Villaggio Lacanau

Lacanau Sud Ovest

alloggio per 7 notti
a partire da

-25%
425
Il prezzo indicato corrisponde al prezzo del solo affitto, per esempio Monolocale Standard 4/5 persone da 10/09/2018 al 17/09/2018 , escluse spese pratica (offerto per soggiorni brevi da 1 a 6 notti, 29 € per 7 notti e più).
567 €
Mostra prezzi
Alloggio Lacanau Lacanau
Chiusura straordinaria dello spa per rinnovamento da marzo a fine giugno 2018.

Opinioni Lacanau

Certificati e riconoscimenti

Il programma ECO LEADER (Green Leaders) riconosce gli alloggi che si impegnano in iniziative ecosostenibili e offre ai viaggiatori la possibilità di trovare e prenotare facilmente un soggiorno più ecologico. L'adesione al programma, che è stato sviluppato grazie all'aiuto di esperti nazionali e internazionali del settore ecologico (tra i quali il Programma per l'ambiente delle Nazioni Unite) è totalmente volontaria.

Il Certificato di Eccellenza di TripAdvisor premia una selezione di alloggi che dimostrano con costanza la propria eccellenza nel servizio che offrono. Per partecipare all'assegnazione del certificato, la struttura deve ottenere, in base alle recensioni dei viaggiatori su TripAdvisor, un punteggio complessivo di almeno quattro su cinque. Un ulteriore criterio di valutazione è la quantità di recensioni ricevute negli ultimi 12 mesi.

Recensioni dei clienti

713 opinioni tra le quali 4 opinioni consultabili dei viaggiatori Pierre & Vacances *

* Le riviste consultabili sul sito sono unicamente quelle raccolte da P&V. Per leggere la totalità delle riviste, riportatevi sul sito di Tripadvisor.

VOTI ATTRIBUITI

Eccellente

122

Ottimo

215

Accettabile

85

Mediocre

26

Orribile

10
CONSULTATE LE OPINIONI PER
In famiglia
377
In coppia
64
Da solo
2
Affari
0
Viaggio con amici
13
VOTI ATTRIBUITI
Posizione
Qualità del sonno
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità/prezzo
Pulizia
I vostri filtri:
5Vtravellers
(family)
Guildford, United Kingdom

«Amazing setting but think twice if you're not French»

mark
Reviews 16/08/2015

Pine forest wonderful, pool amazing. Evening entertainment very loud and intrusive. All activities and clubs in French so we couldn't join in. We were the only English family in school hols so our kids had no playmates.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
duncanHelsby
(family)
helsby

«Family week away»

mark
Reviews 03/07/2015

Had a great week away with my wife, son 18 and daughter 21. Had a car so were able to visit Bordeaux and St. Emillion. 5 minutes drive to decent sized Supermarket in Lacanau-Ocean. We had a 3 bed VIP House which was very comfortable for the 4 of us. The 2 showers was a big plus! The complex is in a lovely setting and the pool area is particularly nice. Reception staff very helpful. They booked restaurants for me twice. Would definately recommend. Didnt seem to be many Brits staying in late June, which isn't a bad thing.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
VALERY D
(family)
Saint-Raphael, France

«Under the pine trees»

mark
Reviews 27/05/2015

this was our first pierre et vacances with a baby, the appartment was confortable and witha quite good design (notmy cup of tea) but just my personal taste. it s clean, and all commodities are available, no doubt they know what we need, hair dryer, senso cofee machine, cleaning set .... It s quiet on april i dont know in summer probably less. The sofa is not very confortbale but it s ok. Outside the terrasse is quite big but the neighbours are never far from you. Attractions are god, the staff is perfect, the restaurant is a joke... Go for breakfat if you want dinner or lunch just pass by... It s a cantine. Muscadels is the best palce to rent an appartment.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
philbecuwe
(family)
Nancy, France

«Cadre verdoyant et reposant, proche de la nature»

mark
Reviews 16/05/2018

Très bonne équipe d'animateur, cadre très verdoyant et proximité des plages et voies cyclables. Bonne intégration des logements dans le cadre verdoyant du site. Installation sportive et piscine très agréables.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Nathalie M, Directrice de zone at Pierre & Vacances Village Lacanau, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2018-05-17 00:03:23

Cher Philbecuwe, toute l' équipe est heureuse d’avoir participé au bon déroulement de votre séjour. Et nous sommes ravis d’apprendre que la qualité de nos installations sont à la hauteur de vos attentes. A bientôt dans l’une de nos résidences. Bien à vous,

I2782NTmarcc
(couples)
Libourne, France

«Séjour VTT»

mark
Reviews 02/10/2017

L'appartement situé en RDC (très sombre). Nous avions pourtant demandé un appartement situé en étage et à ces dates là, il y avait le choix! Le jeune de l''accueil a trouvé notre demande superflue!!! Cependant séjour très agréable

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Nathalie M, Directrice de zone at Pierre & Vacances Village Lacanau, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-10-13 07:50:17

Cher I2782NTmarcc Je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de vos impressions. Je prends en compte chacune de vos remarques et ne manquerai pas d'en discuter avec l'équipe de réception car je suis surprise qu'on ne vous ait pas donné satisfaction. Au plaisir de vous revoir dans une de nos résidences et surtout n'hésitez pas à nous faire un mail avant séjour afin de valider un emplacement avec le site à site.lacanau@groupepvcp.com Bien cordialement Nathalie Saintemarie

ERRORS

I clienti che hanno cercato Lacanau hanno visto anche...

Attendere prego...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.Utilizzando questo sito web, accettate l'utilizzazione dei cookies. Per saperne di più