Mostra prezziMostra prezziMostra prezzi

Residence Les Horizons d'Huez

Il vostro residence in una piacevole atmosfera
503 rue des Passeaux , 38750 L'Alpe-d'Huez, Francia
Vedere la cartina
Ti piacerà di sicuro
  • Una stazione nota per il suo clima eccezionalmente soleggiato.
  • Un residence vicino a tutte le comodità, con accesso alle piste.
  • Una posizione ideale in un ambiente tranquillo.
I punti forti del residence
  • Wi-Fi negli alloggi
  • Animali domestici ammessi
  • Parcheggio
Prenota le tue vacanze
Monolocale Standard 4 persone 7 notti dal 21/12/2019 al 28/12/2019
Pierre & Vacances
Residence Les Horizons d'Huez
Monolocale Standard 4 persone 7 notti dal 21/12/2019 al 28/12/2019
a partire da 696
Mostra prezzi

Opinioni Les Horizons d'Huez

Recensioni dei clienti

126 opinioni tra le quali 1 opinioni consultabili dei viaggiatori Pierre & Vacances *

* Le riviste consultabili sul sito sono unicamente quelle raccolte da P&V. Per leggere la totalità delle riviste, riportatevi sul sito di Tripadvisor.

%}

VOTI ATTRIBUITI

Eccellente

15

Ottimo

11

Accettabile

26

Mediocre

16

Orribile

15
%}

CONSULTATE LE OPINIONI PER

In famiglia
55
In coppia
13
Da solo
2
Affari
0
Viaggio con amici
11
%}

CONSULTATE LE OPINIONI PER

%}

VOTI ATTRIBUITI

Posizione
Qualità del sonno
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità/prezzo
Pulizia
B7615OUstephenw
(friends)
Poole, United Kingdom

«L'Horizons d'Huez»

mark

Surprisingly well situated, with true ski-in! (The piste stops across the car park from the ski-room.) Having used P&V many times, the accommodation was as expected, functional, clean, simple. Ideal for 2 blokes on a ski-trip.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
L1761ZErachelh
(family)
Uk

«Holiday review»

mark

Carole at reception was amazing emailing prior to our visit and when we arrived she stored our luggage safely for us. The accomodation is warm and clean with great views. Everything in the apartment you need for a short holiday is there. Skiing back on a nighttime was a great treat.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
%}

RelationClientPVR, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Horizons d'Huez, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinione 2016-01-31 22:44:35

Dear Rachel, Thank you for having taking the time to share your appreciations after your stay in our residence! We are very happy to read that your stay was a success in terms of accomodation and views as well as our team's efforts. Regarding electrical outlets, is true that the apartement do not have many of them, but - next time - do not hesitate coming into reception so we can borrow you a plug extension. Again, thank you for staying with us again. It's alway a great pleasure to see our guests coming back. Looking forward to seeing you again next year, With all our regards Thierry AMIRAULT - Directeur des résidences Pierre et Vacances et Maeva de l’Alpe d’Huez and all his staff.

Chris R
(family)
UK

«Feb 2015»

mark

Location is quiet, with facilities nearby: bakery, ski hire, restaurants. Bit of an uphill trek in the morning and the world's slowest chairlift to get to the main area (but can't blame P&V for that !) New 4hob cooker was welcome, compared to the usual ancient 2hob ones that take hours to heat a cup of tea. Overall, an enjoyable family holiday, just don't expect luxuries.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
%}

RelationClientPVR, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Horizons d'Huez, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinione 2015-03-31 02:24:45

Dear Chris R, Thank you for having taken the time to share your recent experience with us. We are happy to read you enjoyed your stay at our residence and that the 4hob cooker was more your cup of tea ;) We hope having the pleasure of welcoming you again, Best regards, Rémy ZACCARINI Manager Pierre et Vacances & Maeva residence at Alpe d’Huez and the entire team.

cececec
(family)
Brussels, Belgium

«Peu mieux faire»

mark

Le guichet de l'accueil est fermé le mercredi. Pas de réponse au numéro de téléphone indiqué sur le volet de l'accueil. La télévision est non fonctionnelle. La propreté laisse à désirer dans les couloirs.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
%}

Reception_Horizons, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Horizons d'Huez, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinione 2019-01-19 09:35:08

Bonjour cececec, Nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps de nous laisser vos impressions. En effet la réception est fermée le mercredi pour des raisons d’organisation et cela est précisé dans le détails de la résidence sur tous les sites partenaires (trip advisor inclus). Le numéro de téléphone est celui d’une résidence ouverte 24/24h. Nous sommes désolés si vous n’avez pas réussi à les contacter. Concernant la télévision, aucune ne fonctionnait au sein de la résidence à cause d’un problème avec l’antenne relais de l’Alpe d’Huez. Suite à la pose d’une parabole, les télévisions fonctionnent de nouveau. Nous prenons bien note de vos remarques concernant le ménage et ferons en sorte d'améliorer cela. Nous espérons cependant que vous garderez d'excellent souvenirs de votre passage dans notre station et espérons pouvoir vous offrir une plus grande satisfaction lors d'un séjour futur. Cordialement, Thierry AMIRAULT directeur des résidences Pierre et Vacances à l'Alpe d'huez.

JpMis
(couples)
Paris, France

«Peu s'améliorer»

mark

Au prix de la location, il apparait nécessaire que vous envisagiez un rafraichissement de vos appartements. L'état actuel de vos logements rebutent et minore le plaisir du lieu. Lorsqu'on loue, à un prix non négligeable s'attend à une prestation à la hauteur du prix ! Il s'agit du respect à avoir envers vos clients, l'état actuel vous place au niveau d'un marchand de sommeil, peu scrupuleux envers sa clientèle. Alors, réagissez ! Jean-Pierre M

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
%}

Reception_Horizons, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Horizons d'Huez, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinione 2019-01-19 09:43:21

Bonjour JpMis, Nous sommes attristés de lire votre retour concernant votre séjour mais vous en remerçions tout de même. Vos remarques font l’objet de notre étude attentive afin de proposer des prestations d’un meilleur niveau et plus conforme à vos attentes. Sachez que notre but n'a toujours était que de pouvoir offrir au plus grand nombre la possibilité de venir profiter des sports d'hiver. Nous espérons que vous aurez pu profiter des nombreuses activités disponibles dans notre station et que vous garderez un souvenir indélibile de ces bons moments. Cordialement, Thierry AMIRAULT directeur des résidences Pierre et Vacances à l'Alpe d'huez.

I clienti che hanno cercato Les Horizons d'Huez hanno visto anche...

Scopri le tue vacanze
Il Residence
Le attrezzature
Gli alloggi
Attendere prego...