Villaggio Sainte Luce

Sainte-Luce Martinica

alloggio per 7 notti
a partire da

-23%
571
Il prezzo indicato corrisponde al prezzo dell’unico affitto, per un esempio di Monolocale Standard 2/3 persone da dom 11 Nove al dom 18 Nove 2017 , fuori spese pratica (15 €per corti soggiorni di 2 a 6 notti, 29 € per 7 notti e più).
749 €
Mostra prezzi
Alloggio Sainte Luce Sainte-Luce

Opinioni Sainte Luce

Scoprite sotto le recensioni

1423 opinioni tra le quali 8 opinioni consultabili dei viaggiatori Pierre & Vacances *

* Le riviste consultabili sul sito sono unicamente quelle raccolte da P&V. Per leggere la totalità delle riviste, riportatevi sul sito di Tripadvisor.

VOTI ATTRIBUITI

Eccellente

126

Ottimo

242

Accettabile

92

Mediocre

35

Orribile

14
CONSULTATE LE OPINIONI PER
In famiglia
291
In coppia
179
Da solo
8
Affari
3
Viaggio con amici
26
VOTI ATTRIBUITI
Posizione
Qualità del sonno
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità/prezzo
Pulizia
I vostri filtri:
Bianca D
(couples)
Genoa, Italy

«Vacanza anniversario in Martinica»

mark
Reviews 31/05/2016

Una struttura molto bella vicina alla spiaggia, situata in un punto strategico della costa sud e prossima alla nazionale da cui si può raggiungere in auto qualsiasi località del Paese. UNa bella piscina e personale gentile, purtroppo come nella maggior parte delle località francesi anche in Martinica nessuno parla italiano e poco l'inglese. Una grande pecca ce l'ha la disposizione della cucina dell'appartamento sulla terrazza che di per se con la vista giardino e mare sarebbe strepitosa se non fosse assaltata letteralmente da uccelli di ogni specie che lasciano escrementi dovunque e non ci si può allontanare un momento che bivaccano bellamente dentro i tuoi piatti...un vero peccato non utilizzino qualche tipo di dissuasore o tenda protettiva. I letti hanno materassi particolarmente duri ma sopportabili a chi non soffre particolarmente di schiena. Superati questi problemi direi che nel complesso gli altri servizi funzionano parcheggio compreso.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Paola B
(family)
Crema, Italy

«vacanze ai caraibi»

mark
Reviews 12/01/2016

villaggio in posizione meravigliosa,con una vista da cartolina e la possibilita di avere passeggiata sul mare a due passi.curatissimo il parco e malgrado la struttura non sia nuova è tenuta bene.Ottimo il ristorante a buffet con ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo.Fantastico il diving con istruttori disponibilissimi e molto preparati,oltretutto nella struttura!Peccato la spiaggia adiacente non attrezzatae non curata come il resto del villaggio.Esperienza positiva

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
K3975JZrh
(couples)
Redondo Beach, California

«Hard beds and rare towels»

mark
Reviews 12/01/2017

We enjoyed the scenery, closeness to a gorgeous and picturesque beach, immaculate landscaping within the resort, and a very well-maintained and large pool area. The staff was nice and helpful at all times. The services otherwise seemed geared towards families with a need for a very regulated daily schedule, especially when it comes to opening times of restaurants. This proved to be a hindrance for travelers looking for more flexibility. The availability of towels in the resort seemed overly optimized for energy/water consumption, which limits their availability to the point of not feeling clean. The once-a-week brief cleaning of the room does not help either. The (Basic) Wifi service was spotty and extremely unreliable. The beds and mattresses were hard and uncomfortable. The breakfast and dinner buffet food was plenty, but of medium quality and taste.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Village Club Sainte Luce, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-01-25 07:14:12

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your extensive review shared with the trip advisor users. It is a pity that we could not meet all your expectations in this holiday. We are sorry to read that as a couple you found yourself limited in flexibility due to regulated opening hours. We will take note of your comment and share this with the staff. Towel change is weekly but there is always the option to book hotel service which includes daily Cleaning and Bathroom linen change every 2 days. We acknowledge that the free basic wifi acces is limited as it is meant for browsing on the web, checking email and use of instant messaging. We are very happy to read you appreciated the idyllic setting of our holiday village. Also we will forward your compliments to the staff and we are surely glad to know that they could be helpful. We would love to welcome you and your partner back to the beautiful surroundings of Martinique. Have a wonderful day. Pierre & Vacances´ team

francoisa690
(family)
Jaffray, Canada

«An amazing wonderful place deprive of magic!»

mark
Reviews 02/12/2016

The beauty of the place is really amazing, but for the price you feel in an industrial product deprive of warm, of flow, of ease, of magic! Choose better a friendly place and enjoy the beach with one of the best view of the area

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, L'équipe at Pierre & Vacances Village Club Sainte Luce, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-12-05 08:00:28

Dear guests, We are sorry to read that your family vacation in Sainte-Luce were disappointing. However, we would like to thank you for sharing your experience with the members of the Trip Advisor community. Although it's a satisfaction to know you appreciated our tropical garden, we take good notes of your comments in order improve and to offer our guests magical vacation. Hoping that you will keep good memories of Martinique and that we will have the chance to see you again, we wish you a lovely day. Pierre & Vacamces Village ' Team

Celine700
(family)
New York City, New York

«Great location, property and pool - for the rest, leave the resort.»

mark
Reviews 07/05/2016

The resort is well located, the property and the pool are beautiful. Breakfast is great, outside. Lunch is nothing to write home about - pizza. Dinner is way too expensive and the food is sub-standard. It's better to travel 3 minutes to downtown Ste-Luce for food. There's a pool bar, but it's almost always closed. The rooms are fine, but the beds are old and uncomfortable. The AC leaks a lot - we called maintenance, they removed tons of water and the problem still came back the next day. They're cheap with toilet paper, coffee, soap dish and sponges, which you need to purchase from the corner store. It's not a huge deal, but it's highly unpleasant. You always feel like service is sub-standard. People at the reception are not very friendly and one of the waitresses is absolutely abnoxious - when you pay $35 for buffet, you expect a minimum of courtesy. All in all, go for the scenery, the convenience, but do not count on being pampered.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Prenotate le vostre vacanze
Attendi per piacere...
ERRORS
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.Utilizzando questo sito web, accettate l'utilizzazione dei cookies. Per saperne di più