %

4

23.2 %

3

13.6 %

2

1.6 %

1

3.2 %
4.3

Molto buono

125 recensioni

Heris Bicari

il y a 3 anni surG_Google Google

5/5

Ci sono stato due anni fa. Spettacolare, ottimo luogo pulito e aria di montagna pura. Ci torneremo

Amandine Hamdi

il y a 1 mese surG_Google Google

1/5

Very disappointing ! however, we are used to P&V resistors in France where we have never had the slightest problem. Here, address for key collection not found by gps, apartment on the 4th floor without balcony or even a French window, for smokers we cannot go down 4 floor leaving the children alone in the apartment ... when we have called the reception we were told that the balcony is not guaranteed, it depends on availability. No place to park except a garage at 12eur per day or 2 places for the whole residence free from 8 p.m. to 8 a.m. then 3eur per day. Cleanliness level zero, all the walls are dirty, the remote control full of chocolate so has not been cleaned, in France we usually have a lot of towels and bath mats wrapped in plastic, here we have white towels and other greyish ones ...only 1 socket in the kitchen too far from the location of the microwave and to be shared with the nespresso... We will never come back here.

Opinione 2022-08-24 16:50:31

Chère Amandine, Nous sommes désolés que votre séjour parmi nous ne se soit pas déroulé dans les meilleures conditions et nous vous présentons nos plus sincères excuses. Il est primordial pour notre résidence de présenter à nos hôtes un logement propre et accueillant, en toutes circonstances et soyez assuré que nous faisons immédiatement le point avec notre équipe pour que les mesures nécessaires soient mises en place. Effectivement, nous nous efforçons de respecter les souhaits de nos hôtes mais ceux-ci restent sujets à disponibilité. Vos remarques ont toutes été prises en compte, dans un souci constant d'amélioration. Nous espérons vous revoir pour un meilleur sentiment, Claudia G., Directrice générale

cercos arnaud

il y a 3 mesi surG_Google Google

5/5

Opinione 2022-06-08 07:51:11

Cher Arnaud, Merci pour cet excellent retour suite à votre séjour au Pierre & Vacances Andorra Sunari Peretol. Nous nous réjouissons que vous ayez passé un agréable séjour parmi nous. Nous espérons vous recevoir une nouvelle fois pour une expérience toujours de qualité. Bien à vous, Claudia G., Directrice générale

Juantxo Bolinaga

il y a 5 mesi surG_Google Google

4/5

The apartment in general is fine. I would add two cons; Very bad WIFI, at the entrance of the apartment it is perfect but in the rooms and living room, which is where coexistence is made, it is null. Garage with two doors, one fully closed and the other fully open. You pay to put the car in a shed since access to it is totally free for anyone.

Opinione 2022-04-22 08:50:49

Estimado Juantxo, Muchas gracias por dedicar unos minutos a trasladarnos sus impresiones sobre Pierre & Vacances Andorra Sunari Peretol. Apreciamos que los huéspedes dediquen unos minutos para hacernos llegar sus impresiones. Sentimos si el wifi no estuvo a la altura de sus expectativas, disculpándonos. Estamos abocados a encontrar una solución, sentimos las molestias ocasionadas y agradecemos su comprensión. Por otro lado, nos alegra que disfrutara de las comodidades, la satisfacción de quienes nos visitan es nuestro principal objetivo. Fue un placer recibirle y haber contribuido con nuestro trabajo a que tuviera una positiva experiencia. Será muy grato poder recibirle nuevamente. Un cordial saludo, Claudia G., Directora general

YOHAN B.

il y a 6 mesi surG_Google Google

4/5

Very well ..

Opinione 2022-03-09 08:51:24

Cher Yohan, Merci pour cet excellent retour suite à votre séjour au Pierre & Vacances Andorra Sunari Peretol. Nous nous réjouissons que vous ayez passé un agréable séjour parmi nous. Nous espérons vous recevoir une nouvelle fois pour une expérience toujours de qualité. Bien à vous, Claudia G., Directrice générale

Attendere prego...