Mostra prezziMostra prezziMostra prezzi

Villaggio Terrazas Costa del Sol

Il vostro residence con splendida vista sulla rocca di Gibilterra
Avenida Sierra Morena, 2 Urbanizacion Bahia las Rocas KM 138 - A7 , 29692 Manilva, Spagna
Vedere la cartina
Ti piacerà di sicuro
  • Un villaggio andaluso con 2 piscine e vista sulla rocca di Gibilterra.
  • Gli appartamenti climatizzati, spaziosi e confortevoli, sono tutti muniti di terrazzo.
  • Club per bambini e ragazzi da 4 a 17 anni inclusi.
I punti forti del villaggio
  • Club bambini
  • Spazio acquatico
  • Pacchetto mezza pensione
  • Animali domestici ammessi
  • Wi-Fi negli alloggi
  • Parcheggio
Prenota le tue vacanze
Appartamento Standard 4 persone - 1 camera 1 notte dal 02/04/2020 al 03/04/2020
Pierre & Vacances Villages
Villaggio Terrazas Costa del Sol
Appartamento Standard 4 persone - 1 camera 1 notte dal 02/04/2020 al 03/04/2020
a partire da 105
Mostra prezzi

Opinioni Terrazas Costa del Sol

Recensioni dei clienti

1397 opinioni tra le quali 13 opinioni consultabili dei viaggiatori Pierre & Vacances *

* Le riviste consultabili sul sito sono unicamente quelle raccolte da P&V. Per leggere la totalità delle riviste, riportatevi sul sito di Tripadvisor.

%}

VOTI ATTRIBUITI

Eccellente

126

Ottimo

293

Accettabile

172

Mediocre

76

Orribile

35
%}

CONSULTATE LE OPINIONI PER

In famiglia
564
In coppia
102
Da solo
0
Affari
1
Viaggio con amici
27
%}

CONSULTATE LE OPINIONI PER

%}

VOTI ATTRIBUITI

Posizione
Qualità del sonno
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità/prezzo
Pulizia
Thereisachemistry
(family)
Foggia, Italy

«Costa del Sol meravigliosa. Struttura nella media»

mark

Non è il miglior Pierre et Vacances che abbiamo frequentato, ma la Costa del Sol merita davvero di essere visitata. Personale molto accogliente e disponibile, abbiamo preò trovato il miniappartamento non perfettamente pulito (era stata effettuata una pulizia sommaria, sotto i letti abbondava la polvere e residui di cibo, e il cestino della spazzatura conteneva ancora cibi degli ospiti precedenti). La piscina è abbastanza grande (una delle due, l'altra invece è molto piccola), ma il numero di sdraio è limitatissimo ed è difficile trovarne di libere (anche perché molte erano semplicemente occupate da teli da mare...). Il minimarket è abbastanza costoso, ma ciò è prevedibile. Il verde è ben curato. Non abbiamo provato il ristorante interno al villaggio.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
G6250OKrobertob
()
Livorno, Italy

«un fantastico soggiorno»

mark

Il residence è molto curato, dotato di due belle piscine e vista magnifica su Gibilterra. Comodo il parcheggio. Letti fatti all'arrivo e cambio biancheria ogni 4 giorni. E' necessaria l'auto per raggiungere le varie località della Costa del Sol.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Nomad60021390154
(family)
Oxford, United Kingdom

«Great family holiday»

mark

I would highly recommend. We had a great time. Staff were helpful and friendly. The location requires a car but the views are beautiful. Lots to do locally with lots of reasonably priced restaurants. We stayed in a 3 bedroom apartment which is perfect for our family.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
%}

PabloLema, Director General at Resort Terrazas Costa del Sol, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinione 2019-06-21 01:22:26

Dear Nomad60021390154, Thank you very much for having taken time out of your day to write about our Resort. We're happy you enjoyed our staff's customer service, the view we offer to our customers, our apartments and that you had a great time. Best wishes,

shezzad2016
(family)
Lincoln, United Kingdom

«Fab Half Term Break!»

mark

Wasn't sure what to expect due to previous reviews but we had done our research and made sure we hired a car. We made the decision to cook in the apartment and eat out rather than eat in the hotel which worked well for us although there is no oven, only hob and microwave, still we did good with this. Shopped at local supermarkets and stocked up on the first day. Took turns with the other family to cook at each others apartments. Apartments were lovely and modern with stunning views. We did have ants which were more annoying than anything else. We had air con and full wifi which was a massive bonus. Staff were friendly and pool was warm enough. Pool assistant was the most chilled out pool assistant I have ever come across but this worked in our favour so I am not going to complain! We ate out in Manilva and the Grill restaurant nearby which were both good. Great day out in Gibralter and a mooch round Peurto Banus. Beaches were lovely but busy on the weekend with the Spanish nicking all the sunbeds!! We had a brilliant week can't fault it for what we paid. Would recommend.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
%}

Marc M, Directeur général at Resort Terrazas Costa del Sol, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinione 2017-09-05 01:04:54

Dear shezzad2016, It is a pleasure for us to read your comment, we thank you for taking the time to write it. We thank you again for your visit and do hope to see you soon in our residence. Kind regards, Direction

616joaoc
(family)

«Not a 4 start hotel»

mark

We arrived and we de t had water or electricity. We were told we needed to wait until 21:00 to figure out if they would give us a room on another hotel. Problem solved by 21:30. We had to eat at the buffet restaurant and pay 48€ for a meal for 2 adults and a child. The least they could do was to offer us the dinner. Then the next day we had to fetch more towels. Only one bath towel for 2 adults and a child was at the appartment. 2-3 days later we were left some sheets for us to change the bed sheets our selfie. This is a supposedly 4 start hotel. And we had to change the bed? Decent location, small pools for the size of the hotel. Not the bet experience. The only positive was the price. We pod 320€ for a 6 days stay. Other than that, not a very pleasant stay. During the night the wind was very loud and it was hard to sleep but that's probably because of the time of the year. The beaches are far away so if you don't have a car take that into consideration.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
%}

Marc M, Manager at Resort Terrazas Costa del Sol, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinione 2017-11-13 04:23:48

Dear 616joaoc, In order to answer to your comment we would like to assure you that our greatest dedication in Pierre & Vacances is focused on reaching our guests’ best satisfaction. We are really sorry we couldn’t make your stay with us enjoyable as we pretended to. We just want to remind you that our "3 keys resort" is composed by 328 touristic apartments and that our services are different of a 4 stars Hotels. You could appreciate it on the price you payed and mencioned. Thank you for your comprehension and we hope you will keep your trust in our brand Pierre & Vacances. Truly yours, The Manager.

I clienti che hanno cercato Terrazas Costa del Sol hanno visto anche...

Scopri le tue vacanze
Il Residence
Le attrezzature
Gli alloggi
Attendere prego...