Mostra prezziMostra prezziMostra prezzi

Residence Mallorca Vista Alegre

Il vostro residence in prossimità di spiagge dalle acque turchesi
Av. Marco Polo s/n , 07680 , Spagna
Vedere la cartina
Ti piacerà di sicuro
  • Appartamenti spaziosi ed eleganti con terrazzo.
  • Un ambiente naturale privilegiato vicino a calette e spiagge con acque cristalline; da visitare le famose e imponenti grotte di Drach e Hams.
  • Porto Cristo, un porto vivace che propone numerose attività nautiche.
I punti forti del residence
  • Piscina esterna
  • Animali domestici ammessi
  • Wi-Fi negli alloggi
  • Parcheggio
Prenota le tue vacanze
Appartamento Standard 3 persone - 1 camera - Terrazza o balcone 1 notte dal 29/05/2020 al 30/05/2020
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Mallorca Vista Alegre
Appartamento Standard 3 persone - 1 camera - Terrazza o balcone 1 notte dal 29/05/2020 al 30/05/2020
-25%
a partire da 87 € 116
Mostra prezzi

Opinioni Mallorca Vista Alegre

Recensioni dei clienti

171 opinioni tra le quali 6 opinioni consultabili dei viaggiatori Pierre & Vacances *

* Le riviste consultabili sul sito sono unicamente quelle raccolte da P&V. Per leggere la totalità delle riviste, riportatevi sul sito di Tripadvisor.

%}

VOTI ATTRIBUITI

Eccellente

11

Ottimo

34

Accettabile

24

Mediocre

16

Orribile

12
%}

CONSULTATE LE OPINIONI PER

In famiglia
51
In coppia
36
Da solo
0
Affari
1
Viaggio con amici
8
%}

CONSULTATE LE OPINIONI PER

%}

VOTI ATTRIBUITI

Posizione
Qualità del sonno
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità/prezzo
Pulizia
tbaron479397
(family)
Dublin, Ireland

«Nice stay, good spot :)»

mark

Wi-fi needs to be improved, bathroom need extra extraction, all the rest- perfect, nice location, a bit too far from local shops, would do with a basic shop on site. Swimming pool was perfect with child, very private and clean.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
%}

Catherine C, Gérant at Pierre & Vacances Residence Mallorca Vista Alegre, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinione 2018-08-09 10:30:22

Thanks you so much for your opinion, we are pleased that your enjoy your stay in this aparthotel , closed to the beach. We will take note of your comments to improve our apartments.

mrsjansen2017
(couples)

«Not good!»

mark

Room was not clean, beds were terrible, reception is closed from 12.00pm till 16.00pm and after 20.00pm! The toilet had a "shitmark", the balconydoor didn't open easy and it looked like we the last app that needed redecoration. Bedchanging once a week, appartmentcleaning once a week, emptying waste once a week.........very, very bad !!

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
%}

Maria F, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Residence Mallorca Vista Alegre, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinione 2017-07-20 07:46:01

Dear Customer, We thank you for the time invested in your commentary. We regret that your stay in our residence did not live up to your expectations and we apologize for all the inconvenient you have had. Your review was read with the best care and know that we will do everything possible to prevent this from happening in the future in order to achieve better customer satisfaction. We wish to welcome you soon in the hotels and residences of the Group Pierre et Vacances so that we can show the quality we can reach. Yours sincerely, The Management

naudidanette
(friends)
Le Perreux-sur-Marne, France

«Great beach but that's all»

mark

the beach near the residence is really really beautiful. But Porto Cristo is not a nice city. So the location is not ideal! The smell in the flat was really bad! I would not recommend to have a week there! Find a better place to enjoy your holidays!

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
%}

Maria F, Gerente at Pierre & Vacances Residence Mallorca Vista Alegre, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinione 2016-06-29 08:58:43

Dear customer, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your holidays. We are really sorry that the quality did not reach your expectations. Our teams are available in reception to help you with any questions or remarks you should have. We would have liked to know them during your stay to work on them. Yours sincerely, The management,

kimmarcussen
(family)
Kongens Lyngby, Denmark

«14 lovely days at "Mallorca Vista Alegre"»

mark

A nice and relaxing holiday, its a small apartment but theres what you need, though the sofa bed in the living room could be better. The staff is very service minded and effective in helping solving whatever problem You might have. The place is a good base for adventure tours, but the area has everything you need from restaurants to beaches and the daily shopping.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
nivvir
(family)
Niort, France

«Vista allegre»

mark

Très bon emplacement a 5 min à pied de 2 criques. Petit commerce pour dépanner tout près. En dessous du standing des résidences française. Trous dans les portes, simple vitrage... résidence bruyante journée et soir, difficile d y endormir les enfants..

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
%}

CatherineC4832, Gérant at Pierre & Vacances Residence Mallorca Vista Alegre, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinione 2019-08-26 04:13:14

Merci de votre commentaire .Nous regrettons toutefois que vous n´ayez pas passé les vacances que vous esperiez. Nous tiendrons compte de vos remarques pour améliorer nos prestations et appartements.

I clienti che hanno cercato Mallorca Vista Alegre hanno visto anche...

Scopri le tue vacanze
Il Residence
Le attrezzature
Gli alloggi
Attendere prego...