Informazioni - COVID-19
Prenota le tue vacanze
Monolocale Standard 2 persone2 notti dal 11/06/2021 al 13/06/2021
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Andorra Bordes d'Envalira
Monolocale Standard 2 persone2 notti dal 11/06/2021 al 13/06/2021

a partire da106
Mostra prezzi

Recensioni dei clienti

Recensioni dei clienti Andorra Bordes d'Envalira

285 opinioni tra le quali 1 opinioni consultabili dei viaggiatori Pierre & Vacances *

* Le riviste consultabili sul sito sono unicamente quelle raccolte da P&V. Per leggere la totalità delle riviste, riportatevi sul sito di Tripadvisor.

Voti attribuiti

Eccellente

87

Ottimo

74

Accettabile

20

Mediocre

10

Orribile

6

Consultate le opinioni per

In famiglia
150
In coppia
27
Da solo
1
Affari
1
Viaggio con amici
16

Voti per categorie

Posizione
Qualità del sonno
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità/prezzo
Pulizia
GrandTour23329751746
(family)
Province of Buenos Aires, Argentina

«Nice»

mark

I had recommended it, we had a very good stay. Very comfortable for the family, it is highly recommended to go by car, although it is close to everything you have to use a car. the only thing they should improve is the organization for parking and the bad Internet connection and it does not have signal all the aparment.very clean and comfortable! We will definitely be back.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

ClaudiaGC2013, Responsable réception at Pierre et Vacances Bordes d'Envalira, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinione 2019-01-30 06:36:30

Dear guest: We want to thank you for choosing Pierre & Vacances Bordes d´Envalira for your holidays in Andorra. Thanks as well for taking the time to write a comment about us and the value you gave to the apartment. We already improve our internet connection. We hope to see you back soon. Kind regards, Daniel A, Cap de recepció Pierre & Vacances Andorra

mfigue269174
(family)
Lisbon, Portugal

«poor»

mark

the place is far away from the ski lift and has nothing around besides a coffee house in a pump station. No supermarket, no rental, anything. Service is poor and the accomodation bad - the beds ar bad, no extra pillows (not even on demand) and no service if requested

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

Claudia G, Director General at Pierre et Vacances Bordes d'Envalira, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinione 2018-02-25 22:18:43

Hola Mfigue: Gracias por hacernos saber tu experiencia. Aprovecho para comentarte que en Andorra disponemos de otros complejos que a lo mejor se adaptarían mas a tus necesidades. Vamos a verificar lo comentado a fin de mejorar nuestros servicios. Atentamente

matiasl471
(family)
Kabul Province, Afghanistan

«Pierre Vacances Andorra»

mark

The apartment was impeccably clean and well located. We are a family of 8 and we were very comfortable in the flat. The kitchen had everything we needed. The flat is all new and the beds were very comfortable.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

Claudia G, Director General at Pierre et Vacances Bordes d'Envalira, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinione 2018-07-30 01:03:57

Hola Matias: Siempre es un placer leer que hemos conseguido que tu estancia haya sido la deseada. Esperamos volverte a ver en nuestro Pierre Vacances. Atentamente,

Coralietoulouse
(family)

«Séjour une semaine en famille»

mark

Seul point négatif le parking beaucoup trop étroit, ainsi que les places vraiment trop petites. obligé de faire marche arrière en pleine descente et montée pour se croiser à deux voitures, nous avons rayé notre voiture. Sinon super appartement avec vue montagne, personnel très professionnel. Et propreté très appréciée.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

ClaudiaGC2013, Director General at Pierre et Vacances Bordes d'Envalira, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinione 2020-04-02 08:52:07

Bonjour Coralie: Merci d'avoir choisi Pierre & Vacances Andorre et merci beaucoup pour vos commentaires qui nous aident à améliorer la qualité de nos services. En espérant vous revoir chez nous très prochainement à Pierre & Vacances Bordes. Bien cordialement

delaviera2020
(family)

«Très bon séjour»

mark

Une résidence très bien située, dans un environnement calme et avec un personnel accueillant, serviable et professionnel. Nous conseillons vivement cette expérience, notamment pour les séjours en famille.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

ClaudiaGC2013, Director General at Pierre et Vacances Bordes d'Envalira, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinione 2020-04-03 00:05:52

Bonjour Delaviera: Toute l'équipe de Pierre Vacances Andorre vous remercie pour votre commentaire qui nous encourage à poursuivre nos efforts dans la même direction. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau lors d'un prochain séjour à Andorre. Cordialement.

Attendere prego...