Mostra prezzi

Residence Les Horizons d'Huez

L'Alpe-d'Huez Alpi

alloggio per 7 notti
sab 27 luglio 2019 al sab 03 agosto 2019 a partire da

-20%
a partire da 328 € 410
Il prezzo indicato corrisponde al prezzo del solo affitto, per esempio Monolocale Standard 4 persone da 27/07/2019 al 03/08/2019 .
Mostra prezzi
Alloggio Les Horizons d'Huez L'Alpe-d'Huez

Opinioni Les Horizons d'Huez

Recensioni dei clienti

125 opinioni tra le quali 1 opinioni consultabili dei viaggiatori Pierre & Vacances *

* Le riviste consultabili sul sito sono unicamente quelle raccolte da P&V. Per leggere la totalità delle riviste, riportatevi sul sito di Tripadvisor.

VOTI ATTRIBUITI

Eccellente

15

Ottimo

11

Accettabile

25

Mediocre

16

Orribile

15

CONSULTATE LE OPINIONI PER

In famiglia
55
In coppia
12
Da solo
2
Affari
0
Viaggio con amici
11

CONSULTATE LE OPINIONI PER

VOTI ATTRIBUITI

Posizione
Qualità del sonno
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità/prezzo
Pulizia
B7615OUstephenw
(friends)
Poole, United Kingdom

«L'Horizons d'Huez»

mark

Surprisingly well situated, with true ski-in! (The piste stops across the car park from the ski-room.) Having used P&V many times, the accommodation was as expected, functional, clean, simple. Ideal for 2 blokes on a ski-trip.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
Rachel H
(family)
Uk

«Holiday review»

mark

Carole at reception was amazing emailing prior to our visit and when we arrived she stored our luggage safely for us. The accomodation is warm and clean with great views. Everything in the apartment you need for a short holiday is there. Skiing back on a nighttime was a great treat.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

RelationClientPVR, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Horizons d'Huez, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2016-01-31 22:44:35

Dear Rachel, Thank you for having taking the time to share your appreciations after your stay in our residence! We are very happy to read that your stay was a success in terms of accomodation and views as well as our team's efforts. Regarding electrical outlets, is true that the apartement do not have many of them, but - next time - do not hesitate coming into reception so we can borrow you a plug extension. Again, thank you for staying with us again. It's alway a great pleasure to see our guests coming back. Looking forward to seeing you again next year, With all our regards Thierry AMIRAULT - Directeur des résidences Pierre et Vacances et Maeva de l’Alpe d’Huez and all his staff.

Chris R
(family)
UK

«Feb 2015»

mark

Location is quiet, with facilities nearby: bakery, ski hire, restaurants. Bit of an uphill trek in the morning and the world's slowest chairlift to get to the main area (but can't blame P&V for that !) New 4hob cooker was welcome, compared to the usual ancient 2hob ones that take hours to heat a cup of tea. Overall, an enjoyable family holiday, just don't expect luxuries.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

RelationClientPVR, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Horizons d'Huez, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2015-03-31 02:24:45

Dear Chris R, Thank you for having taken the time to share your recent experience with us. We are happy to read you enjoyed your stay at our residence and that the 4hob cooker was more your cup of tea ;) We hope having the pleasure of welcoming you again, Best regards, Rémy ZACCARINI Manager Pierre et Vacances & Maeva residence at Alpe d’Huez and the entire team.

JpMis
(couples)
Paris, France

«Peu s'améliorer»

mark

Au prix de la location, il apparait nécessaire que vous envisagiez un rafraichissement de vos appartements. L'état actuel de vos logements rebutent et minore le plaisir du lieu. Lorsqu'on loue, à un prix non négligeable s'attend à une prestation à la hauteur du prix ! Il s'agit du respect à avoir envers vos clients, l'état actuel vous place au niveau d'un marchand de sommeil, peu scrupuleux envers sa clientèle. Alors, réagissez ! Jean-Pierre M

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

Reception_Horizons, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Horizons d'Huez, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-01-19 09:43:21

Bonjour JpMis, Nous sommes attristés de lire votre retour concernant votre séjour mais vous en remerçions tout de même. Vos remarques font l’objet de notre étude attentive afin de proposer des prestations d’un meilleur niveau et plus conforme à vos attentes. Sachez que notre but n'a toujours était que de pouvoir offrir au plus grand nombre la possibilité de venir profiter des sports d'hiver. Nous espérons que vous aurez pu profiter des nombreuses activités disponibles dans notre station et que vous garderez un souvenir indélibile de ces bons moments. Cordialement, Thierry AMIRAULT directeur des résidences Pierre et Vacances à l'Alpe d'huez.

Climber567106
(family)

«appartement déplorable»

mark

l'appartement était très sale, immonde le ménage en fin de séjour pas fait depuis des semaines, des traces de sang, de jaune d'oeuf la moquettes dégoutante la salle de bains pleine de cheveux, de savon berkla télé ne fonctionnait pas, pas plus que l'aspirateur (difficile de nettoyer)les meubles était casssés, la rallonge de la table pour 6 inutilisablebref une catastrophe, je vous recommande de choisir une autre location

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate

Reception_Horizons, Directeur général at Pierre & Vacances Residence Les Horizons d'Huez, responded to this review

Owner Response
Reviews 2019-01-19 09:46:09

Climber567106 Nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps de déposer votre avis relatif à votre séjour au sein de notre résidence Pierre et Vacances les Horizons. Je regrette votre mécontentement concernant votre logement. Toujours soucieux du bien-être de nos clients, nous transmettons vos remarques à nos équipes et faisons le nécessaire pour améliorer la qualité de nos services en particulier le ménage. Concernant la télévision, aucune ne fonctionnait au sein de la résidence à cause d’un problème avec l’antenne relais de l’Alpe d’Huez. Suite à la pose d’une parabole, les télévisions fonctionnent de nouveau. Nous espérons néanmoins avoir le plaisir de vous recevoir de nouveau dans l’une de nos résidences. Cordialement, Thierry AMIRAULT directeur des résidences Pierre et Vacances à l'Alpe d'huez.

I clienti che hanno cercato Les Horizons d'Huez hanno visto anche...

Attendere prego...
Continuando la navigazione, l’utente accetta l’utilizzo di cookie al fine di proporre servizi e offerte su misura per i suoi interessi, calcolare il numero di visite delle pagine dedicate ai servizi e consentire la condivisione sui social network.Utilizzando questo sito web, accettate l'utilizzazione dei cookies. Per saperne di più e impostare i cookie.