Mostra prezziMostra prezziMostra prezzi

Residence Andorra Bordes d'Envalira

Il vostro residence vicino al villaggio di Soldeu.
Edificio Prat de Baix Carretera General n°2 Bordes d'Envalira - Soldeu, AD100 Andorre, Francia
Vedere la cartina
Ti piacerà di sicuro
  • Accesso a 50 m dalle piste nel più grande comprensorio sciistico dei Pirenei.
  • Un residence moderno e con ogni comfort a 2,5 km dal centro del villaggio di Soldeu.
  • Appartamenti intimisti con attrezzature completamente nuove.
I punti forti del residence
  • Animali domestici ammessi
  • Wi-Fi negli alloggi
  • Parcheggio
Prenota le tue vacanze
7 notti dal 08/12/2019 al 15/12/2019
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Andorra Bordes d'Envalira
7 notti dal 08/12/2019 al 15/12/2019

Alloggio non disponibile in queste date

Aggiungere le dateAggiungere le dateAggiungere le date

Opinioni Andorra Bordes d'Envalira

Recensioni dei clienti

252 opinioni tra le quali 1 opinioni consultabili dei viaggiatori Pierre & Vacances *

* Le riviste consultabili sul sito sono unicamente quelle raccolte da P&V. Per leggere la totalità delle riviste, riportatevi sul sito di Tripadvisor.

VOTI ATTRIBUITI

Eccellente

79

Ottimo

67

Accettabile

15

Mediocre

10

Orribile

6

CONSULTATE LE OPINIONI PER

In famiglia
136
In coppia
26
Da solo
0
Affari
1
Viaggio con amici
11

CONSULTATE LE OPINIONI PER

VOTI ATTRIBUITI

Posizione
Qualità del sonno
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità/prezzo
Pulizia
GrandTour23329751746
(family)
Province of Buenos Aires, Argentina

«Nice»

mark

I had recommended it, we had a very good stay. Very comfortable for the family, it is highly recommended to go by car, although it is close to everything you have to use a car. the only thing they should improve is the organization for parking and the bad Internet connection and it does not have signal all the aparment.very clean and comfortable! We will definitely be back.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

ClaudiaGC2013, Responsable réception at Pierre et Vacances Bordes d'Envalira, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinione 2019-01-30 06:36:30

Dear guest: We want to thank you for choosing Pierre & Vacances Bordes d´Envalira for your holidays in Andorra. Thanks as well for taking the time to write a comment about us and the value you gave to the apartment. We already improve our internet connection. We hope to see you back soon. Kind regards, Daniel A, Cap de recepció Pierre & Vacances Andorra

mfigue269174
(family)
Lisbon, Portugal

«poor»

mark

the place is far away from the ski lift and has nothing around besides a coffee house in a pump station. No supermarket, no rental, anything. Service is poor and the accomodation bad - the beds ar bad, no extra pillows (not even on demand) and no service if requested

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

Claudia G, Director General at Pierre et Vacances Bordes d'Envalira, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinione 2018-02-25 22:18:43

Hola Mfigue: Gracias por hacernos saber tu experiencia. Aprovecho para comentarte que en Andorra disponemos de otros complejos que a lo mejor se adaptarían mas a tus necesidades. Vamos a verificar lo comentado a fin de mejorar nuestros servicios. Atentamente

matiasl471
(family)
Kabul Province, Afghanistan

«Pierre Vacances Andorra»

mark

The apartment was impeccably clean and well located. We are a family of 8 and we were very comfortable in the flat. The kitchen had everything we needed. The flat is all new and the beds were very comfortable.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

Claudia G, Director General at Pierre et Vacances Bordes d'Envalira, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinione 2018-07-30 01:03:57

Hola Matias: Siempre es un placer leer que hemos conseguido que tu estancia haya sido la deseada. Esperamos volverte a ver en nuestro Pierre Vacances. Atentamente,

phils974
(family)
Chatenay-Malabry, France

«Superbe»

mark

Superbe intérieur très bien équipé entre le lave vaisselle, la machine à laver, le four,... On a l impression d être à la maison.. Superbe duplex. Le seul hic est le parking très étroit si on a une grande voiture.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
chantal d
(family)
Moissac, France

«Mitigé»

mark

Bon établissement, bon accueil mais problèmes de communication. La personne à l'accueil ne parlait pratiquement pas le Français. Pour accéder au garage c'est très mal indiqué. Il nous a fallu près de 2 heures pour se faire comprendre et entrer dans notre location.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

ClaudiaGC2013, Director General at Pierre et Vacances Bordes d'Envalira, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinione 2019-08-18 00:34:27

Bonjour Chantal: Toute l'équipe de Pierre Vacances Andorre vous remercie pour votre commentaire qui nous encourage à poursuivre nos efforts dans la même direction. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau lors d'un prochain séjour à Andorre. Cordialement

I clienti che hanno cercato Andorra Bordes d'Envalira hanno visto anche...

Scopri le tue vacanze
Il Residence
Le attrezzature
Gli alloggi
Attendere prego...