Villaggio Lacanau

Lacanau Sud Ovest

alloggio per 7 notti
a partire da

-36%
307
Il prezzo indicato corrisponde al prezzo dell’unico affitto, per un esempio di Monolocale Standard 4/5 persone da D 13 Mag al D 20 Mag 2018 , fuori spese pratica (15 €per corti soggiorni di 2 a 6 notti, 29 € per 7 notti e più).
479 €
Mostra prezzi
Alloggio Lacanau

Opinioni Lacanau

Scoprite sotto le recensioni

697 opinioni tra le quali 4 opinioni consultabili dei viaggiatori Pierre & Vacances *

* Le riviste consultabili sul sito sono unicamente quelle raccolte da P&V. Per leggere la totalità delle riviste, riportatevi sul sito di Tripadvisor.

VOTI ATTRIBUITI

Eccellente

119

Ottimo

210

Accettabile

84

Mediocre

27

Orribile

10
CONSULTATE LE OPINIONI PER
In famiglia
371
In coppia
62
Da solo
2
Affari
0
Viaggio con amici
12
VOTI ATTRIBUITI
Posizione
Qualità del sonno
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità/prezzo
Pulizia
I vostri filtri:
5Vtravellers
(family)
Guildford, United Kingdom

«Amazing setting but think twice if you're not French»

mark
Reviews 16/08/2015

Pine forest wonderful, pool amazing. Evening entertainment very loud and intrusive. All activities and clubs in French so we couldn't join in. We were the only English family in school hols so our kids had no playmates.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
duncanHelsby
(family)
helsby

«Family week away»

mark
Reviews 03/07/2015

Had a great week away with my wife, son 18 and daughter 21. Had a car so were able to visit Bordeaux and St. Emillion. 5 minutes drive to decent sized Supermarket in Lacanau-Ocean. We had a 3 bed VIP House which was very comfortable for the 4 of us. The 2 showers was a big plus! The complex is in a lovely setting and the pool area is particularly nice. Reception staff very helpful. They booked restaurants for me twice. Would definately recommend. Didnt seem to be many Brits staying in late June, which isn't a bad thing.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
VALERY D
(family)
Saint-Raphael, France

«Under the pine trees»

mark
Reviews 27/05/2015

this was our first pierre et vacances with a baby, the appartment was confortable and witha quite good design (notmy cup of tea) but just my personal taste. it s clean, and all commodities are available, no doubt they know what we need, hair dryer, senso cofee machine, cleaning set .... It s quiet on april i dont know in summer probably less. The sofa is not very confortbale but it s ok. Outside the terrasse is quite big but the neighbours are never far from you. Attractions are god, the staff is perfect, the restaurant is a joke... Go for breakfat if you want dinner or lunch just pass by... It s a cantine. Muscadels is the best palce to rent an appartment.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
marcolivierg602
(couples)
Toulouse, France

«Calme et sérénité»

mark
Reviews 25/09/2017

Nous reviendrons avec plaisir le centre situé en pleine forêt est un lieu de calme et serinité , il permet de vraiment s'évader et de passer un bien agréable séjour, La disponibilité des personnels et leur réactivité est bien appréciable .

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Nathalie M, Directrice de zone at Pierre & Vacances Village Club Lacanau, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-10-15 02:19:02

bonjour marcolivierg602, Je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis relatif à votre séjour au sein de notre Village club à Lacanau. Je suis contente de lire que vous avez passé un bon séjour parmi nous. N'hésitez pas à nous appeler sur site lors d'un prochain séjour! Bien à vous Nathalie Saintemarie

zozobleu
(family)
Gambais, France

«Vacances reposantes à Lacanau»

mark
Reviews 21/09/2017

Village tout à fait sympathique au sein de la pinède. Espace calme et reposant. Piscine accessible et rarement bondée. Personnel très agréable. On peut laisser sa voiture et vivre à vélo, tout est facile d'accès grace aux nombreuses pistes cyclables.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Nathalie M, Directrice de zone at Pierre & Vacances Village Club Lacanau, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-10-15 02:28:23

Bonjour zozobleu, Je suis heureuse de lire que vous avez passé un excellent séjour en notre compagnie, et que la gentillesse de notre personnel, le calme et l'environnemnet qu'on offre ont contribué à la réussite de vos vacances. Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau parmi nous, Bien à vous, Nathalie Saintemarie

Prenotate le vostre vacanze
Attendi per piacere...
ERRORS
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.Utilizzando questo sito web, accettate l'utilizzazione dei cookies. Per saperne di più