Residence Le Moulin des Cordeliers

Loches Centre

alloggio per 7 notti
a partire da

-27%
296
Il prezzo indicato corrisponde al prezzo del solo affitto, per esempio Monolocale Standard 4 persone - terrazzo da 18/09/2018 al 25/09/2018 , escluse spese pratica (offerto per soggiorni brevi da 1 a 6 notti, 29 € per 7 notti e più).
406 €
Mostra prezzi
Alloggio Le Moulin des Cordeliers Loches

Opinioni Le Moulin des Cordeliers

Certificati e riconoscimenti

Il programma ECO LEADER (Green Leaders) riconosce gli alloggi che si impegnano in iniziative ecosostenibili e offre ai viaggiatori la possibilità di trovare e prenotare facilmente un soggiorno più ecologico. L'adesione al programma, che è stato sviluppato grazie all'aiuto di esperti nazionali e internazionali del settore ecologico (tra i quali il Programma per l'ambiente delle Nazioni Unite) è totalmente volontaria.

Il Certificato di Eccellenza di TripAdvisor premia una selezione di alloggi che dimostrano con costanza la propria eccellenza nel servizio che offrono. Per partecipare all'assegnazione del certificato, la struttura deve ottenere, in base alle recensioni dei viaggiatori su TripAdvisor, un punteggio complessivo di almeno quattro su cinque. Un ulteriore criterio di valutazione è la quantità di recensioni ricevute negli ultimi 12 mesi.

Recensioni dei clienti

613 opinioni tra le quali 8 opinioni consultabili dei viaggiatori Pierre & Vacances *

* Le riviste consultabili sul sito sono unicamente quelle raccolte da P&V. Per leggere la totalità delle riviste, riportatevi sul sito di Tripadvisor.

VOTI ATTRIBUITI

Eccellente

160

Ottimo

200

Accettabile

42

Mediocre

7

Orribile

2
CONSULTATE LE OPINIONI PER
In famiglia
308
In coppia
68
Da solo
6
Affari
6
Viaggio con amici
19
VOTI ATTRIBUITI
Posizione
Qualità del sonno
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità/prezzo
Pulizia
I vostri filtri:
OliverWP-CPH
(family)
Copenhagen, Denmark

«Loches is a charming experience!»

mark
Reviews 28/10/2016

Le Moulin des Cordeliers is located ideally in the center of the city of beautiful Loches, yet quiet and calm with view of the river in front of the résidence. Our appartment had an amazing view of the city and the château from our terrace, and it was very spacious - we were 2 adults and 2 children in an appartment for 6, and that was ideal. You can reach all the good restaurants in a few minutes on foot, the park nearby is charming and well-kept just like the historic résidence in itself, and there is a pool for the warm days. Loches is such a pretty and picturesque town with its medieval and renaissance buildings, and the résidence is located half an hour to an hour's drive from a lot of the other châteaux and cities worth seeing in this beautiful region of the Loire Valley having Tours, Amboise and Blois very close - truly one of the most charming regions of the world. We spent three weeks in Loches and never got tired of the region and the many castles etc. Thanks for a great time at the résidence et à bientôt.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, L'équipe at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Moulin des Cordeliers, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2016-10-31 09:39:42

Dear Oliver, We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay in Loches, we would like to thank you to share your experience with the Trip Advisor community. Its a pleasure to know that our region has fulfilled all of your expectation. Our Castle and river will always be here to make your holidays unforgettable. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again in Loches so you can discover even more of our beautiful region. Wishing you a lovely day. Pierre & Vacances'team

Christina533
(couples)
Chelmsford Uk

«Relaxing break in the Loire»

mark
Reviews 01/09/2015

The Residence looks very stylish, the communal areas are well kept and very attractive with lots of plants and flowers. Our apartment (1 bed 4/5 people) was spacious and well equipped. The Reception staff were very helpful and the Reception had lots of information about things to do in and around Loches. The swimming pool is a good size.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
garethgb2015
(family)
Wiltshire, United Kingdom

«Great place to stop off»

mark
Reviews 09/08/2015

We stayed for 2 nights on the way down France. Staff very helpful and accommodation comfortable but not huge. Pool a big hit with the children. Town is very pretty and right on the doorstep. I would stay again .

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
segura2013
(couples)
Rouen, France

«Séjour moyen»

mark
Reviews 14/04/2018

Pas un très bon accueil, vraiment le minimum... J'ai demandé à avoir un appartement donnant sur les rives de l'Indre,ce service est facturé 35 euros et un lit double 30 euros supplémentaires. Je n'aime pas du tout cet aspect mercantile.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Adeline L, Directrice de site at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Moulin des Cordeliers, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2018-04-17 07:35:14

Chère Segura2013, Nous vous remercions d'avoir partagé votre avis avec la Communauté Tripadvisor. Votre appartement était situé dans le Moulin qui dispose d'une vue sur le cours de l'Indre, contrairement à nos appartements avec balcon ou terrasse qui dispose d'une vue sur la rive. Lors de notre appel avant votre séjour, nous vous avons proposé un surclassement, au prix que vous mentionnez, dans l'un de nos appartements avec terrasse, vue sur les rives de l'Indre et une chambre avec un lit double que vous avez refusé. Votre appartement pour 4 personnes disposait d'un canapé convertible 2 personnes comme mentionné dans le descriptif de nos appartements sur le site de Pierre et Vacances. Lors d'un prochain séjour, n'hésitez pas à demander conseil à l'une de nos réceptionnistes afin de vous accompagner dans le choix de votre appartement idéal pour vos vacances. Nous espérons toutefois vous revoir au Moulin des Cordeliers. Bien cordialement,

651albanb
(family)

«Ne pas y aller pour la pscine !!»

mark
Reviews 08/11/2017

Le site indique piscine semi-couverte chauffée tout au long de l'année : sur place, l'eau à 22/24 et un couloir d'un mêtre en intérieur. L'enthousiasme de mon garcon de 3 ans pour cette piscine s'est envolé au premier blouf !

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, L'équipe at Pierre & Vacances Residence Le Moulin des Cordeliers, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-11-13 03:44:54

Cher Alban, Merci d’avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience avec la communauté TripAdvisor. Nous sommes navrés de lire que votre séjour en famille au sein de notre résidence ne s’est pas déroulé comme vous le souhaitiez. L’avis de nos clients est primordial, nous prenons très au sérieux vos remarque concernant l’espace aquatique, et ce dans le but d’améliorer nos prestations en lien avec vos attentes. Nous espérons que vous avez tout de même passé de bons moments en famille et que nous aurons l’occasion de vous laisser une impression plus favorable lors d’un prochain séjour parmi nous. Bien à vous. L’équipe Pierre & Vacances

ERRORS

I clienti che hanno cercato Le Moulin des Cordeliers hanno visto anche...

Attendere prego...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.Utilizzando questo sito web, accettate l'utilizzazione dei cookies. Per saperne di più