Prenota le tue vacanze
Monolocale Standard 2 persone2 notti dal 17/05/2022 al 19/05/2022
Prenota le tue vacanze
Monolocale Standard 2 persone2 notti dal 17/05/2022 al 19/05/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Le Palais des Gouverneurs
Monolocale Standard 2 persone2 notti dal 17/05/2022 al 19/05/2022

a partire da196
Mostra prezzi

Recensioni dei clienti

Recensioni dei clienti Le Palais des Gouverneurs

5

36.4 %

4

34.1 %

3

17.0 %

2

5.9 %

1

6.6 %
3.9

Buono

305 recensioni

Sergio Desequeiros

il y a 1 settimana surG_Google Google

5/5

laurent mazeas

il y a 1 settimana surG_Google Google

3/5

Robert Gou

il y a 2 settimane surG_Google Google

5/5

Opinione 2022-04-28 18:11:49

Bonjour Robert Gou, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire ! Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences ! Bien à vous, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Cécile QUETRON

il y a 2 settimane surG_Google Google

2/5

Residence with a good geographical location, a very pleasant and well-kept garden, and friendly staff. However, the price paid is not commensurate with the services provided. The swimming pool, although it has the merit of being there, is really small, the same for the parking lot which is already full out of season. I dare not imagine the situation in the middle of August! The cleaning is done summarily. The baseboards don't look like they see a feather duster often and the bay windows in the apartment are covered in bird droppings. There are several burned out bulbs in the apartment. The prize goes to hot water since I went to report a malfunction to reception, for which I was told that the water had to be left running for a long time for it to heat up or that there was -be several people drawing water at the same time…! For August vacationers… well… be patient and avoid peak hours!

Opinione 2022-04-28 18:20:37

Bonjour Cécile QUETRON, Nous sommes désolés de lire que votre séjour n'ait pas été satisfaisant et nous vous présentons nos excuses. Chez Pierre & Vacances, notre promesse est de vous offrir une expérience exceptionnelle et, soyez assurée que nous restons attentifs lorsque nous ne répondons pas aux attentes de nos clients. Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de porter votre commentaire à notre attention. Celui-ci nous aidera à améliorer la qualité de nos services et celle de notre établissement. Bien à vous, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Liora et Cédric loup

il y a 4 settimane surG_Google Google

5/5

We had a wonderful week very well equipped and clean place however a lot of towels for the week these just I think. Pillowcase sheet provided mini maintenance kit very appreciated it would be necessary to add trash bags. Pleasant heated swimming pool I would have loved to have a few degrees more in it, it is warm and that we were provided with bathrobes. I am despite my little advice for improvement extremely satisfied PS totally suitable for children 🥰 even at a young age pork visit sublime shops

Opinione 2022-03-01 13:48:22

Bonjour Liora et Cédric loup, Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire et nous sommes ravis que votre séjour au sein de notre résidence se soit bien déroulé. Nous sommes très attentifs à vos retours qui permettent de nous améliorer. Soyez assurés que votre message sera remonté aux équipes concernées. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences ! Bien à vous, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Attendere prego...