Residence premium Le Palais des Gouverneurs

Île de Ré Poitou-Charentes

alloggio per 7 notti
a partire da

-25%
445
Il prezzo indicato corrisponde al prezzo del solo affitto, per esempio Monolocale Standard 2 persone da 21/09/2018 al 28/09/2018 , escluse spese pratica (15 € per soggiorni brevi da 2 a 6 notti, 29 € per 7 notti e più).
592 €
Mostra prezzi
Alloggio Le Palais des Gouverneurs Île de Ré

Opinioni Le Palais des Gouverneurs

Scoprite sotto le recensioni

634 opinioni tra le quali 0 opinioni consultabili dei viaggiatori Pierre & Vacances *

* Le riviste consultabili sul sito sono unicamente quelle raccolte da P&V. Per leggere la totalità delle riviste, riportatevi sul sito di Tripadvisor.

VOTI ATTRIBUITI

Eccellente

85

Ottimo

198

Accettabile

116

Mediocre

49

Orribile

22
CONSULTATE LE OPINIONI PER
In famiglia
261
In coppia
180
Da solo
11
Affari
1
Viaggio con amici
17
VOTI ATTRIBUITI
Posizione
Qualità del sonno
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità/prezzo
Pulizia
I vostri filtri:
jackiesJ8723LO
(couples)
Guernsey, United Kingdom

«Uncleanliness»

mark
Reviews 03/04/2017

Apartment looked nothing like the picture on booking.com. On arrival the apartment smelt damp. And was filthy. Food stuck on the walls from the last family.We had a pull out sofa which was not mentioned in the booking.com hotel review. The staff were excellent and a great location shame the appartment was dirty.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, The team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Premium Le Palais des Gouverneurs, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-04-05 03:35:35

Dear Jackie, Thank you for sharing your experience with the TripAdvisor users. We are very sorry if the apartment was not at order at arrival, this shouldn´t be the case. Concerning the cleanliness of the apartment, please feel free coming into reception next time, allowing us to do an extra cleaning for example. On our website you can furthermore find a detailed description of all our accommodations so you can choose the best regarding to your needs. Having said so, we are happy to know you enjoyed the location and thank you for the compliments towards the staff. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for an improved stay in our mountain resort. Best regards, Pierre & Vacances´ Premium team

natashabF382QS
(family)
Greater London, United Kingdom

«Perfect for Us.»

mark
Reviews 07/06/2016

As a f;amily of five it suited perfectly, close to St Martin, good facilities, great staff, clean rooms, quiet location, nice place to have a relaxed holiday with Children. Plenty of space to run a around, a pool and bikes on site.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
O549ZXrobertm
(family)
Luz-Saint-Sauveur, France

«Excellent Winter short break»

mark
Reviews 09/03/2016

We stayed at Le Palais des Gouverneurs with 3 young children during the February holidays. The weather was sunny but very cold and windy, so we weren't really able to enjoy the cycling on the island, as we had hoped. The Palais des Gouverneurs is, however, very well places for cycling and exploring St. Martin de Re on foot. There was a large, secure parking area and bike racks. It is a short stroll to the centre of town and the historic harbour. The town itself is centrally located for exploring the island and the beaches. Our little ones enjoyed the indoor swimming pool. The apartment was well equipped with comfortable bedding and ample clean towels. There was a Nespresso machine (bring your own capsules, as they are expensive to purchase at reception!) and free internet access. We chose not to upgrade to the high-speed connection (at extra cost), but found the standard connection perfectly adequate. The cleanliness of the bathrooms was not 100%, but not offensive. We found that the apartments were very well thought-out, with lots of storage space, and hooks everywhere for hanging coats and putting away children's bits and bobs. The two bathrooms in one-bedroom apartment seemed more than generous! Reception was quick and efficient. Generally very good, and highly recommended for families.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
spsatnoahs
(family)
Mobberley, United Kingdom

«Good value family accomodation - attractive setting and great location»

mark
Reviews 03/09/2015

Just returned from a very enjoyable week here. Having experienced Pierre & Vacances properties skiing, we decided to give this a go in Ile de Re. It was very good value for money in a very good location, just a couple of minutes walk from the centre of St. Martin and all the action (but quiet enough too in the residence). We were a party of 3 in a studio apartment that was spacious with a good outdoor space. The accommodation is modern enough and quite basic but totally fine for a week self-catering, especially given the price for a week in school holidays. The setting was excellent and secure - we had our 9 year old with us and there is plenty of space to run around, enjoy the pool and ride a bike safely. Bike hire on site is very convenient too and a good price. The reception staff were super - very friendly and helpful through out our entire stay. The 10am check-out is early but again Reception were great in looking after our bags until our departure. Our only niggles were that the property could have done with being cleaner on arrival plus the pool was too cold really. Overall - a very good base to explore the island from and for a self-catering trip at a very good price. It's not fancy but nor is the cost! We would definitely return to this PV property for another trip.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
504dominicv
(couples)
Southampton, United Kingdom

«Relaxing break - St Martin de Re»

mark
Reviews 15/06/2015

Excellent stay on a beautiful well looked after site. Very friendly and helpful staff (Javier & Emanuelle). Recommend the bakery service and the bike hire. Did not need a car - bus from La Rochelle only 5 Euros and less than 10 minutes walk from the bus to the Residence

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Prenotate le vostre vacanze
Attendi per piacere...
ERRORS

I clienti che hanno cercato Le Palais des Gouverneurs hanno visto anche...

Attendere prego...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.Utilizzando questo sito web, accettate l'utilizzazione dei cookies. Per saperne di più