Villaggio Fuerteventura Origo Mare

Un villaggio animato all'interno di un ambiente preservato.
Carretera Majanicho 100 Fuerteventura , 35650 Lajares, Spagna
Vedere la cartina
Ti piacerà di sicuro
  • Ambiente naturale, 150 km di spiagge dorate e il sole per 10 mesi all'anno.
  • Craterpark, area di 5.000 m² di cui 1.000 m² di zone acquatiche con piscina a onde e scivoli.
  • Club per bambini e ragazzi da 4 a 17 anni inclusi.
I punti forti del villaggio
  • Club bambini
  • Spazio acquatico
  • Pacchetto mezza pensione
  • Animali domestici ammessi
  • Wi-Fi negli alloggi
  • Parcheggio
Prenota le tue vacanze
1 notte dal 16/11/2019 al 17/11/2019
Pierre & Vacances Villages
Villaggio Fuerteventura Origo Mare
1 notte dal 16/11/2019 al 17/11/2019

Alloggio non disponibile in queste date

Aggiungere le dateAggiungere le dateAggiungere le date

Opinioni Fuerteventura Origo Mare

Recensioni dei clienti

2469 opinioni tra le quali 8 opinioni consultabili dei viaggiatori Pierre & Vacances *

* Le riviste consultabili sul sito sono unicamente quelle raccolte da P&V. Per leggere la totalità delle riviste, riportatevi sul sito di Tripadvisor.

%}

VOTI ATTRIBUITI

Eccellente

77

Ottimo

113

Accettabile

58

Mediocre

19

Orribile

17
%}

CONSULTATE LE OPINIONI PER

In famiglia
246
In coppia
21
Da solo
2
Affari
1
Viaggio con amici
5
%}

CONSULTATE LE OPINIONI PER

%}

VOTI ATTRIBUITI

Posizione
Qualità del sonno
Stanze
Servizio
Qualità/prezzo
Pulizia
J5178NXrobertab
(family)
Verona, Italy

«Consigliato»

mark

ottima scelta, alloggi accoglienti e puliti, contest tranquillo, personale gentilissimo ed ottimo intrattenimento per I bambini. splendido parco acquatico interno. residence adatto soprattutto a famicglie con bambini di 5-12 anni.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
%}

Origomare, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Village Fuerteventura Origo Mare, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinione 2018-01-18 23:25:34

Carissima Roberta, Grazie mille per aver preso del tempo per condividere la vostra esperienza presso Origo Mare con gli altri utenti di Tripadvisor. Siamo davvero contenti che abbiate passato un meraviglioso soggiorno presso la nostra struttura. Come avete potuto notare tutto il nostro staff lavora duro per assicurare ai nostri clienti un soggiorno all’altezza delle loro aspettative. Speriamo di potervi rivedere presto e di aver la possibilità di regalarvi ancora momenti unici, Cordiali saluti,

103ciaranm
(family)
Dublin, Ireland

«Lovely Family Holiday»

mark

Nice family resort near the town of Lajares to the north of the island, very friendly staff and nice villa type accommodation, pool very safe for kids. Great beaches only 15 - 20 mins away with clear blue water.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
%}

OrigoMare-reception, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Village Fuerteventura Origo Mare, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinione 2019-06-17 04:08:44

Dear guest, Thank you for your review concerning you recent stay with us at Origo Mare. We were very pleased to have you and we look forward to meet you again during your next holidays on the island. Sunny regards

Natalie G
(family)
Toulouse, France

«Very pleasant stay»

mark

This was our second visit to this resort. We enjoy the calm, picturesque region as well as the facilities at the resort (although the swimming pools could be a bit warmer). A very pleasant holiday for all the family!

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
%}

OrigoMare-reception, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Village Fuerteventura Origo Mare, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinione 2019-03-05 03:33:07

Dear Natalie, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing us for your past holidays. We are glad to read that you did enjoy your second stay with us and had a pleasant week in Fuerteventura. We hope to welcome you back for your next holiday. Warm regards

401albertm
(family)
Dublin, Ireland

«3rd visit - Resort has massively disimproved.»

mark

This was my third visit here on a family visit over Christmas.I was here for Christmas 2 years ago and the place has gone downhill. No money spent on upkeep of villas, pool, roads, etc.Main complaint is the rudeness of the staff, from reception to restaurant and bars they could not be any more rude if they tried.I was on a half board package (avoid - food is cold, tasteless and repetitive), without drinks included. I was almost rugby tackled on the way in to the restaurant on a few occasions to extract €3 per person from us for drinks (including water - expect an instant abusive and embarrassing confrontation at your dinner table if you dared to enjoy a glass of water without giving them €3 for it).Breakfast is the only good meal of the day.The villas are very basic, in spite of the fact I paid approx €200 extra for 7 nights for a Superior Villa - falling apart.The entire resort has a strong smell of sewage also.However, I will finish by reiterating my main gripe with the resort - the STAFF - highly unhelpful and rude (with the notable exception of a chap called Roberto, at reception - friendly and helpful).Entertainment staff are also quite friendly.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
%}

OrigoMare-reception, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Village Fuerteventura Origo Mare, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinione 2019-01-03 01:57:18

Dear Albert, First of all, we would like to thank you for your trust in us and for visiting our hotel on previous occasions. We do apologize if we did not meet your expectations this time and gave you such a bad impression. Our internal quality surveys and our ratings in webs like Tripadvisor reflect a good evolution since the opening. So we are truly sorry to read that it is not your case. We know that the sidewalks are not in good conditions but they are not owned by the hotel and we have contacted the administration to take charge of it. On the other hand we make a very rigorous maintenance of the villas and common areas of the complex and our technical staff is always at your disposal in case of any failure. We normally receive good comments about it, but I apologize if your impression is different. Our guests regularly praise our team for their kindness and good service. I regret your bad experience with our reception and restaurant employees. I will certainly discuss it with my team in order to improve these aspects you mention. Since we opened, we propose a 3€ pack per person to half board guests to consume drinks unlimitedly in the Buffet and that our customers value positively. Of course our half board guests also have the option to order individual drinks to our staff. Sometimes, some guests consume all inclusive drinks evading the corresponding payment, reason why the waiters can ask them to confirm that they have paid the 3€ pack, always in a polite and respectful way; we apologize for any inconvenience it caused you. As director of the complex I would have liked to attend your complaints personally. Once again, we sincerely apologize on behalf of the entire Origomare Team and we hope you will give us a new opportunity and visit us in the future to recover your trust in us. Kindest regards

Miguel G
(family)
Coppet

«Dream vacation in perfect weather»

mark

Of course you can always complain about details such as remote location, or whether the food at the buffet should have been different... But overall, our 10 days in Origo Mare were filled with fun, laughs, good vibes, GREAT professional teams, and I can only recommend it for any family. The island is full of treasures and great places to visit. Corralejo un particular near the sea is full of great locations for an evening out of the resort and only 20min away. Great surfing spots too! Never a disappointment in the whole 10 days.

Posizione
subrating rate
Qualità del sonno
subrating rate
Stanze
subrating rate
Servizio
subrating rate
Qualità/prezzo
subrating rate
Pulizia
subrating rate
%}

OrigoMare-reception, Director General at Pierre & Vacances Village Fuerteventura Origo Mare, responded to this review

Owner Response
Opinione 2018-08-22 02:25:01

Dear Miguel, Thank you very much for such a great review. We are delighted to know that you had a fantastic stay. We work hard every day to make sure our guests enjoy a perfect stay, so we feel very grateful for your kind words. Sunny regards from all the Origo Mare Team

I clienti che hanno cercato Fuerteventura Origo Mare hanno visto anche...

Scopri le tue vacanze
Il Residence
Le attrezzature
Gli alloggi
Attendere prego...