Prenota le tue vacanze
Monolocale Standard 2 persone1 notte dal 22/05/2022 al 23/05/2022
Prenota le tue vacanze
Monolocale Standard 2 persone1 notte dal 22/05/2022 al 23/05/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Pas de la Casa Princesa
Monolocale Standard 2 persone1 notte dal 22/05/2022 al 23/05/2022

a partire da59
Mostra prezzi

Recensioni dei clienti

Recensioni dei clienti Pas de la Casa Princesa

5

39.4 %

4

31.4 %

3

16.6 %

2

4.6 %

1

8.0 %
3.9

Buono

373 recensioni

Vince Perso

il y a 2 anni surG_Google Google

5/5

Suoery

Leonny Maia

il y a 1 mese surG_Google Google

4/5

Very clean and spacious apartment, with everything you need. A bit far from shops and very average mattresses.

stephane albert

il y a 2 mesi surG_Google Google

4/5

Very good, nice clean apartment and big enough for 3 or 4 people. It's a pity that it is so high up in the box for shopping without a car, it's a bit complicated.

maximus tracul

il y a 2 mesi surG_Google Google

3/5

The only problem was the guy from the reception..not at all polite. The residence is placed in the best possible place. A beautiful view on the mountain and a very quiet place

Opinione 2022-03-11 08:50:27

Dear Maximus, Thank you for this review about your stay with us at Pierre & Vacances Pas De La Casa Princesa. While we are happy to hear that overall you had an enjoyable stay at our hotel we are concerned by your comments. Our team is trained to be welcoming and polite to all our guests and are sorry if you did not find this to be the case. Please be assured that we will look into this matter and that it will not occur again. Nevertheless, we are glad that your stay was very peaceful and you found our location suited your needs well. The entire team hope that we may have the pleasure of seeing you in the future. Kind regards, Pablo Lema, General Manager

JM

il y a 2 mesi surG_Google Google

3/5

The best thing is the location, with direct access to the central court of Pas de la Casa. The price is correct, including the ski pass (they must have agreements). Regarding the staff, the girl (Argentine I think) very nice. To park there is either a blue parking area outside or a parking space is available for each room in the hotel itself (at an extra cost). The apartments are fine (in general) except for the sofa bed and the pillows (they are of very low quality).

Opinione 2022-03-06 10:50:08

Estimada , Nos gustaría darle las gracias por alojarse en nuestro Pierre & Vacances Pas De La Casa Princesa y trasladarnos su feedback. Apreciamos que destacara nuestra tarifa, complacidos a la vez de que mencionara positivamente el apartamento. Por otro lado, tomamos nota de sus comentarios sobre el aparcamiento. Su opinión es muy importante para nosotros. Le agradecemos su reconocimiento a la atención recibida, en especial de la recepcionista. Centramos esfuerzos en complacer a quienes nos visitan, estar atentos a los detalles y brindarles nuestra hospitalidad. En cuanto al sofá cama y las almohadas, nos apena que no le resultaran cómodos, disculpándonos. No dude en comunicarlo en el momento a nuestro personal y con gusto le asistiremos. Es muy amable en resaltar nuestra ubicación con acceso directo a las pistas. Se puede acceder a la estación de esquí de Grandvalira directamente desde el edificio y contamos además con hermosas vistas para apreciar. Nos encontramos en el Principado de Andorra, a 2.000 m de altitud, en pleno corazón de los Pirineos. El centro de la ciudad, las tiendas y los restaurantes se encuentran a 500 m de los apartamentos. Esperamos tener la oportunidad de volver a darle la bienvenida en otra ocasión para ofrecerle una estancia del todo favorable. Un saludo muy cordial. Pablo Lema, Director general

Attendere prego...