Prenota le tue vacanze
Monolocale Standard 2 persone2 notti dal 02/10/2022 al 04/10/2022
Prenota le tue vacanze
Monolocale Standard 2 persone2 notti dal 02/10/2022 al 04/10/2022
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Le Palais des Gouverneurs
Monolocale Standard 2 persone2 notti dal 02/10/2022 al 04/10/2022

a partire da154
Mostra prezzi

Recensioni dei clienti

Recensioni dei clienti Le Palais des Gouverneurs

5

37.1 %

4

34.3 %

3

16.1 %

2

5.5 %

1

7.0 %
3.9

Buono

329 recensioni

Hum DTC

il y a 2 settimane surG_Google Google

4/5

Good welcome, quiet and family residence, proximity to the appreciable port, private parking but not enough space for all residents. No entertainment, no bbq, small and very basic swimming pool but partially covered in case of bad weather. Very nice, clean and well equipped accommodation.

Opinione 2022-09-14 19:59:54

Merci d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍. Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé 🤩. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences 😉! Belle journée et à bientôt, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

audrey guilbert

il y a 1 mese surG_Google Google

4/5

Very pleasant residence! Very clean and functional accommodation! Indoor/outdoor swimming pool sufficient to cool off! Close to shops and the port.

Opinione 2022-08-31 13:25:09

Merci Audrey d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre avis 😍. Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé 🤩. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences 😉! Belle journée et à bientôt, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Suzanne Figg

il y a 1 mese surG_Google Google

5/5

Great had everything I needed,reception were fine,only thing I thought was the pillows were the worst I have ever come across.

Opinione 2022-08-11 08:41:53

Hello Suzanne Figg, Thank you for your comment, we are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay in our residence. Your feedback is very important to improve the quality of our services. Be sure that it will be forwarded to our guests relation department. We look forward to seeing you in our residences! The Pierre & Vacances team

Magalie Langer

il y a 2 mesi surG_Google Google

3/5

Location and residence really very good. Swimming pool and very friendly staff. But sleeping adults on a folding sofa is atrocious, really not at the level of a 4 star. Too bad also that the shower is a curtain and not a wall, and the hot water is uncertain. The prices are too high (reservation for the ground floor €65!!) Comfort: Sheets and towels are provided and cleaning is done. So mixed stay. To be chosen according to its priorities.

Opinione 2022-08-03 11:36:32

Bonjour Magalie Langer, Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire et nous sommes ravis que votre séjour au sein de notre résidence se soit bien déroulé. Nous sommes très attentifs à vos retours qui permettent de nous améliorer. Soyez assurée que votre message sera remonté aux équipes concernées. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences ! Bien à vous, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Raphaelle Sauvage

il y a 2 mesi surG_Google Google

5/5

Beautiful residence in a quiet location, close to the sea, the port and small shops. Friendly welcome, you will find bike rental and a swimming pool on site. Depending on the size of your apartment you will have enough dishes and a kit to clean it. Everything has been thought out for a relaxing holiday.

Opinione 2022-08-03 10:03:33

Bonjour Raphaelle Sauvage, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire ! Toute l'équipe est ravie de lire que votre séjour s'est bien déroulé. Au plaisir de vous revoir prochainement dans nos résidences ! Belle journée et à bientôt, L'équipe Pierre & Vacances

Attendere prego...