Residence Les Terrasses d'Azur

Isola 2000 Comprensorio del Monte Bianco Alpi

alloggio per 7 notti
a partire da

-25%
452
Il prezzo indicato corrisponde al prezzo del solo affitto, per esempio Monolocale Standard 4 persone da 13/01/2019 al 20/01/2019 , escluse spese pratica (offerto per soggiorni brevi da 1 a 6 notti, 29 € per 7 notti e più).
601 €
Mostra prezzi
Alloggio Les Terrasses d'Azur Isola 2000

Opinioni Les Terrasses d'Azur

Certificati e riconoscimenti

Il Certificato di Eccellenza di TripAdvisor premia una selezione di alloggi che dimostrano con costanza la propria eccellenza nel servizio che offrono. Per partecipare all'assegnazione del certificato, la struttura deve ottenere, in base alle recensioni dei viaggiatori su TripAdvisor, un punteggio complessivo di almeno quattro su cinque. Un ulteriore criterio di valutazione è la quantità di recensioni ricevute negli ultimi 12 mesi.

Recensioni dei clienti

281 opinioni tra le quali 1 opinioni consultabili dei viaggiatori Pierre & Vacances *

* Le riviste consultabili sul sito sono unicamente quelle raccolte da P&V. Per leggere la totalità delle riviste, riportatevi sul sito di Tripadvisor.

VOTI ATTRIBUITI

Eccellente

48

Ottimo

113

Accettabile

34

Mediocre

16

Orribile

1
CONSULTATE LE OPINIONI PER
In famiglia
159
In coppia
34
Da solo
4
Affari
0
Viaggio con amici
14
VOTI ATTRIBUITI
Posizione
Qualità del sonno
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità/prezzo
Pulizia
I vostri filtri:
Christian L
(family)
Humlebaek, Denmark

«A bit run down, amazing views, difficult pist access»

mark
Reviews 21/02/2017

This P&V resort is a bit run down, the views are amazing, but getting to the pists is slow and cumbersome.The apartment is of expected size and so are the amenities. We spent a lot of time in lifts and the funival getting down to the Front de Neige and the shops. Isola2000 is a nice resport, with a size that is perfect for children and no-s-experienced skiers.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
RelationClientPVR, the team at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Terrasses d'Azur, responded to this review
Owner Response
Reviews 2017-02-24 03:58:33

Dear Christian, Thank you for sharing your comments with us on the TripAdvisor community. We are delighted to read that you have appreciated the location of our residence in the heart of the Domaine Blanc. Your valuable feedback will be taken into account and will be used for further increase the quality of our facilities. We hope you and your family had a good time during your stay and therefor it would be great to see you again for another holiday in one of our French mountain resorts! Kind regards. Pierre & Vacances´ Team

816irinag
(friends)
Moscow, Russia

«Very good appartments»

mark
Reviews 07/03/2016

Beatifull view, good location, bus stop from/to airport and funiculer to the telecabin and shops are near the entrance to residence. Very pleasant to walk around after skiing. Living room with balcony and kitchen and folding bed is very good. Bedroom is too small. Perfect week holidays.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
fabienb311
(couples)
Le Luc, France

«Bon sejour»

mark
Reviews 27/01/2018

Sejour agreable et studio bien agencé ! Acces facile au piste avec le funiculaire et station agreable avec une population de qualité Et tres poli moniteur de ski tres professionnel pour débuter et les pistes agreable location des ski abordable forfait debutant a 20 euros la journée et boisson chaude en terrasse en plein soleil le top

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Stephane06140
(family)
Nice, France

«au top !!»

mark
Reviews 20/01/2018

Nous avons passé un bon moment....la terrasse ensoleillé, les forfaits et les locations de ski relativement proche vous facilite la vie....pour ma part j'ai adoré le personnel dans sa globalité qui ont été tous très polis.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Hugues S
(family)
Antibes, France

«Résidence vétuste mais propre. Personnel au top»

mark
Reviews 09/01/2018

Géographiquement éloignée des pistes, une navette et un funiculaire permettent d'accéder au centre station. Je conseille de laisser le matériel de ski chez le loueur le soir et midi pour un forfait jour. Des consignes existent en centre station. La résidence dispose de casiers à ski, mais il faut porter son matériel jusqu'aux pistes... Le personnel de la résidence, qu'il s'agisse de l'accueil ou des services techniques, est disponible, agréable et professionnel. Le bâtiment semble vétuste et peu entretenu pour les parties communes (présence d'éclat et débris de béton, lasure boiserie en mauvais état ...). Concernant l'appartement, il s'agissait d'un coin couchage, séjour avec kitchenette et une grande salle de bain. Propre, confortable et bonne isolation thermique (en hiver). Les couchages du séjour sont un peu étroits et un peu courts mais de bonne qualité. Coin couchage avec lits superposés R.A.S.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
ERRORS

I clienti che hanno cercato Les Terrasses d'Azur hanno visto anche...

Attendere prego...
Cookies ensure the proper operation of our services. By using these, you accept the use of cookies.Utilizzando questo sito web, accettate l'utilizzazione dei cookies. Per saperne di più